22 Pages«<1819202122>
Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger
hamburglar
#191 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 10:37:26 AM

Ngong wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Why do Kenyans think that Americans and Obama care about Kenya? Over half of Americans can't even locate Kenya on a map. Kenyans have a sense of importance that's only important to themselves. Obama probably doesn't even know who Chris Kirubi is. Lol. Surely, the guy is not that important. I am Kiuk and I fully support Obama's snub to visit Kenya. It's about integrity. There is no way a man of integrity would associate with leaders who are facing crimes against humanity. I myself wouldn't shake Roto's or Uhuru's hands until when and if they are exonerated at the ICC. But for now, I understand why Obama doesn't want to visit Kenya and I agree with him 100%. Kenyans need to understand that people have to have some integrity in their lives. I have been here four months and during this time I have met some of the most dishonest, selfish people I have ever seen in my life. People in this country are all looking for ways to con and steal from others. A very dishonest society and that's why they cant understand or see the reason why Obama is snubbing Kenya on his visit to Africa. To them, since they are scumbags themselves, then they want everybody else including Obama to embrace their scumbag lifestyles and be like them. There is a very pervasive culture of dishonesty and lack of integrity in this country. Even a guy like myself who is here trying to build a children's home cannot get straight help anywhere without somebody in a government office trying to solicit a bribe out of me. AND AM HERE TO HELP THE COUNTRY IN MY SMALL LITTLE WAY, but these idiots don't care about that as long as I give them "lunch" for their services which happen to be what they are employed to do. It's really frustrating, sometimes I don't want to go on because it's really really frustrating, but I do it anyway because I don't want to punish the kids that I set out to help because of some stupid people with no integrity, no soul and no common sense. It's very unfortunate that that's what this country has degenerated into, and by people getting mad at Obama for not wanting to associate with leaders that are facing criminal charges just highlights this no integrity culture that I am talking about. It's really unfortunate that people can be so callous.

Did you mean what i have highlighted? I feel your frustration, but calling all of us scumbags and people of no integrity is taking it too far! Some of us, in the amidst of what you have described strive to earn an honest living without STEALING or CONNING anyone and yes, we also rise up to keep our integrity. That was offensive. Please talk of the people you have interacted with and not everyone in this country. Thank you very much.

@Wendz wacha kuwa mpole with this person!
Just take your childrens home where you come from!
Your kind take cover in such homes to sodomize and sell the unfortunate kids elsewhere!
If you strongly fill philanthropic channel your cash in established [religious] homes and give them your conditions on how to use your money,they will appreciate.
All the big scums[scams] in this country originate and terminate in the so called first worlds where Angels reside.
Pay your hotel bills and leave!

Wendz. Of course not every Kenyan is a scumbag. You are a smart chick and you should be able to read between the lines. I am not that naive, I know that there are millions of Kenyans who put in an honest day's work. I know that and I yearn to see more of that. I wish every Kenyan would embrace that culture. My frustration comes from seeing just how big the number of con artists there are around compared to where I have been living for a while. Somebody even had the audacity to ask me for something when I asked for directions. Such things make me sad. But under no means am I throwing all Kenyans under the bus, I just think the percentage of Kenyans that live this dishonest lifestyle is at a crisis level. I did not mean what you have highlighted but you do get my point. And am only answering you because I have a lot of respect for you compared to this other guy up here that's calling me a child molester when am really just trying to actually help. It's Kenyans like that one that am talking about. Really sorry human beings with that kind of thinking that's Filled with negative energy. And you wonder why we are a third world nation? It's people like this ngong guy who has an iq lower than his shoe size. It's amazing because I actually get shocked when am given help around Kenya without any strings attached or without anybody asking for something small. That is no way to live life. Surely. And Ngong, am Kenyan and am here to stay, i will keep fighting corruption and nonsense like what you are spewing here until the day we rid ourselves of thr impunity, corruption and stupidity that's going on everyday. I will keep reporting all the people who seek bribes from me all day everyday. I just hope more people can join me fight this scourge. We have to create a new honest country and a culture of integrity in our kids. My conscience can't let me just see people act like this. I undestand that corruption is deep rooted and even the police and government are part and parcel, but that wont stop me from giving somebody thats soliciting a bribe from me a piece of my mind. Maybe next time they will think twice before the ask someone else for a bribe. It has to stop at some point. I feel sorry for people like you ngong, I really do. Maybe you should talk to a shrink to help you with your bitterness in life. I don't understand why you are so mad at what am trying to accomplish with the children's home other than the fact that you might have some really scary psychiatric issues that need immediate intervention. People like you are scary.

And btw Wendz, I apologize for generalizing. I meant, some Kenyans and not all Kenyans. That was my bad. I am not ashamed to admit when am wrong.
#192 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:13:12 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Ngong wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Why do Kenyans think that Americans and Obama care about Kenya? Over half of Americans can't even locate Kenya on a map. Kenyans have a sense of importance that's only important to themselves. Obama probably doesn't even know who Chris Kirubi is. Lol. Surely, the guy is not that important. I am Kiuk and I fully support Obama's snub to visit Kenya. It's about integrity. There is no way a man of integrity would associate with leaders who are facing crimes against humanity. I myself wouldn't shake Roto's or Uhuru's hands until when and if they are exonerated at the ICC. But for now, I understand why Obama doesn't want to visit Kenya and I agree with him 100%. Kenyans need to understand that people have to have some integrity in their lives. I have been here four months and during this time I have met some of the most dishonest, selfish people I have ever seen in my life. People in this country are all looking for ways to con and steal from others. A very dishonest society and that's why they cant understand or see the reason why Obama is snubbing Kenya on his visit to Africa. To them, since they are scumbags themselves, then they want everybody else including Obama to embrace their scumbag lifestyles and be like them. There is a very pervasive culture of dishonesty and lack of integrity in this country. Even a guy like myself who is here trying to build a children's home cannot get straight help anywhere without somebody in a government office trying to solicit a bribe out of me. AND AM HERE TO HELP THE COUNTRY IN MY SMALL LITTLE WAY, but these idiots don't care about that as long as I give them "lunch" for their services which happen to be what they are employed to do. It's really frustrating, sometimes I don't want to go on because it's really really frustrating, but I do it anyway because I don't want to punish the kids that I set out to help because of some stupid people with no integrity, no soul and no common sense. It's very unfortunate that that's what this country has degenerated into, and by people getting mad at Obama for not wanting to associate with leaders that are facing criminal charges just highlights this no integrity culture that I am talking about. It's really unfortunate that people can be so callous.

Did you mean what i have highlighted? I feel your frustration, but calling all of us scumbags and people of no integrity is taking it too far! Some of us, in the amidst of what you have described strive to earn an honest living without STEALING or CONNING anyone and yes, we also rise up to keep our integrity. That was offensive. Please talk of the people you have interacted with and not everyone in this country. Thank you very much.

@Wendz wacha kuwa mpole with this person!
Just take your childrens home where you come from!
Your kind take cover in such homes to sodomize and sell the unfortunate kids elsewhere!
If you strongly fill philanthropic channel your cash in established [religious] homes and give them your conditions on how to use your money,they will appreciate.
All the big scums[scams] in this country originate and terminate in the so called first worlds where Angels reside.
Pay your hotel bills and leave!

Wendz. Of course not every Kenyan is a scumbag. You are a smart chick and you should be able to read between the lines. I am not that naive, I know that there are millions of Kenyans who put in an honest day's work. I know that and I yearn to see more of that. I wish every Kenyan would embrace that culture. My frustration comes from seeing just how big the number of con artists there are around compared to where I have been living for a while. Somebody even had the audacity to ask me for something when I asked for directions. Such things make me sad. But under no means am I throwing all Kenyans under the bus, I just think the percentage of Kenyans that live this dishonest lifestyle is at a crisis level. I did not mean what you have highlighted but you do get my point. And am only answering you because I have a lot of respect for you compared to this other guy up here that's calling me a child molester when am really just trying to actually help. It's Kenyans like that one that am talking about. Really sorry human beings with that kind of thinking that's Filled with negative energy. And you wonder why we are a third world nation? It's people like this ngong guy who has an iq lower than his shoe size. It's amazing because I actually get shocked when am given help around Kenya without any strings attached or without anybody asking for something small. That is no way to live life. Surely. And Ngong, am Kenyan and am here to stay, i will keep fighting corruption and nonsense like what you are spewing here until the day we rid ourselves of thr impunity, corruption and stupidity that's going on everyday. I will keep reporting all the people who seek bribes from me all day everyday. I just hope more people can join me fight this scourge. We have to create a new honest country and a culture of integrity in our kids. My conscience can't let me just see people act like this. I undestand that corruption is deep rooted and even the police and government are part and parcel, but that wont stop me from giving somebody thats soliciting a bribe from me a piece of my mind. Maybe next time they will think twice before the ask someone else for a bribe. It has to stop at some point. I feel sorry for people like you ngong, I really do. Maybe you should talk to a shrink to help you with your bitterness in life. I don't understand why you are so mad at what am trying to accomplish with the children's home other than the fact that you might have some really scary psychiatric issues that need immediate intervention. People like you are scary.

And btw Wendz, I apologize for generalizing. I meant, some Kenyans and not all Kenyans. That was my bad. I am not ashamed to admit when am wrong.

Thanks dear. Well noted. I know it is tough when you expect people to be honest and they are not. If you think it is tough while you are giving back to the society, try doing business... and more specifically in the jua kali sector. you have to grow a thick skin. Don't give up doing good. Even here in Wazua, you will also find very honest kenyans. True there are those out there who are looking for all the ways they can find to get easy cash, but you'll also find some who are very helpful and who will even go out of their way to help you and decline a kickback should you offer. Pole for your frustration but keep the spirit. And have an open mind when you meet new people, it will help you know their intentions.
#193 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:53:24 PM

like obama cares whether he attends or not Forkojembe
Ngong
#194 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 2:22:30 PM

[/quote]

Thanks dear. Well noted. I know it is tough when you expect people to be honest and they are not. If you think it is tough while you are giving back to the society, try doing business... and more specifically in the jua kali sector. you have to grow a thick skin. Don't give up doing good. Even here in Wazua, you will also find very honest kenyans. True there are those out there who are looking for all the ways they can find to get easy cash, but you'll also find some who are very helpful and who will even go out of their way to help you and decline a kickback should you offer. Pole for your frustration but keep the spirit. And have an open mind when you meet new people, it will help you know their intentions.[/quote

Mr/s hamburglar thanks to know you are Kenyan.
Free advice, with your language and attitude a children's home or even church is no good business or so called giving back to the society.
maybe being a policeman will do,pls donate the salary,use the powers to arrest all and sundry Kenyans who want to get rich from you!
I am never bitter but angry with this holier than thou attitude more so from a fellow Kenyan.
#195 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 2:38:57 PM

CLK wrote:
who created this mess Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kirubi should have just accepted the invitation to save wazuans from this.

He should have declined the invitation and keep mum about it, i see no reason why he went to facebook and twitter. The invitation was not posted there.

and who told you to read the facebook and twitter posts??? Just ignore and move on!
#196 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 9:35:12 PM

#197 Posted : Saturday, June 29, 2013 8:02:15 AM

CLK wrote:
who created this mess Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He should have declined the invitation and keep mum about it, i see no reason why he went to facebook and twitter. The invitation was not posted there.

and who told you to read the facebook and twitter posts??? Just ignore and move on!

@CLK,freedom of expression iko kwa katiba. Oh, and that of association too!
#198 Posted : Saturday, June 29, 2013 8:12:54 AM

@Ngong,have some class,what do you mean when you tell @hambuglar,ati their kind take kids and sodomise them? Look,you do not have to vent your anger and frustrations on people,post and post with sensitivity.This person is actually saying the truth,people expect you to honga them to do what they are paid to do.People and dare I say most people,want to reap where they did not sow- hiyo ni FACT.
#199 Posted : Saturday, June 29, 2013 11:50:24 AM

Amores wrote:
CLK wrote:

@CLK,freedom of expression iko kwa katiba. Oh, and that of association too!

Just move on.

new investor
#200 Posted : Saturday, June 29, 2013 1:27:33 PM

Liv wrote:
Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol

Seriously guys accept and move on.

Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets.

I came to the Mbuzi to meet other Wazua people and enjoy together with them. But @Alma was one of those who introduced himself as Alma in addition to real name while most people choose to give their real names only.

@Alma, this is my free advice. If you cannot contribute to a forum like this without showing arrogance and putting other people down, you will be more respectable if you kept quiet.

You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
22 Pages«<1819202122>