Tuju Troubles
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
If this was done under rafos order just how much did he folk out ? also considering he is a polished businessman and diplomat what contacts did he use to get a hitman This can be a great movie..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
'Nairobi police chief Benson Kibui said they are treating the incident as "sudden death"' ...Sudden death ni gani...Kwani kuna 'delayed death' ahahahahaha...C&P RIP - Rot in Purgatory;
Tuju on his part said he had been informed of the incident but was out of the country.
Tuju who is in Johannesburg, South Africa said it was unfortunate Ogunda had died.
“I cannot wish anyone death and it is unfortunate he died. Let the police carry out their investigations,” he said.
jaggernaut wrote:Tuju on his part said he had been informed of the incident but was out of the country. Tuju who is in Johannesburg, South Africa said it was unfortunate Ogunda had died. “I cannot wish anyone death and it is unfortunate he died. Let the police carry out their investigations,” he said. ...If I was Tuju, I would follow him to the grave, did his 'carcase' out and let dogs have a party!!!!
jaggernaut wrote:Tuju on his part said he had been informed of the incident but was out of the country.
Tuju who is in Johannesburg, South Africa said it was unfortunate Ogunda had died.
“I cannot wish anyone death and it is unfortunate he died. Let the police carry out their investigations,” he said. Conveniently The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Tuju on his part said he had been informed of the incident but was out of the country.
“I cannot wish anyone death and it is unfortunate he died. Let the police carry out their investigations,” he said. Conveniently Well, may be, maybe not. This guy was in someone else' house.... Given his history of courageously (am avoiding "shamelessly")visiting other men's homes, who knows what he was doing there... Does this "friend" have a wife? Could Ogunda have seen another forbidden fruit to supplement the one in public domain... Just thinking aloud..... We could start from there.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
I hope the undertakers at city mocha will chop of his thing!!!!!! Thieves
Could be an overdose of mchele huko river road. Tuju safi kama pamba.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Let him rest in peace, he is like any other human being, with weaknesses! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wendz wrote:ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Tuju on his part said he had been informed of the incident but was out of the country.
Tuju who is in Johannesburg, South Africa said it was unfortunate Ogunda had died. “I cannot wish anyone death and it is unfortunate he died. Let the police carry out their investigations,” he said. Conveniently Well, may be, maybe not. This guy was in someone else' house.... Given his history of courageously (am avoiding "shamelessly")visiting other men's homes, who knows what he was doing there... Does this "friend" have a wife? Could Ogunda have seen another forbidden fruit to supplement the one in public domain... Just thinking aloud..... We could start from there. Do u want to say Tuju's wife's fruit was not adequate and so he needed supplementary feeding...? Maybe she was all starch! And the fella needed vitamins and proteins! Hii ulimwengu inaisha kesho!
Tuju Troubles