wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

12 Pages<1234>»
Cases of drugging after clubbing on the rise
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:37:49 PM

Let me be the first to admit! Many years ago I chips fungad a lady @seasons in Kimathi Street and we went to my house. She told me that Juice gives her extra energy/libido and with a glass we will have a night of passion without sleeping. I quickly poured two glasses and walked to the bedroom to ensure I had adequate CD's in anticipation. On returning to the sitting room she had finished her Juice and was half naked and she ordered me to quickly finish my glass - I took it in one gulp. I woke up the next day @2PM naked with a clean CD kwa D*&k. All the electronics had gone including the TV. I don't know how she did it coz I was staying on 6th Floor.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She used Liverpool's motto 'You Never Walk Alone'... that's how she got the stuff outside.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:50:53 PM

Nikubaya, watu waanze kunyonya nyonyo na straws sasa
mdudu
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:52:55 PM

mdudu wrote:
Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.

Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno.

Do the drugs act selectively.How come she doesn't chew a blackout?

I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya.

On nyonyos yes on lips impossible.
Meduza
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:54:13 PM

also be careful with your water bottle. Since now the know you are aware they do it on the beer...now they have moved to the water bottle since they know most drunkards take water...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:00:26 PM

Let me be the first to admit! Many years ago I chips fungad a lady @seasons in Kimathi Street and we went to my house. She told me that Juice gives her extra energy/libido and with a glass we will have a night of passion without sleeping. I quickly poured two glasses and walked to the bedroom to ensure I had adequate CD's in anticipation. On returning to the sitting room she had finished her Juice and was half naked and she ordered me to quickly finish my glass - I took it in one gulp. I woke up the next day @2PM naked with a clean CD kwa D*&k. All the electronics had gone including the TV. I don't know how she did it coz I was staying on 6th Floor.

Wewe wacha uongo. You can't mix juice with alchohol.

Ati the CD was clean so even the passion itself haukuonjeshwo?

#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:02:01 PM

mdudu wrote:
Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.

Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno.

I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya.

Chunga you don't come to say, "On the contrary..." Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:03:26 PM

mdudu wrote:

It's very possible my brother!!! This things even have anecdotes which are taken in advance. Like the ones they spray next to you in a mat [not ON you - in the air, or they open a container (like vaseline)] and they are not wearing a mask. How do you think it works? Others even put the "mchele" in their mouth [if you are macho], pretend they are tasting your drink and then slip it in! Ni kama findio ni kama dlama!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:03:39 PM

#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:05:50 PM

Meduza wrote:
also be careful with your water bottle. Since now the know you are aware they do it on the beer...now they have moved to the water bottle since they know most drunkards take water...

Let me scare everyone!!! I'm told they have moved even top restaurants! You have your lunch and wake up the next morning!!!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:08:02 PM

Inaitwo everything for nothing!!!
InnovateGuy
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:08:53 PM

It's very possible my brother!!! This things even have anecdotes which are taken in advance. Like the ones they spray next to you in a mat [not ON you - in the air, or they open a container (like vaseline)] and they are not wearing a mask. How do you think it works. Others even put the "mchele" in their mouth [if you are macho], pretend they are tasting your drink and then slip it in! Ni kama findio ni kama dlama!

At this rate, I'm not drinking with unfamiliar female company. Sad
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:09:34 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
It's very possible my brother!!! This things even have anecdotes which are taken in advance. Like the ones they spray next to you in a mat [not ON you - in the air, or they open a container (like vaseline)] and they are not wearing a mask. How do you think it works. Others even put the "mchele" in their mouth [if you are macho], pretend they are tasting your drink and then slip it in! Ni kama findio ni kama dlama!

That has always been my mantra.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:10:52 PM

I also understand that these unexplained accidents where guys crash into trees, fly off bridges, veer off the road etc could be due to the effects of the mchele, whereby the victims black out while driving after leaving the pub.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:12:41 PM

I'm told kuna experts wa ku-reverse. The ones who want to go with you home will lace your drink in the house. Now, there are fellows who play along till it gets to the time to take their drink and they force the lady to take the drink. It is the lady who wakes up the next day @ 2pm kama amechoka ni kama alikuwa amepelekwa kulima Nigeria na madimoni.

But that is still a big risk because you are not 100% sure at what point she is planning to drug you. It might be lip balm or nyonyo or anything else.

And it is also not right to become one of them. Two wrongs don't make a right!!!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:16:04 PM

....At the police station, the women were identified as Anne Wanjiru, 28, and Gladys Mbugua, 31....

Okay, it had to be them!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:17:51 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

That has always been my mantra.

Me too!!! Am very suspicious of beautiful ladies who ask if they can share my table in a social place especially if the place is not full. Actually I'm suspicious of everyone!!! A beautiful lady asks me "Do you mind..." I say "Yes, as a matter of fact I do!!!". Some look at me funny coz they are probably kawaida raia. But I'm not willing to find out the hard way!!!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:19:25 PM

....At the police station, the women were identified as Anne Wanjiru, 28, and Gladys Mbugua, 31....

Okay, it had to be them!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yawa, these central people are out to finish everything!
sherrif
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:20:04 PM

Very scary stuff.

#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:20:05 PM

Inaitwo everything for nothing!!!

This was the most disappointing part.Sad Sad
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:22:56 PM

Okay, it had to be them!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yawa, these central people are out to finish everything!

You should only chips funga Akinyi and kin.