Cases of drugging after clubbing on the rise
MaichBlack wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.
Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno. Ati kunazingine zinapakwa kwa nyonyo. A guy is midful of his drink the whole night but when they get to the dance floor, the lady makes sure you lalia ther nyonyos and when you breath in the stuff, you kaput!!! But ile ya kuenda nayeye mpaka kwa nyumba ni muhadhara! The loss can be extraodinary! But men have guts! You meet a lady the first day and you take her to your house! This is not the 80's!!! Ni kubaya!!! Some actually apply on the nipples. Playfully, they will pour a few drops of triple distilled Jamesons and tell you, "nyonya baby..." And knowing men and nipples and boobs, he'll suck the triple distilled plus the sedative. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
jaggernaut wrote:You should only chips funga Akinyi and kin. There was an Akinyi who stole a pistol from one of RAO's bodyguards. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
jaggernaut wrote:You should only chips funga Akinyi and kin. aish tyranny everywhere yawa!!! Thieves
Kama amelala ilikuwa imesimama aje? Or was his drug also laced with viagra? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@JB wacha hii manaeno bwana The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
jguru wrote:Wacha tu, there are these tuchips who if you drinking alone and your attention is on the TV (news, sports) they will throw the mchele from a distance right into your glass and you will not notice. They will be sitting a few tables away and once your head droops, they will come over, look as if they are caressing you, rob you (wallet, phones, shoes, belts, watched, etc) and then leave you there. They are experts at aiming and throwing those tablets. Wacha niwambie yangu. Chips fungas in my hood are so tough that if one kisses your car it will refuse to start. She will wait until you are driving through a dark alley and then, mwa!...wewe we kwisa! "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Clearly people don't think about HIV at all!
Kweli leo kuna topics @wazua......let me catch up with this one!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
nani aliona AP mlevi kwa news ???? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Jus Blazin wrote:My sis told me how they left their colleague huko Crow Daddy near Nyayo Embakasi gate B. He was having a good time with this mama, and didn't want to leave. The following day they received a call from the guy. He was at the hospital with faint memories of what transpired. But what he remembered is when he woke up, his house looked like he had just gone to view it with intent ya kuhamia hapo. Talk of kuoshwa clean. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
jguru wrote:Wacha tu, there are these tuchips who if you drinking alone and your attention is on the TV (news, sports) they will throw the mchele from a distance right into your glass and you will not notice. They will be sitting a few tables away and once your head droops, they will come over, look as if they are caressing you, rob you (wallet, phones, shoes, belts, watched, etc) and then leave you there. They are experts at aiming and throwing those tablets.
So, men, if your attention is on the TV, put a hand over your glass or your beer. Ai, @Jguru, kwani those mcheles zinakaa kama njugu jameni? Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
That story in the DN is just too sad, poor girl :( Ladies need to be very very wary,NEVER accept drinks from strangers. Those days of drinking just so that you don't appear rude are looong gone! Refuse and stick to your guns,if he insists,move tables! you're not planted there and your life is way more important than looking cool or whatever reason people stick around for As for dudes,i know of a dozen friends of mine who have been lucky enough to get to their cars and drive off before the effects of mchele kick in,sometime snot even knowing they were mchelewad.. but 2 of them had near fatal accidents and blacked out. one of them even got home well,then rammed into the neighbors car and blacked out,only to wake up 10hrs later. Another one blacked out and drove into a nearby shamba just next to his gate,and had to be dragged home by the watchie and his wife,and woke up 6hrs later We all have to be very very careful Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2012 Posts: 331 Location: Vantage point
A friend of mine (lady) warned me to warn my other buddies (ladies) like 6 months ago this incidents have started becoming rampant especially for those who like to party, they are actually using Rohypnol which has far reaching consequences of destroying your ability to start a family
These clubs are nothing but the devil's dens. Preys waiting to pounce on victims who happily drive themselves there for 'fun'
Mutapewa mchele, hadi njahi until you start using your heads with brains. What appeals to your physical eye could mean a death sentence. but do people care anymore??
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
ZZE123 wrote:When you chips funga "them" before you state the action move the bed to the bedroom door so you have locked the door twice - with the keys and with the bed in a way that the door will not open without moving the bed  Or just make a deal with your faithful watchman. Ingia nyumba, funga mlango and give him the keys via the window with instructions that you'll call him when you wanna get out the next day. Trying times these must be. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote: Or just make a deal with your faithful watchman. Ingia nyumba, funga mlango and give him the keys via the window with instructions that you'll call him when you wanna get out the next day. Trying times these must be. What if Makueni comes knocking after Delmonte dose. You will be a rotten corpse waiting to call the watchie. And your funga will be double fungwad by watchie.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
MaichBlack wrote:mdudu wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mdudu wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Just last week, my friend had gone to a club......with three phones gone and sh30k.
Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno. Do the drugs act selectively.How come she doesn't chew a blackout? I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya. On nyonyos yes on lips impossible. It's very possible my brother!!! This things even have anecdotes which are taken in advance. Like the ones they spray next to you in a mat [not ON you - in the air, or they open a container (like vaseline)] and they are not wearing a mask. How do you think it works? Others even put the "mchele" in their mouth [if you are macho], pretend they are tasting your drink and then slip it in! Ni kama findio ni kama dlama! I believe you meant antidote sir! Drobos fly wrote:A friend of mine (lady) warned me to warn my other buddies (ladies) like 6 months ago this incidents have started becoming rampant especially for those who like to party, they are actually using Rohypnol which has far reaching consequences of destroying your ability to start a family Not any more. After the manufacturers realized that Rohypnol (Flunitrazepam) was the drug of choice for date rape, they incorporated a blue dye in the tablet which only appears when it dissolves to counter that, so that if you find your unattended glass of red wine is now colored purple you have reason to suspect something ain't right. Nowadays they use chemicals as varied as halothane, chloroform, etc. While at it, it's not just drugs you need to be wary of. Watch out too for what you eat. Siku hizi we have cookies, cakes and even milk laced with Cannabis sativa. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
@Rankaz13 Cannabis Sativa has what effects? Do u blaki? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Cases of drugging after clubbing on the rise