12 Pages«<678910>»
Cases of drugging after clubbing on the rise
#141 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:59:11 PM

say what? loool!! this thread #DEAD!!

Since we are on an Oprah here, some stories known to me from pals:

1. My neighbors once went for a drink at 11PM on a Friday at some place called Choma Boma along Ngong Rd. Dudes see these yellow yellow "intelligent, working class" women who joined them. With ulafi in mind, those thighs got the better of them. Lets just say, 2 tuskers down the line, for these seasoned drinkers ilikuwa ni kungorota kwa meza!! They were woken up (from their seats) 11AM on Sat by the cleaners!! Lost all their money, phones and watches. Car keys intact. The married one had to source from friends the 23K rent he lost ndio bibi asijue! lol

2. A dude - who I've never really understood why he likes to drink in town - told me he decided to go to some joint opposite Tropez with a workmate, can't recall the bar name, for baada ya kazi drinks on a Friday. Two "working class" ladies join their table, ladies buying themselves drinks. On the second, third beer they got talking. My pal decides to go make a call outside leaving his jamaa chatting the ladies inside. Dude got a shock of his life when on returning he found his best pal hapo karibu na mlango being carried off by the two ladies and some new jamaa ati "amelewa". My guy sensed danger and refused to allow these strangers leave with his pal. He caused a scene. The one jamaa who was with these ladies now started threatening him. Bouncers saw the commotion and got involved. The strangers were insisting the "drunk" guy is their pal whilst my pal was also claiming the same. Bouncers decided to grab the phone of the victim and asked both sets of parties to call. My guys call went thru whilst the thugs got busted and left feining "ana number mpya"!!. That victim woke up proper on Monday afternoon!! My pal was a jinga, didn't take the guy to hosi but at least covered for kazi calling on Monday!! Haha

NAIROBI!!!!!!!

Wah, kwani alipewa mchele ya ndovu?
#142 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:07:10 PM

Apparently, one of the guests viewing this thread from miami, u.s.a has been arrested!!!!!!!!!!
Miami Beach's version of Robin Hood has come to an end, at least partially. Subhanna Beyah, the 25-year-old woman wanted by sheriff's detectives in Broward County for allegedly taking from the rich and oblivious and giving to herself and her friends, was arrested in Queens on Saturday by New York State Police.

The cops have been trying to track Beyah down since Shaun Rogers, defensive tackle for the New York Giants, was ripped off to the tune of $500,000 after a night spent partying with her at LIV and the Fontaineblea Miami Beach.

Accused of Drugging and Robbing Men, May Also Be Behind a Terrible Record Label. Other men reported that Beyah and her co- conspirators had seduced them at various Ft. Lauderdale clubs, took them home, drugged them and relieved them of cash, credit cards and jewelry.

One of the women accused of targeting rich clubgoers with Beyah, 27-year-old Keshia Clark, turned herself into Miami-Dade police on Thursday. Johnnina Miller, 25, and Ryan Elkins, 23, are still on the loose. Beyah, who also goes by Crystal, was arrested for pulling a pickpocketing scam in New York in 2009.

It is unclear when she will be extradited to South Florida.

http://blogs.miaminewtim...eyah_miami_beach_rob.php

#143 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:13:37 PM

sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:
ha ha ha na kesho ni Friiiday...am sure they are already cooking the rice and keeping stock mpaka ya Sunday...more victims await...OMG

And cookies..am sure even a cow is being milked right now to provide 'milk'stock.
Someone will lose his household stuff tomorrow.
Another will probably die of overdose/accident
It's just crazy! yet ni msiba wa kujitakia.

But Why don't we hear these tales among asians and whites yet they drink in pubs?
It's only the black,showy and greedy masufferers who fall into such predicaments with thieves in the name of funga.

@Meduza you know! Pill poppin, snoozy Nairobi nites!! haha

@sherrif - you seem a bit naiive. The establishment the races you mention frequent are largely class based and hence largely reduced risk as the ladies of the night are more or less known to the establishments or management in them...Africans here are the locals and by sheer numbers and economic distribution frequent all types of drinking establishments more.. From observation, Indians, Whites add Chinese "pay well" and are treated as premium victims, kula pole pole victims - read marriage, dating, business. What's worse is some white men have unknowingly married some hookers in Westlands and the ladies continue soliciting when their hubbies are not in town..tyranny of victims!!
#144 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:19:19 PM

sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:
ha ha ha na kesho ni Friiiday...am sure they are already cooking the rice and keeping stock mpaka ya Sunday...more victims await...OMG

And cookies..am sure even a cow is being milked right now to provide 'milk'stock.

But Why don't we hear these tales among asians and whites yet they drink in pubs?
It's only the black,showy and greedy masufferers who fall into such predicaments with thieves in the name of funga.

@sherrif - you seem a bit naiive. The establishment the races you mention frequent are largely class based and hence largely reduced risk as the ladies of the night are more or less known to the establishments or management in them...Africans here are the locals and by sheer numbers and economic distribution frequent all types of drinking establishments more.. From observation, Indians, Whites add Chinese "pay well" and are treated as premium victims, kula pole pole victims - read marriage, dating, business. What's worse is some white men have unknowingly married some hookers in Westlands and the ladies continue soliciting when their hubbies are not in town..tyranny of victims!!

Applause Applause Applause nditto @ecstacy.....many wazuans discuss this topic without knowledge from the ground!!!
#145 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:20:02 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

1. My neighbors once went for a drink at 11PM on a Friday at some place called Choma Boma along Ngong Rd. Dudes see these yellow yellow "intelligent, working class" women who joined them. With ulafi in mind, those thighs got the better of them. Lets just say, 2 tuskers down the line, for these seasoned drinkers ilikuwa ni kungorota kwa meza!! They were woken up (from their seats) 11AM on Sat by the cleaners!! Lost all their money, phones and watches. Car keys intact. The married one had to source from friends the 23K rent he lost ndio bibi asijue! lol

2. A dude - who I've never really understood why he likes to drink in town - told me he decided to go to some joint opposite Tropez with a workmate, can't recall the bar name, for baada ya kazi drinks on a Friday. Two "working class" ladies join their table, ladies buying themselves drinks. On the second, third beer they got talking. My pal decides to go make a call outside leaving his jamaa chatting the ladies inside. Dude got a shock of his life when on returning he found his best pal hapo karibu na mlango being carried off by the two ladies and some new jamaa ati "amelewa". My guy sensed danger and refused to allow these strangers leave with his pal. He caused a scene. The one jamaa who was with these ladies now started threatening him. Bouncers saw the commotion and got involved. The strangers were insisting the "drunk" guy is their pal whilst my pal was also claiming the same. Bouncers decided to grab the phone of the victim and asked both sets of parties to call. My guys call went thru whilst the thugs got busted and left feining "ana number mpya"!!. That victim woke up proper on Monday afternoon!! My pal was a jinga, didn't take the guy to hosi but at least covered for kazi calling on Monday!! Haha

NAIROBI!!!!!!!

Haha! Yerp, let's just say none of those ladies had been to the UoN School Of Pharmacy!! Unawekewa kuwekewa, weekend supply for that S3!!
sherrif
#146 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:23:51 PM

Accused of Drugging and Robbing Men, May Also Be Behind a Terrible Record Label. Other men reported that Beyah and her co- conspirators had seduced them at various Ft. Lauderdale clubs, took them home, drugged them and relieved them of cash, credit cards and jewelry.

One of the women accused of targeting rich clubgoers with Beyah, 27-year-old Keshia Clark, turned herself into Miami-Dade police on Thursday. Johnnina Miller, 25, and Ryan Elkins, 23, are still on the loose. Beyah, who also goes by Crystal, was arrested for pulling a pickpocketing scam in New York in 2009.

It is unclear when she will be extradited to South Florida.

http://blogs.miaminewtim...yah_miami_beach_rob.php[/quote]

Must be of carribean descent,I suspect from haiti or jamaica.

waitheras wa miami.
#147 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:48:51 PM

Recall this story of a lady linked to the death of a young Nai chap..

The sad story of Mark Muturi the 28 year old employee of CFC Stanbic (Industrial Area) last seen on a Friday/Saturday at the mentioned establishment in this report just shows one really needs to be careful out there...BTW it reportedly turned out this establishment never had any CCTV cameras..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnqP0MI8ug4
#148 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:52:43 PM

#149 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:54:14 PM

Hiyo macho, yawa!! Hata unaanza kukatia kivipi? Ama its after three phombes???
#150 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 12:22:54 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

NAIROBI!!!!!!!

Haha! Yerp, let's just say none of those ladies had been to the UoN School Of Pharmacy!! Unawekewa kuwekewa, weekend supply for that S3!!

Ati mchele ya ndovu buhahahaha....
#151 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 12:47:36 AM

jguru wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
jguru wrote:
There was once a guy I met who had been drugged by other guys in one of these upmarket pubs. He woke up in a hotel room, naked and alone. There were about 3 used makombostos next to the bed.

He went straight to hosi and they did the usual tests and routines for rape: VCT, swabs etc. Because the number of men present were unknown, assumption was only 3 used the makombosto. He had to take Post-exposure prophylaxis ARVs for 28 days plus antibiotics and a repeat VCT after 6 months. And he had to attend several sessions of Post-traumatic counseling.

Sounds eerily familiar. Met one too, way back, huko Nyeri. Dude was a musician in one of the pubs near KCB Nyeri (I forget its name, long time). So one Friday after performing, he was invited to share drinks by some revellers and he obliged.

Next he remembers, he woke up with lots of aches in his ninii, had to rush to hospital for PEP, Counselling and testing. That guy was thoroughly traumatized by the ordeal and it took him a long time to get over it.
Turns out, later, that Nyeri town (apologies to wazuans from there) has very high cases of homosexuality, especially MSM. Problem is, most victims often opt to go for treatment quietly and are averse to reporting to police coz of the adverse publicity it may attract. Sad state of affairs I tell you. Sad

That dude was so traumatised he had to be placed on Suicide Watch for major depression for about 2 weeks. He left his girlfriend (he never told her what happened); he refused all social support; refused to disclose to anyone else; he did not go to work for a long time; the PEP gave him really bad side effects; and he had some problems downloading after that event (there was obvious extensive bruising and lacerations huko nyuma though he says the bed was wet when he woke up; maybe some of the makobostoless dudes used lube).

He is now ok and fine.

It was in a pub in Westlands. There was bad traffic and he opted to hang out in a pub next to his office as he waits for traffic to subside. Actually, one of the men who joined him as he was drinking was mzungu (Eastern Europeanish coz of the heavy Artur accent). He says as he was leaving, he passed by the Gents and that was the last thing he remembers. I think they 'chloroformed' him in the urinals, then carried him out saying he'd had too much to drink.

wa wa wa I think i myt have been targeted...Thank Jehovah am not greedy...and since its an Oprah moment...here goes...
There is this ka famous hotel next to K1 apparently imekuwa huko for agez even my old man knows it...
This random weekday I pitiad that place for a drink its just a stones throw away from where I used to work...Sat hapo kwa counter some crappy band playing and lots of wahindi and old men...After a few minutes some guy came and sat next to me...the usual bar talk yada yada yada...then he aked me what I do...I told him then he goes like how much do I get paid,I felt this was kinda personal so I told him am comfy alls good,not looking for any job...he then goes like,he thinks am a bright chap he can work with me so I should give him a figure while at it he quips that its happening in Westi some pals of his are having a bash of sorts we should go continue pinting there,btw I declined his offer for any drink way mapema...When he started being pushy like times are wasting we should shtep...I told him I cant he got so pissed off...gulped his swallow and paced...
Now am reading this stories am like what the hell...damn I could have been gang banged mbaya sana...wololo.
#152 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 1:35:27 AM

#153 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:29:15 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

NAIROBI!!!!!!!

Ati mchele ya ndovu buhahahaha....

Laughing out loudly reminds me of "kukumanga" ile ya farasi...and guys had the nerve of slipping this into a chics drink!!!
#154 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 9:37:48 AM

jguru wrote:
There was once a guy I met who had been drugged by other guys in one of these upmarket pubs. He woke up in a hotel room, naked and alone. There were about 3 used makombostos next to the bed.

He went straight to hosi and they did the usual tests and routines for rape: VCT, swabs etc. Because the number of men present were unknown, assumption was only 3 used the makombosto. He had to take Post-exposure prophylaxis ARVs for 28 days plus antibiotics and a repeat VCT after 6 months. And he had to attend several sessions of Post-traumatic counseling.

.....it was a fungua-roho-lighthearted-masaibu-ya-wanaume kind of topic till I read this post and was chilled to the bone.
This is very scary stuff.
Meduza
#155 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:23:13 AM

sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:

And dough for cookies..am sure there's a cow is being milked right now in some house to provide 'milk'stock and weed.

But why don't we hear these tales among asians and whites yet they drink in pubs?

maybe we have a funny drinking culture. Are we less alert? Do we overdo it? But seem most victims are those who insist of 'landing' on that beautiful Chiquita they have just met. Or maybe even the Asian and Wazungu are victims they just dont say it.
You cant win, unless you first begin....
Meduza
#156 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:28:19 AM

sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:

true...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#157 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:30:58 AM

Meduza wrote:
sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:

And dough for cookies..am sure there's a cow is being milked right now in some house to provide 'milk'stock and weed.

But why don't we hear these tales among asians and whites yet they drink in pubs?

maybe we have a funny drinking culture. Are we less alert? Do we overdo it? But seem most victims are those who insist of 'landing' on that beautiful Chiquita they have just met. Or maybe even the Asian and Wazungu are victims they just dont say it.

Most men when young will think with their small head especially after a beer or two and when the small head wakes up there is no stopping itSad Sad .
#158 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 11:12:02 AM

quicksand wrote:
jguru wrote:

.....it was a fungua-roho-lighthearted-masaibu-ya-wanaume kind of topic till I read this post and was chilled to the bone.
This is very scary stuff.

Ni kubaya boss. I have relatives who are cops and they tell me enough horror stories of young men and women they pick up from all sorts of places, most of whom have been drugged and assaulted, then left for dead, and cops have to take them to hospital while somehow figuring out a way to inform their next of kin.
#159 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 11:49:36 AM

Wa wa wa wa!

I heard juzi that these tuChipos have learnt some clever effects of these drugs. One is dissociation. So they put mchele in your drink. You become drowsy and sleepy. Cognition becomes impaired. They check your wallet and often you will be carrying ATM cards. Then they ASK you for the PIN numbers. KCB? 4512. Coop? 1245. Apparently at this state of dissociation, you ALWAYS tell the truth. You cannot lie (The drug acts like a truth serum)! Then they go withdraw money from the bank at the ATM. They even ask you for the balance. If it's a lot, they put enough mchele to make you sleep for 3 days so that do maximum withdraws on 3 occassions.

If you have a banker friend ask him how many times men come into the bank claiming that they lost their ATMs and money has been withdrawn from their accounts. Many!

Some tuChipos are EXTRA clever! They will go with your ATM, withdraw, and return the ATM and the ATM slip back into your wallet. When you wake up and you cannot remember anything, you conclude you did the withdrawal yourself.
#160 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 12:16:39 PM

jguru wrote:
Wa wa wa wa!

I heard juzi that these tuChipos have learnt some clever effects of these drugs. One is dissociation. So they put mchele in your drink. You become drowsy and sleepy. Cognition becomes impaired. They check your wallet and often you will be carrying ATM cards. Then they ASK you for the PIN numbers. KCB? 4512. Coop? 1245. Apparently at this state of dissociation, you ALWAYS tell the truth. You cannot lie (The drug acts like a truth serum)! Then they go withdraw money from the bank at the ATM. They even ask you for the balance. If it's a lot, they put enough mchele to make you sleep for 3 days so that do maximum withdraws on 3 occassions.

If you have a banker friend ask him how many times men come into the bank claiming that they lost their ATMs and money has been withdrawn from their accounts. Many!

Some tuChipos are EXTRA clever! They will go with your ATM, withdraw, and return the ATM and the ATM slip back into your wallet. When you wake up and you cannot remember anything, you conclude you did the withdrawal yourself.

Ni furahi day kila mtu...epukeni mipango ya mchele...stay safe,dnt think with your pines...or airports.