6 Pages«<23456>
Njaa Mingi
Behemoth
#61 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:13:41 PM

chepkel wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@Chep
Nimesoma hizi posts mpaka nikapata Hard-on.
Yaani msichana...mrembo kama wewe...ni kwa nini unakataa usiolewe...

Sijakataa. It is very difficult to find a man who is worthy of my lifetime commitment. Labda kuna mmoja hapa @wazua.

Thanks guys for all the offers. But I am afraid I dont know who to settle on maybe wazuans can help me choose the best philanthropist.

My assurance, just as the sun rises up from the east, is that you will not be satisfied. Believe me. And if you do, pls be honest & share the experience.

Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:50:52 PM

junior wrote:
this is a serious case. With this cold weather, wale watu wanaweza emit warmth, siwasaidie na dada ni kufaana siyo kufanana. But all in all, hiyo nairobi raha ni chinda tupu. maumivu yakizindi, oga na maji baridi

na wale hawaogi juu ya njeve? ....Sad
story teller
#63 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:04:33 PM

chepkel wrote:
Chepkel, how was the trip to TZ by road with Nanio? You dont want to try him?

For a permanent solution:open up yourself and go on a search mission.All social gatherings are a must attend for you.Go to supermarkets and windowshop around the beds and matresses.Especially the cozy ones, you might just trigger a thought in a jamaa shopping there too.Go to discos alone or with one friend not a gang, tell everyone tbat you are searching, when you have male friends visiting, cook like how your mama taught you.Of course remember to put yhr plan kwenye maombi.

Amen.A man pap! Full of , love and a pine to die for.

Usijaribu kwik fix.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Alininyima!!!!

Nani alikunyima..@impunity..waaaaaahhh
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
chepkel
#64 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 9:52:39 AM

Behemoth wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@Chep

Sijakataa. It is very difficult to find a man who is worthy of my lifetime commitment. Labda kuna mmoja hapa @wazua.

Thanks guys for all the offers. But I am afraid I dont know who to settle on maybe wazuans can help me choose the best philanthropist.

My assurance, just as the sun rises up from the east, is that you will not be satisfied. Believe me. And if you do, pls be honest & share the experience.

Speaking from experience, eh???
#65 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:12:47 AM

butterflyke wrote:
junior wrote:
this is a serious case. With this cold weather, wale watu wanaweza emit warmth, siwasaidie na dada ni kufaana siyo kufanana. But all in all, hiyo nairobi raha ni chinda tupu. maumivu yakizindi, oga na maji baridi

na wale hawaogi juu ya njeve? ....Sad

Kama @Imp? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Prime
#66 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:27:03 AM

At this rate we might see more guys starting yellow fever threads... You never know... As long as you are not travelling on Channia cool. lol
Prime
#67 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:31:19 AM

Haiya, has impunity not seen this thread? Natural justice demands that the accused should know what he is accused of, Who the accuser is and then given a fair chance to defend himself.
#68 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:36:42 AM

Prime wrote:
Haiya, has impunity not seen this thread? Natural justice demands that the accused should know what he is accused of, Who the accuser is and then given a fair chance to defend himself.

This is a very serious crimeSad .I am starting to wonder kama yeye ni mwanaume ama ni long'ismile
#69 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:39:08 AM

Prime wrote:

This is a very serious crimeSad .I am starting to wonder kama yeye ni mwanaume ama ni long'ismile

'long' lilo'!!!!
#70 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 11:11:40 AM

Please don't buy a dog Sad
Meru Holiness
QD
#71 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:01:05 PM

its natural that Impunity will not look at a thread so called njaa mingi coz he knows he can get big thigh chicken and those gizzards at T-mall.
Only if he knew ni ile njaa ingine.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#72 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:11:13 PM

@QD,
Those gizzards have their bad side.You grow a tummy and you know tummies and pines have an inverse size relation.The damn pine can shrink o the size of a pimple......You never know.Chepkel might have saved herself the pain of encountering a pimple where a pine once used to besmile
#73 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:16:07 PM

Prime wrote:

Kwani what's wrong with mwanaume kunyimana??? You mean you guys land on every available and willing airport?? That's very serious!!! Unless of course the willing airport comes once every 5 years or never!
chepkel
#74 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:18:48 PM

@QD,
Those gizzards have their bad side.You grow a tummy and you know tummies and pines have an inverse size relation.The damn pine can shrink o the size of a pimple......You never know.Chepkel might have saved herself the pain of encountering a pimple where a pine once used to besmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Impunity is well endowed....One can tell from the protrusion on his trouser..as he goes about his normal un-stimulated activities
#75 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:19:27 PM

chepkel wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@Chep

Speaking from experience, eh???

She will...gymnast
#76 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:23:06 PM

chepkel wrote:
@QD,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Impunity is well endowed....One can tell from the protrusion on his trouser..as he goes about his normal un-stimulated activities

Probably hiding a bottle of sodasmile
#77 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:23:18 PM

QD wrote:
its natural that Impunity will not look at a thread so called njaa mingi coz he knows he can get big thigh chicken and those gizzards at T-mall.
Only if he knew ni ile njaa ingine.

The ones he normally finds with m@vi ya kuku and GMO thighs?? Hiyo inamaliza mchezo kabisa. Huyo kijana sasa anaandika kitabu. Kinaitwa Landing: The days I could do it.

Baadaye ataandika Landing: It's all in my mind.
#78 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:25:53 PM

chepkel wrote:
@QD,

Wait until there is a blackout uone mahali torch itatolewa!
#79 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:29:41 PM

chepkel wrote:
@QD,

EeeHH!!...Ambia Chepkel.Mwanaume ni kujikaza.Sio kuficha torch.
chepkel
#80 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:36:16 PM

chepkel wrote:
@QD,

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Stop hating..I think @Impunity should provide some proof ama atuitie witness(es)