wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

Why i asked her to move out
juliani
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:19:00 AM

Guyz,
sometime last year,some bugger calling himself waswa talked of how he had fallen in lov with his wife's sista.and we all demonized him for opening his trap about that sinful act.well,chickens have come home to roost in my own abode.i stick with my wife and her sista(3rd yr college student).And damn u man..she's a complete opposite of her siz.By 5.am she is up to warm my bath water,irons my old shirts,gives that warm smile when i'm from jobo,works her ass off better than the maid..in other word,an industrous gal..never asks for a penny.my wife after givin birth to our first child,just lost morale(she's only 28).wont even do anything apart from watching storm over paradise soap opera.i will admit it,i have developed feelings for my wife's sista..the last nail on the feelings coffin happened when i was from shaggz and she ran to me with a hug and i found myself kissin her.i asked her to move out last week coz i didnt want to break my marriage.but my wife SUCKS MAN.SOMETIMES I WICH THE LAW ALLOWED WIFE SWAP.Now the siz wont talk to me..she's so hurt and i'm hurt too.told her i didnt wanna anoy her siz but guess what..she told me kila mtu ana maisha yake.how can i get her to tlk to me and have good in-law relationship?i'm at a loss ..really..@waswa,can u help me pull this off

watoto wengi ni Probleme
Mwabili
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:44:00 AM

@juliani
you made the right decision my broda,ungeuma mtoto mambo yangezidi kuwa mbaya.uliamua kuchill na mola atakubariki.wacha huyo sista yake atafunwe na mafisi wengine kama sisi.Good luck bro

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
Mwabili
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:44:00 AM

@juliani
you made the right decision my broda,ungeuma mtoto mambo yangezidi kuwa mbaya.uliamua kuchill na mola atakubariki.wacha huyo sista yake atafunwe na mafisi wengine kama sisi.Good luck bro

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
waswa
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:46:00 AM

alas....wot happened to men and their dog desires?i have one life to live,i will go for what i want provided i dont break any law of my beloved motherland...shaui yako bwana juliani

rather cry inside a lamborgini,than laugh inside a Startlet
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:54:00 AM

the moral of the story...

marry a woman who has a younger sister.....

marry one...

get one free....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:58:00 AM

@ juliani

why are you disturbed...?

you fought like a wise man....

you controlled yourself and avoided the trap...

don't look back... focus with your marriage...

she will not help you any better than your wife...

for God's sake let us (men) stand to protect our covenant with our spouses...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:00:00 AM

...Jacob did have both - Leah and Rebecca. What's your problem man?
wote
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:17:00 AM

juliani,like i always say life is not lived twice but once and you are entitled to live it to full and be happy.

The sis to me sounds like a wife while the wife sounds like a partner.

wote
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:28:00 AM

To those supporting Juliane to have the two sisters....

Turning the coin to the other side,ask yourself,how would you take it if your wife started eyeing your older brother because he is kinder,friendlier,more responsible,more a family man,rich,drives a better car,has a better job,nicer house bla bla bla.... how would that feel to you? if it wouldnt go down well,why would you want to do the same to her? Why not stick to who you chose to live with and let her know you appreciate what the sister is doing and if she would do the same to you instead of her sister..... most of us women can fill in the other blanks for ourselves - i believe.

Unless your wife is truly truly unbearable,try to remember the 80/20 rule.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

juliani
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@Wendz?

What the f*** is this 80/20 rule?soundz like the Governing principle causing the wars btwn ODM and PNU Cabinet ministers...substantiate pls

watoto wengi ni Probleme