wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Did you miss this?
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:19:47 AM

An Earth tremor at around 22.17 hrs last night.It almost rocked me out of my settee.

Wee guka wee!! I always tell you never to go sniffing and marking boundaries in unfamiliar territories...utatetemeshwa na kuribaribwo bwana like it happened last night...
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:38:42 AM

An Earth tremor at around 22.17 hrs last night.It almost rocked me out of my settee.

...Which tremor...and these days they don't move unless you bite their foreheads!!!!
iller
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:38:57 AM

kuna mtu hapa alitetemeshwa na madeemoni na hataki kusema
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:51:34 AM

...Which tremor...and these days they don't move unless you bite their foreheads!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....All ladies must rise and take to the street until Magigi is ejected out of this place....Magigi must Ngo!
Muheani
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:00:35 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

They happen every night, especially around 11pm or at dawn. You started yours a bit early jana.
LOL

Lol

May be Guka Already Got 3000/= MauMau Pounds
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:06:54 PM

A 2nd term MP is recovering from a Viagra overdose after being rushed to hospital with chest pains after the pill failed!!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 2:38:47 PM

A 2nd term CORD MP from LUO Nyanza is recovering from a Viagra overdose after being rushed to hospital with chest pains after the pill failed!!!!

nyinyi wanaCord mtaisha wote! Tabia hamna! you can't sustain an erection leave alone a political contest smile soon we will hear claims that the erections are stolen Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 2:56:25 PM

Wikipedia wrote:
A tremor is an involuntary, somewhat rhythmic, muscle contraction and relaxation involving to and fro movements (oscillations or twitching) of one or more body parts. It is the most common of all involuntary movements and can affect the hands, arms, eyes, face, head, vocal folds, trunk, and legs.

Mzee Njung'e, enda ona daktari.