wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

15 Pages<12345>»
Tuju Troubles
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 12:34:02 PM

Leviticus 20:10

“If a man commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor, both the adulterer and the adulteress shall surely be put to death".

Sorry @jaggernaut, no one care about this anymore. If it were Islamic country, these two would be no more, because there were evidence, right?

But now, with the Western influence, they have a new excuse: consenting adults, utado?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 12:34:23 PM

What happened to, 'the best punishment for a man who steals your wife is lettimg him keep her'?

He should not keep her in the public and for the man to see.
Shame on you

#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 12:38:35 PM

What does Mawinder has to say about this?

@Mawinder's handsand dirty tricks are seen all over this latest happening!

Liar Liar

i_am_saved
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 12:40:55 PM

What does Mawinder has to say about this?

@Mawinder's handsand dirty tricks are seen all over this latest happening!

Liar Liar

He is cleaning up?
Just for Mukiri.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 12:48:06 PM

You have been a member since:: 11/4/2008

“If a man commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor, both the adulterer and the adulteress shall surely be put to death".

Wewe baado uko old testament. You have refused to move on.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:00:09 PM

Police said Tony Ogunda was found dead at a friend’s house, where he had spent the night on a sofa.

The friend told police that he had been drinking the previous night at an entertainment spot in River Road, Nairobi.

Nairobi police chief Benson Kibui said they are treating the incident as "sudden death".

"Investigations have begun with the aim of establishing if a crime was committed. But for now we are treating it as sudden death,” he said.

Mr Ogunda is said to have been out drinking until at around 1 am.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:37:38 PM

Police said Tony Ogunda was found dead at a friend’s house, where he had spent the night on a sofa.

The friend told police that he had been drinking the previous night at an entertainment spot in River Road, Nairobi.

Nairobi police chief Benson Kibui said they are treating the incident as "sudden death".

"Investigations have begun with the aim of establishing if a crime was committed. But for now we are treating it as sudden death,” he said.

Mr Ogunda is said to have been out drinking until at around 1 am.

Kenya police investigations for you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:04:52 PM

Sorry @jaggernaut, no one care about this anymore. If it were Islamic country, these two would be no more, because there were evidence, right?

But now, with the Western influence, they have a new excuse: consenting adults, utado?

IT HAS BEEN 'DONE'
Muheani
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:53:10 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Rink ndio hii

http://www.standardmedia...r-found-dead-in-nairobi

This should be a lesson to all randy men out there.No man should be allowed to feast on ur airport and still walk around shoulder high.

A tough and complete Lesson indeed. Bila Carry Over.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 3:22:33 PM

dossy7 wrote:
The man alleged to have been cheating with Tuju's wife has been found dead in a house in Upperhill.

Finally!!! Someone who sleeps with your wife and then threatens you...

What took him so long? There are some things one should just not do to you even if you are a softie kiasi gani!!! You have to draw the line somewhere!
15 Pages<12345>»