Tuju Troubles
dossy7 wrote:McReggae wrote:Tony Ogunda's friend Cosmas Opondo arrested, police now probing murder in this death!!! This is going to be the beginning of twists and tales. Cliff Ombeta is one very aggressive criminal lawyer the way he rushed to scene after hearing Tuju's name is amazing He never defends any high profile personality. His main clients are banks robbers and Ex-armed forces The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Thugs came,he used his head to butt them,went back to sleep! GSU lesson number 23!
mkenyan wrote:a mawinder told me that he'd been trying to break it off with the mrs but she was having none of it. even changing his number to no avail. they say ... hell hath no fury like... This sounds far fetched, motive? ati juu anamkataa??
McReggae wrote:dossy7 wrote:McReggae wrote:Tony Ogunda's friend Cosmas Opondo arrested, police now probing murder in this death!!! This is going to be the beginning of twists and tales. Cliff Ombeta is one very aggressive criminal lawyer the way he rushed to scene after hearing Tuju's name is amazing Now a friend of Tony says Cosmas have been on a spree buying them phombe yet he was not drinking himself!!!! The crime being? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
ZZE123 wrote:dossy7 wrote:McReggae wrote:Tony Ogunda's friend Cosmas Opondo arrested, police now probing murder in this death!!! This is going to be the beginning of twists and tales. Cliff Ombeta is one very aggressive criminal lawyer the way he rushed to scene after hearing Tuju's name is amazing He never defends any high profile personality. His main clients are banks robbers and Ex-armed forces And the theory of the late having been assaulted by Tuju's security detail, labda waligongagonga mahali pabaya....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:who drinks on Monday 1pm till Tuesday 1am? SMH!! Some few fellows I know...actually they are forever high 24/7/365 Plus a host of local celebrated TV 'celebs'!!!! ...of course plus you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:who drinks on Monday 1pm till Tuesday 1am? SMH!! Some few fellows I know...actually they are forever high 24/7/365 Plus a host of local celebrated TV 'celebs'!!!! ...of course plus you. You are right........happy?....sasa tafuta ile thread ya njaa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
CLK wrote:mkenyan wrote:a mawinder told me that he'd been trying to break it off with the mrs but she was having none of it. even changing his number to no avail. they say ... hell hath no fury like... This sounds far fetched, motive? ati juu anamkataa?? wife summoned!i.am.back!!!!
Quote:Akinyi was questioned at Kilimani Police Station on the same day that Tuju’s nephew was arrested over Ogunda’s murder Substandard Quote:Cosmas Okoth Opondo, Raphael Tuju’s wife nephew, had hosted Ogunda for about two weeks. Daily Nation Which is which It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:who drinks on Monday 1pm till Tuesday 1am? SMH!! Some few fellows I know...actually they are forever high 24/7/365 Plus a host of local celebrated TV 'celebs'!!!! ...of course plus you. You are right........happy?....sasa tafuta ile thread ya njaa!!!! Which njaa?This is why I always ask you to take phombe with moderation...phombe will alwez be here,haishi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Tuju Troubles