wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

Weave
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 4:39:00 AM

Looking to buy a high quality human hair weave. I'll spare no expense. It should not be shiny but the best. Where can i find them?

candy
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 5:12:00 AM

Visit any beauty options shop if you are in nairobi. they got a variety. You can also check at Cover girl shop at Kenya cinema.

Do not judge a book by its cover.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 6:34:00 AM

@ candy,thanks. Is there a brand you would recommend?

youngNrich
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:07:00 AM

heh u mama's and weaves my lady dragged me to some weave shop in westlands a building near steers i think the place is called bush or blush or bristles whatever nway long story short i got ta say when she had those things put on her head fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful,committed citizens can change the world. Indeed,it is the only thing that ever has. N we here are eager to change the investment world in kenya
candy
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@ shak- what i would advice you is to talk to your stylist about the brand and style of the weave coz u cld opt for straight,curly short or long weave. it all depends on what looks nice on you. Personaly,i prefer 'darling' brand.

Do not judge a book by its cover.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 12:23:00 PM

@candy,i hear you

nyangao
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 1:24:00 PM

wewe wacha kuvaa nywele sio yako. grow yours and maintain it. be natural!

hey
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 3:32:00 PM

@nyangao,how will my wearing a weave affect the ugali in your sufuria? It's a free world. Go worry about other more important things like where you'll chota water for tomorrow's use

nyangao
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 6:52:00 PM

Hey i got no problem with the kofias,what disgusts me are the ones done shoddily exposing unkempt hair.as u search for your 'dream'weave,dont forget to procure a fire extinguisher. I believe those hairs are highly flammable

hey
sahm
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 7:54:00 PM

I saw some nice stuff in Uchumi sarit ctr last year. There is a weave shop right at the entrance if I remember well. I have some good ones I had requested my bro to send me from Florida and I have not used any,but am too far. Hope you do get something great.