wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

13 Pages«<34567>»
Churchill Exposed
#41 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:11:26 PM

If its people begging for a platform, they should actually be paying Mr. Ndambuki. But if these are people on an employment contract, hiyo ni unyanyasaji!

Its not an issue of 'sharing revenue', NO, its better contractual terms!

The elitist, majority in wazua FYI, will just want to suck blood of the poorer in the society to the last drop, since they don't have the connections and influence.

#42 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:13:05 PM

The comedians go on churchill show once every week. They should know they have 6 other days every week (about 25/26 days in a month) to improve their earnings!!!
marex
#43 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:15:14 PM

This whole thing is laughable. Whoever wrote these articles must have been high on his own pee!!
The way I am
#44 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:18:31 PM

If its people begging for a platform, they should actually be paying Mr. Ndambuki. But if these are people on an employment contract, hiyo ni unyanyasaji!

Its not an issue of 'sharing revenue', NO, its better contractual terms!

The elitist, majority in wazua FYI, will just want to suck blood of the poorer in the society to the last drop, since they don't have the connections and influence.

That's exactly what am saying.... they need to be paying him! But because he is so kind that he has decided to pay them instead, they should take this opportunity and run with it! Make their talents so fine that people will be fighting at the door to leave office not to miss Churchill live! Then, and only then, can they claim to have gotten him by his balls (as our boss would say). that's exactly what i am saying!

On your last part, you are so dead wrong i don't even know how to put it. However, if you look at those you call "elitists", they must be employers.... or tasked to do the same. Now, whatever they say is a representation of what employers would be looking for.... tafakari hayo! It is a jungle out there my friend and the earlier these "jokers" in the literal sense of the word thought of how to take advantage of opportunities they can never afford, the better for them.
kelele.com
#45 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:19:23 PM

Sina Signature. NKT
#46 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:26:17 PM

I think many people are missing the point of this post. The issue is not that they are not hard working,they are underpaid,so there is no difference between Churchill and those people in middle east,who take young people,promise them heaven and deliver something different- it is not that they do not work,they are exploited.Yeah,that is the word,exploitation.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:30:25 PM

@kelele, you've really chased huyu marex. He has denied being the comedian many times
marex
#48 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:32:06 PM

After all, this is gutter press news, so the authenticity of the entire story is questionable. To me this is nothing more than a smear campaign
The way I am
#49 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:34:41 PM

Amores again you miss the point.

These so called jokers do not have a court order from the industrial court telling them to go work at churchill's show.

If they are feeling so aggrieved, they can go start their own show and we'll see how the cookie crumbles.

The employee mentallity is so engrained in this "kids" that they think that there work is to show up and get paid. Bure kabisa. Go husstle for your own and take opportunities like that show to PROVE you are good.

But complaining in ghafla just shows why employers are taking a silent policy of not employing guys under 27 and with no kids.

Churchill. I know you are reading this.

If they refuse, I'm willing to come over and be funny. Trust me churchill I'm very funny.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:40:42 PM

@kelele, you've really chased huyu marex. He has denied being the comedian many times

I have always wondered why Kelele asks the obvious. Na efiw yuko kwa hii thread pia. Ok back to topic...
13 Pages«<34567>»