wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Tuju Troubles
#91 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 4:10:00 PM

Death due internal bleeding from injuries caused by a blunt object.....poisoning ruled out.
#92 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 4:13:02 PM

Death due internal bleeding from injuries caused by a blunt object.....poisoning ruled out.

So he was like hit by a pikipiki while walking to Upperhill servant quarters?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#93 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:04:32 PM

MADE wrote:
Interesting coinciding names here:

Two Rafaels (Tuju n Wanjala)
Two Akinyis (Ruth n Joyce)
Two Antonys (Ogunda n Chinedu)

How is Wanjala and Akinyi doing??

One is approaching Makueni very fast while the other missed the junction at maanzoni by a whisker if recent pictures on the TV is anything to go by.

Kwani wewe ndio unakuwaga una control traffic hapo makueni??? You have killed so many people including Ayang' Ny'ongo who I saw on TV yesterday - very alive and kicking.

Usiwe hivyo kaka braza!!!
Meduza
#94 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:05:28 PM

Problem with drunkards....they keep falling and hitting themselves to the walls and floors...should they one day hit the surfaces harder and it causes their demise...we get suspicious...maybe the dude hit the riva rodi tarmac and walls a number of times before he got home..
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#95 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:25:59 PM

MADE wrote:
Interesting coinciding names here:

Two Rafaels (Tuju n Wanjala)
Two Akinyis (Ruth n Joyce)
Two Antonys (Ogunda n Chinedu)

How is Wanjala and Akinyi doing??

One is approaching Makueni very fast while the other missed the junction at maanzoni by a whisker if recent pictures on the TV is anything to go by.

Kwani wewe ndio unakuwaga una control traffic hapo makueni??? You have killed so many people including Ayang' Ny'ongo who I saw on TV yesterday - very alive and kicking.

Usiwe hivyo kaka braza!!!

#96 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:26:19 PM

There is a "friend" who has alot to answer here... They were out together, the came to his home and he slept on the couch... well, he must have seen him "fall"...... And then again, kwani this guy did not have his own home? he'd been in that house for two weeks, apparently? Wacha bibi atokezee leo jioni atwambie alitoka nyumbani saa nne kukutana na rafiki.....
#97 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:28:49 PM

And how the guy he was with, Okoth hasn't mentioned of any assault/trauma?
#98 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:38:26 PM

There is a "friend" who has alot to answer here... They were out together, the came to his home and he slept on the couch... well, he must have seen him "fall"...... And then again, kwani this guy did not have his own home? he'd been in that house for two weeks, apparently? Wacha bibi atokezee leo jioni atwambie alitoka nyumbani saa nne kukutana na rafiki.....

People who scrounge on others don't have homes. The women take care of them and life goes on. you did see they were drinking from 1:30pm to 1:30am.

Uliza pesa zilikuwa za nani?

I've been drunk before. I have hit myself in places I never knew existed and found out 4 years later. So I feel the guy.

Hii ilikuwa bahati mbaya. Shit happens and this was one big one.
Behemoth
#99 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:46:43 PM

leona wrote:
Sadly, it was very obvious people would pick on Tuju as suspect number 1 after Tony's death. Clearly, Kenyans don't watch Criminal minds,NCIS etc.. Whoever killed Tony(if at all he was killed) is somewhere smiling and probably even following the accusing fingers especially on social media. I don't believe Tuju would stoop low enough to kill Tony,and if he ever thought of doing it(God forbid) then he would be his usual brilliant self to ensure no trace ever leads back to him. He's a sharp fellow

That aside, It's amazing how people(especially men) are celebrating Tony's death,yet being Kenyans,most of them cheat on their poor wives day in day out. Tony,in many people's eyes,was a devil just because he slept with someone's wife but those judgmental husbands sleep left right and center with all sorts of women yet are first to point accusing fingers. May God help redeem the lost morals of this country(Remember the bible says ''Do NOT commit adultery''. No Man or woman,husband or wife is exempted from adultery. So in God's eyes,married men sleeping around are in the same category as Tony and other adulterers(sp)

Whatever killed Tony, i hope he repented for his adulterous ways and May his soul Rest in Eternal Peace

I agree with u. Most if not all of us (me included) are good at passing judgment on others. Yet if each one was to pause for a minute & reflect on our lives, then it is ONLY GOD that we have to thank for seeing us thru even worse sins than what Tony did.

With the adulterous woman caught, Jesus dared the clean ones to be the first to throw stones??
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#100 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:00:58 PM

a mawinder told me that he'd been trying to break it off with the mrs but she was having none of it. even changing his number to no avail. they say ... hell hath no fury like...
15 Pages«<89101112>»