Bestiality
iller wrote:why are guys pretending that this things dont happen? about five years ago i was having a chat with a couple of guys from the mountain region who grew up in the village and they told me that they all practiced with goats when they were kids and ni kitu ya kawaida. am sure kuna a lot of wazua guyz who grew up in the village and they can tell us more Who have you been hanging out with???? Coz I don't even know one person who would admit such a thing, let alone do it. Na @sheriff doggy zilipata swag lini? Nyinyi ndio husema zebra ina haga Someone senior guy in our offe was asking what's wrong with a woman getting cunnilingus from a dog if a man can wank??? Hapo ndio nikajua kumbe there are peeps who view things totally differently! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:iller wrote:why are guys pretending that this things dont happen? about five years ago i was having a chat with a couple of guys from the mountain region who grew up in the village and they told me that they all practiced with goats when they were kids and ni kitu ya kawaida. am sure kuna a lot of wazua guyz who grew up in the village and they can tell us more Who have you been hanging out with???? Coz I don't even know one person who would admit such a thing, let alone do it. Na @sheriff doggy zilipata swag lini? Nyinyi ndio husema zebra ina haga Someone senior guy in our offe was asking what's wrong with a woman getting cunnilingus from a dog if a man can wank??? Hapo ndio nikajua kumbe there are peeps who view things totally differently! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
iller wrote:why are guys pretending that this things dont happen? about five years ago i was having a chat with a couple of guys from the mountain region who grew up in the village and they told me that they all practiced with goats when they were kids and ni kitu ya kawaida. am sure kuna a lot of wazua guyz who grew up in the village and they can tell us more  no comment!!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Quote:The Arabs have never taken quite so condemnatory an attitude towards the practice, and indeed a popular Arab saying had it that "The pilgrimage to Mecca is not complete without copulating with the camel.
Quote:In rural Morocco, Muslim males must have sexual intercourse with animals as part of their sexual apprenticeship. Also according to the scholars Allen Edwardes and Robert Masters, Ph.D, FAACS, the Muslims of Morocco believe that sexual intercourse with donkeys "make the XXX grow big and strong" and masturbation is often scorned by them in favor of bestiality. Quote:A Sudanese man has been forced to take a goat as his "wife", after he was caught having sex with the animal. The goat's owner, Mr Alifi, said he surprised the man with his goat and took him to a council of elders. They ordered the man, Mr Tombe, to pay a dowry of 15,000 Sudanese dinars ($50) to Mr Alifi. "We have given him the goat, and as far as we know they are still together," Mr Alifi said.
#Falls from royco cube and becomes a vegeterian#
How the world has changed, I remember learning about bestiality in my CRE class in high school and it was one of those things you looked up in the dictionary. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
iller wrote:why are guys pretending that this things dont happen? about five years ago i was having a chat with a couple of guys from the mountain region who grew up in the village and they told me that they all practiced with goats when they were kids and ni kitu ya kawaida. am sure kuna a lot of wazua guyz who grew up in the village and they can tell us more its common with pastrolist communities across the world but didn't know abt it being common with mountain region....he he he You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
sherrif wrote:Quote:The Arabs have never taken quite so condemnatory an attitude towards the practice, and indeed a popular Arab saying had it that "The pilgrimage to Mecca is not complete without copulating with the camel.
Quote:In rural Morocco, Muslim males must have sexual intercourse with animals as part of their sexual apprenticeship. Also according to the scholars Allen Edwardes and Robert Masters, Ph.D, FAACS, the Muslims of Morocco believe that sexual intercourse with donkeys "make the XXX grow big and strong" and masturbation is often scorned by them in favor of bestiality. Quote:A Sudanese man has been forced to take a goat as his "wife", after he was caught having sex with the animal. The goat's owner, Mr Alifi, said he surprised the man with his goat and took him to a council of elders. They ordered the man, Mr Tombe, to pay a dowry of 15,000 Sudanese dinars ($50) to Mr Alifi. "We have given him the goat, and as far as we know they are still together," Mr Alifi said.
#Falls from royco cube and becomes a vegeterian# remember that story of Adam...he was from Arab world...no wonder...LOL You cant win, unless you first begin....
iller wrote:why are guys pretending that this things dont happen? about five years ago i was having a chat with a couple of guys from the mountain region who grew up in the village and they told me that they all practiced with goats when they were kids and ni kitu ya kawaida. am sure kuna a lot of wazua guyz who grew up in the village and they can tell us more You tell us!!! Where I come from, these things don't happen. If you take them as ordinary, hiyo ni yako, but anyone who is involved in beastiality has lost some sanity. There's no way unaweza sema wanawake wamekosa. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
smano wrote: Who have you been hanging out with????
 had shorted my story, those guys are my former work mates and we were having that convo at work.
Bestiality