3 Pages<123
Betty Tett's son
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 11:56:16 AM

mnjoro wrote:
What happened to forgiveness. Couldnt the parents settle the matter out of court and probably have him sent somewhere like Guantanamo bay!!!

How many times would you think the parents had forgiven before it came to this?

Matthew 18:21-35 ESV
Then Peter came up and said to him, “Lord, how often will my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? As many as seven times?” Jesus said to him, “I do not say to you seven times, but seventy times seven.

...@Mnjoro...By the way thanks for that beer...I did not 'return hand'. We should plan when I should do this!!!Good man!

Mr dear Magigi, I am happy to learn you know the Lord and can quote the bible so well

.Lakini asisamehewe.That is a terrible thing to do to your parents blood or otherwise.Even to a fellow human being it is bad.Wacha asafiri.The world will be one thug less.

Mind you 2 people were found dead from that incident!

#22 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 11:56:21 AM

mnjoro wrote:
What happened to forgiveness. Couldnt the parents settle the matter out of court and probably have him sent somewhere like Guantanamo bay!!!

Then Peter came up and said to him, “Lord, how often will my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? As many as seven times?” Jesus said to him, “I do not say to you seven times, but seventy times seven.

...@Mnjoro...By the way thanks for that beer...I did not 'return hand'. We should plan when I should do this!!!Good man!

Mr dear Magigi, I am happy to learn you know the Lord and can quote the bible so well
.Lakini asisamehewe.That is a terrible thing to do to your parents blood or otherwise.Even to a fellow human being it is bad.Wacha asafiri.The world will be one thug less.

@Bigchick...Honour to the most high...There is a lot of stuff we will never know about these bizarre cases we hear through the press...I cant bet my last cent that parents have a big role to play in the way children...And was this the lady who used to sing with Kenya Blue Stars along time ago?
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 12:05:13 PM

mnjoro wrote:

@Bigchick...Honour to the most high...There is a lot of stuff we will never know about these bizarre cases we hear through the press...I cant bet my last cent that parents have a big role to play in the way children...And was this the lady who used to sing with Kenya Blue Stars along time a

go?

True as parents we have a role, but not sure which role was missed yhat would lead a son to this.

Meanwhile I think singer was Shiela Tett.A sister or something close to that.
#24 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 11:43:24 AM

3 Pages<123