wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
Njaa Mingi
sherrif
#21 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 9:38:39 PM

oh mehn,I was getting ready to mpesa a starving family.

Well well well,you have more than two willing donors on this very thread and by tomorrow your inbox will be overflowing. Book a ward for the aftermath.

#22 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 9:38:50 PM

carygoh wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chepkel wrote:
When hunger strikes, Men go to Koinange Street for a quick fix.

But what is the remedy for a Single Woman????

there is a term i used to hear being used a while back 'f... buddy' - do they still exist?

Also known as CFA/CSA Convinient F****ng /Strokes Arrangement

Mmmmmhhhhh.
#23 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 10:30:35 PM

chepkel wrote:
wee @chepkel, self control. Get busy! Ama you hit your knee hard as @guka advises.

Is it a crime???

I am a very busy person. I work hard everyday. 16 hours a day. Lakini Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

ha ha ha you need to have a balanced life! 16 hrs jameni??
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 12:55:27 AM

chepkel wrote:
be careful @maka and @coolio, mnakumbuka Audrey?

Saaasaaa wewe!!! Nkt!! Wacha kuniharibia CV.

I am female, well endowed and breathing. In need of a quick fix plus a permanent solution to my problem.

Hii maneno ya kuomba serikali kila wakati imenichokesha.

@Maka, can you fix me Good mpaka I will not have any needs for at least a year????

@Chep - I wouldn't encourage the chips/sausage funga approach - dunia mbaya! It will also make you feel slutty. Not a good idea!

There is something called friends with benefits. Get someone, explain to him the situation and agree on the modus operandi. This ought to work until/unless one of you falls in love and the whole situation becomes murky!
urstill
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:03:22 AM

How about a 3sum? Maybe hiyo inaweza maliza mwaka. Already you've 2 volunteers, that makes the three of you. If you need a fix that go for a year or more or you are not satisfied with the volunteers, then email u r s t i l u r s t i l l at yahoo dot ca!!
Man must live!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:18:16 AM

chepkel wrote:
be careful @maka and @coolio, mnakumbuka Audrey?

Saaasaaa wewe!!! Nkt!! Wacha kuniharibia CV.

I am female, well endowed and breathing. In need of a quick fix plus a permanent solution to my problem.

Hii maneno ya kuomba serikali kila wakati imenichokesha.

@Maka, can you fix me Good mpaka I will not have any needs for at least a year????

Two words my dear; multiple orgasms...make sure a St.Johns ambulance is around...(whispering....weaz@Mukiri ameenda leave?) and as bamzigi would say "you wont cum in single shots...you will cum twice....my game come correct like nike"
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 2:44:20 AM

Chepkel, how was the trip to TZ by road with Nanio? You dont want to try him?

For a permanent solution:open up yourself and go on a search mission.All social gatherings are a must attend for you.Go to supermarkets and windowshop around the beds and matresses.Especially the cozy ones, you might just trigger a thought in a jamaa shopping there too.Go to discos alone or with one friend not a gang, tell everyone tbat you are searching, when you have male friends visiting, cook like how your mama taught you.Of course remember to put yhr plan kwenye maombi.

Amen.A man pap! Full of , love and a pine to die for.

Usijaribu kwik fix.
gmg
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 6:30:51 AM

Am available at your service for a thorough service
chepkel
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 7:14:17 AM

For a permanent solution:open up yourself and go on a search mission.All social gatherings are a must attend for you.Go to supermarkets and windowshop around the beds and matresses.Especially the cozy ones, you might just trigger a thought in a jamaa shopping there too.Go to discos alone or with one friend not a gang, tell everyone tbat you are searching, when you have male friends visiting, cook like how your mama taught you.Of course remember to put yhr plan kwenye maombi.

Usijaribu kwik fix.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Alininyima!!!!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 7:39:05 AM

chepkel wrote:

Usijaribu kwik fix.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Alininyima!!!!

The world has turned on its head if the day a man nyimas a woman is already here with us Sad Sad
sherrif
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 7:51:58 AM

I thought guys here have wives and fiancees. With such an offer you forsake your Loved ones? @ maka you have introduced a fiancee to your parents! Zip up. Serikali u have a wife na ako na AK47
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 7:59:45 AM

sherrif wrote:
I thought guys here have wives and fiancees. With such an offer you forsake your Loved ones? @ maka you have introduced a fiancee to your parents! Zip up. Serikali u have a wife na ako na AK47

zero grazing is good but once in a while you need to know the ingridients of your neighbours nappier grass. otherwise .... utakonda bure na a hole in one (shimo moja)!!!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 8:06:54 AM

chepkel wrote:

Usijaribu kwik fix.

Alininyima!!!!

Kwani nini mbaya na hii airport?? SMH....ama the guy had a few landings the previous night?
4lourBliss
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 8:17:04 AM

@chepkel, have you tried double clicking your mouse?
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
sherrif
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 8:21:51 AM

sherrif wrote:

zero grazing is good but once in a while you need to know the ingridients of your neighbours nappier grass. otherwise .... utakonda bure na a hole in one (shimo moja)!!!

hole? women don't have holes! Pray
Just like the mouth which remains closed and opens only when its time to eat. It's not a hole.

And please.with all these sicknesses around it's only fair to have a faithful partner.
The thought of sleeping with a partner who's slept with 5 others @ having slept with 8 others,figure what could be passing from body to body.
Sorry am spoiling the party.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 8:31:13 AM

Was wondering why a thread on njaa was moving at such a speed.....mmmh, SMH.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 8:40:45 AM

Stranger things do happen....@Impunity has not made a comment on a thread of "njaa" Think
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 9:12:11 AM

@chepkel whichever offer you take, make sure its not a minute of pleasure and a lifetime of regrets... Weka Condom mpangoni!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 9:17:26 AM

Stranger things do happen....@Impunity has not made a comment on a thread of "njaa" Think

He must be asleep still. Wait till he wakes up. He will come with all the weird solutions and it will be a good laugh. Each of them will be punctuated with Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
CLK
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 9:44:13 AM

butterflyke wrote:
chepkel wrote:
When hunger strikes, Men go to Koinange Street for a quick fix.

But what is the remedy for a Single Woman????

there is a term i used to hear being used a while back 'f... buddy' - do they still exist?

FWB