#132 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 9:06:04 PM

who drinks on Monday 1pm till Tuesday 1am? SMH!!

Some few fellows I know...actually they are forever high 24/7/365

Plus a host of local celebrated TV 'celebs'!!!!

...of course plus you.

You are right........happy?....sasa tafuta ile thread ya njaa!!!!

Which njaa?This is why I always ask you to take phombe with moderation...phombe will alwez be here,haishi.

Njaa ndio hii bwana @Impunity
#133 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 9:16:26 PM

You know you are a nobody when you are referred to as "Tuju's wife lover."!

Actually a nobody on the third level.

Level 1: Tuju
Level 2: Tuju's wife
Level 3: Tuju's wife lover (nini hii?)

You are being identified using two other levels like you don't have an identity!
#134 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 9:24:38 PM

playing with another man's wife is an express ticket to grave and hell.
just wondering what drove Akinyi to this youngman.
ooh could be Njaa Mingi but then the boy was too young 24yrs vs nearly 50yr old Akinyi.a wasted seed.
#135 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 9:48:43 PM

just wondering what drove Akinyi to this youngman.
ooh could be Njaa Mingi but then the boy was too young 24yrs vs nearly 50yr old Akinyi.a wasted seed.

Tony wasn't just sleeping with another man's wife, he showed us a new level of idiocy by taunting RT. His death is a plus to the human race in terms of improving the genetic pool.

How do you conduct postmorterm on an empty head like that of tony?

As a taxpayer, i object my tax money being wasted to investigate his death.
#136 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:13:40 PM

People never learn!!! NEVER joke with someone wife! You will MOST PROBABLY end up dead - earlier than your time. Even if someone hates his wife to the max, don't mess!

Here are the dos and don'ts of dealings with a married woman.

Don'ts: Don't mess with someone's wife.

Dos: Do not mess with someone wife.
#137 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:18:35 PM

@Maichmweusi, and somebody's husband?

A wife should be beyond reproach......then story ya akina Tony do not arise!!!
seppuku
#138 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:00:51 AM

People never learn!!! NEVER joke with someone wife! You will MOST PROBABLY end up dead - earlier than your time. Even if someone hates his wife to the max, don't mess!

Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#139 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 12:22:27 PM

seppuku wrote:

It's shame to see people givng on to advances from other people's wives. What do they expect anyway!

Let me tell you small story from one of the hadiths:
One day a youth went to prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h) seeking permission to commit adultery.
He said: "Please permit me to commit adultery."
The Companions of the prophet took this very ill and were enraged at his words;
But prophet said to him: "Come nearer to me. Would you like anyone to commit adultery with your mother?"
He said: "Not at all."
Prophet said: "Then other people will also never tolerate such a shameful act with their mothers."
Then prophet asked him the same question about his sister, aunt, etc.
And he answered each time in the negative.

Then prophet put his hand on his chest and prayed: "O God! Purify his heart, forgive his sins and guard him against adultery."

The reporters say that, after this
nothing was more hateful to the young than adultery.

In Islam, one of the worst sins is Zina
It's one of the worst sin!
God says:
"
Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Surah Al Isra, Chapter 17 verse 32)

Fornication, adultery don't go near!
For those people who belief it's no big thing, it's okay, it's not such a bad thing, I want you to know that the idea is not to go near it.

An Hadith says,
"Whenever a man is alone with a woman the Devil makes a third."

So we should always try not to be alone
with a woman who is not mahrum to us and not even go close to Zina.

[A mahram is a male or a woman you can never marry because of close relationship (e.g. a brother, sister, father, mother etc)]

Another hadith speaks to youth saying:
"O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste."
#140 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 3:41:20 PM

15 Pages«<12131415>