Kratos wrote:
Just figure this out.

In the whole of Africa, and I mean the whole of Africa.

The only people who are going googoo and gagaa about Obama visiting or not visiting their country are all in njumbirii.

I haven't heard one Ugandan or Rwandan talk about "their people" being snubbed.

It had to be a njumbiree fellow to go all wax lyrical on why Obama should have visited Kenya. Oh, why can't he respect us. Oh, why doesn't he understand that our gov't is legit.

Kweli Obama ni mama yenu?

Take a look in the mirror and think about this nonsense about being African, All Mighty and not needing America. Yet, you cry like baby Kirubi's that Obama hates Kenya upus.

Obama is not coming to Kenya. It has not changed the fact that the njumbirii gov't intends to:

1. Add VAT to basic commodities
2. Ignore teacher salaries
3. Ignore that there's serious lapses in security in the country
4. Buy laptops for kids who don't give a damn

etc etc

Things that actually matter.

Only njumbirii believes that Obama not coming to Kenya should be front page news, and include tweets from Kirubi and fake patritism from their followers.

nkt!

Akae America for all I care.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If all the rubbish you have written up there was to be changed for money you would be a millionaire or better yet a billionaire. The sooner you get used to a jubilee government the better for your health. You have not stated a single fact in your argument just childish bile.
Anyway carry on thinking jubilants care about your rantsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

Two facts you must live with the rest of your life
1. UHURUTO are PORK of Kenya for the next five years (at minimum)
2. No Sitting US president will visit Kenya in the next 5 years
ACCEPT AND MOVE ON!!!

this alma fela should take ranting to his Kogelo backyard where they are waiting for the next US election..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_O3WGpd8bEE

In Kisumu, "your" Governor Jack Ranguma is reportedly domiciled in a hotel room that is gobbling Sh12,000 a night. He has also allocated Sh72 million to purchase luxury cars. Bungoma Governor Ken Lusaka wants to spend Sh50 million β€œto fight pornography!” Homabay are onto gyms and Prados. It's all njumberee's fault.

Foreign policy has it's place in 21st Century politics but if you can't discuss it in the right thread, please feel free to go open a thread and spend that server space more usefully like your fellow Ababu Namwamba in calling it as it is - http://www.standardmedia...st-make-devolution-work

I think you need to stop making reckless and ridiculous statements like these!!!

Cheap shot at selective reading.

You miss the point!!!!SMH...just because @Alma is of a different opinion from yours, you go ahead to assume that he is from Kogelo(sp)and Homabay resident...such illogical thinking haikusaidi...ABK!!!

Can you pls read all related source posts before commenting.

You miss the genesis which is the fact that anyone who disagreed with alma was declared "njumberee" by alma himself. The response is at that level and to that level!!! ABK!! Yes, Bob Collymore, Manu Chandaria & Chris Kirubi are all "njumberee oyee".

Respect yourself.
#132 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:53:48 AM

Idiots on each others worthless brains..... discussing people and events...

Here's a dime... should cover for all of you, combined worth..

lol... Africans
#133 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 8:31:47 AM

If I was Bob Collymore, Manu Chandaria & Chris Kirubi I would do the same under a UMK government...
#134 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 8:57:03 AM

@ectyacy, it's because you only come in here to fight for njumbiree.....otherwise you would know that some of us have fought online with @Alma unrelated to your failing garment!!!!!
#135 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:12:04 AM

The CEOs of the Kata Hema Corp Mr. Kalembe Ndile has accepted the invite on behalf of 'all' Kenians.

annsal
#136 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:13:48 AM

githundi wrote:
Liv wrote:
Liv wrote:
Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol

Seriously guys accept and move on.

Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets.

I came to the Mbuzi to meet other Wazua people and enjoy together with them. But @Alma was one of those who introduced himself as Alma in addition to real name while most people choose to give their real names only.

@Alma, this is my free advice. If you cannot contribute to a forum like this without showing arrogance and putting other people down, you will be more respectable if you kept quiet.

You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time.

lol

honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure yoou, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket.

Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance.

I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi.

What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni.

Surely Obama coming or not coming to Kenya does not add anything to me. But I will not show contempt for people who want to make comments on the same like you do. Live and let live.

Also if you understand what muchene or gossip really is... it is when people are talking about you behind your back.

@liv, I feel you.
I share with you, the way I think. When I read your posts, there are like what I could have posted.
I would like to meet you.

@Githundi you are so on point...attimes you read posts here and you wonder......@ Liv i Salute you.
God loves a Trier!
#137 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:26:26 AM

This Kirube fellow is a Harvard University graduate (executive masters)and a member of the Harvard Business club. why cant he renounce the same, all america, all the time.
#138 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:32:10 AM

Invited by the council of African CEOs........you can patronize your own as long as you want but it won't other Kenyans saying what they want!!!!
#139 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:43:39 AM

This Kirube fellow is a Harvard University graduate (executive masters)and a member of the Harvard Business club. why cant he renounce the same, all america, all the time.

I think you are taking it a bit too far.
#140 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:46:03 AM

This Us-Against-Them mentality is in dire need of wrinkle cream. Even with cousin's visit to TZ, we've already fashioned ourselves along the lines of cord-njumbiree.
22 Pages«<1213141516>»