wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

15 Pages«<23456>»
Tuju Troubles
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:24:38 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
I do not see killing as the best means to get rid of someone going after your wife. If she's the slutty type, she'll probably fall for some other bustard.

Cutting his thing and throwing it in Nairobi river might be a better punishment. Let him live the rest of his life in the air. No landing!!!

But this bugger threatened Tuju! And he was doing this things in HIS house!!! He had to go. This is beyond "personal"! Ni excess!!!
lietmach
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:25:19 PM

This should have been done like 5 years ago: how do you get a free pass to someone's airport then its common knowledge being sung in all the national media houses. As they say: steal my money, I report to the police; steal my land and I may harm you; steal my wife and I will take your life
Only way to appease a bruised ego
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:27:49 PM

This is how they do it Somalia!!!

#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:29:44 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
I do not see killing as the best means to get rid of someone going after your wife. If she's the slutty type, she'll probably fall for some other bustard.

Cutting his thing and throwing it in Nairobi river might be a better punishment. Let him live the rest of his life in the air. No landing!!!
But this bugger threatened Tuju! And he was doing this things in HIS house!!! He had to go. This is beyond "personal"! Ni excess!!!

...Enyewe it can be so painful...
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:30:22 PM

On the other hand, I won't be surprised to see Madam Tuju regretting her stupidity and unleash some real juju in the matrimonial room (you know what I mean, give real landing to mzee until her gets confused Anxious Whistle Brick wall Think Speak to the hand ) and soon... the Tujus back together smile smile

Some things there is no going back!!! Ask any full blooded man. You will hate the lady with the same intensity as the love you had for her.

A woman invites a man to your house, they do all their manenos and then the man threatens you and you shows you absolutely no respect and then you go back to her??? Kwani umerogwa???
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:32:15 PM

What does Mawinder has to say about this?

Contractor!!!

Right now yuko "Investments" section akitafuta where to put some of his loot!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:35:44 PM

Police said Tony Ogunda was found dead at a friend’s house, where he had spent the night on a sofa.

The friend told police that he had been drinking the previous night at an entertainment spot in River Road, Nairobi.

Nairobi police chief Benson Kibui said they are treating the incident as "sudden death".

"Investigations have begun with the aim of establishing if a crime was committed. But for now we are treating it as sudden death,” he said.

Mr Ogunda is said to have been out drinking until at around 1 am.

Hii inaharibu zaidi. Mtu wa rifa rori ndio anakamata airport yako na mali umetafuta miaka mingi???
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:54:13 PM

Leviticus 20:10

“If a man commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor, both the adulterer and the adulteress shall surely be put to death".

Makosa imefanyika!!!!!
Seq Lu
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 4:20:34 PM

bad karma.
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 4:28:24 PM

Stupid nigger! He deserved a more painful death.
15 Pages«<23456>»