Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger
murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:I thought you guys don't care about Obama coming or not, what is all this about. Kiburi is not even listed on billion $ club, why would obama care? there are about 425 billioniers in USA, you guys are bitter Why did he invite him in the first place if he dint care about this mere millionaire?  Who's bitter? He can go wherever he wants to no one cares. His not visiting will save Kenyans the hustle of parking in jams. Obama did not invite him, it is not personal, he was invited based on the fact that he is a regional business leader, Obama probably do not know who Kirubi is. You worrying about parking show how shallow you are. A visit by a US president is a big deal, it puts a positive spotlight to a country.
Rollout wrote:murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:I thought you guys don't care about Obama coming or not, what is all this about. Kiburi is not even listed on billion $ club, why would obama care? there are about 425 billioniers in USA, you guys are bitter Why did he invite him in the first place if he dint care about this mere millionaire?  Who's bitter? He can go wherever he wants to no one cares. His not visiting will save Kenyans the hustle of parking in jams. Obama did not invite him, it is not personal, he was invited based on the fact that he is a regional business leader, Obama probably do not know who Kirubi is. He being the president of the US bears all responsibility that anybody working under him does. It doesnt matter who handed over the invitations, the bottom line is they wanted him to share some ugali with ck. He can invite anyone else who fits the standard "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
McReggae wrote:Mushene reloaded team, ama ni yule Jamaa huge alikuwa kati kati????? ...and now the difference between you and him is? @alma l would like to read your books, have you any?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Liv wrote:alma wrote:Liv wrote:alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
Seriously guys accept and move on.
Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets. I came to the Mbuzi to meet other Wazua people and enjoy together with them. But @Alma was one of those who introduced himself as Alma in addition to real name while most people choose to give their real names only.
@Alma, this is my free advice. If you cannot contribute to a forum like this without showing arrogance and putting other people down, you will be more respectable if you kept quiet.
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time. lol honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure yoou, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket. Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance. I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi. What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni. Surely Obama coming or not coming to Kenya does not add anything to me. But I will not show contempt for people who want to make comments on the same like you do. Live and let live.
Also if you understand what muchene or gossip really is... it is when people are talking about you behind your back. @liv, I feel you. I share with you, the way I think. When I read your posts, there are like what I could have posted. I would like to meet you. Democracy does not belong to the dead
??? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
alma wrote:Liv wrote:alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets. I came to the Mbuzi to meet other Wazua people and enjoy together with them. But @Alma was one of those who introduced himself as Alma in addition to real name while most people choose to give their real names only.
@Alma, this is my free advice. If you cannot contribute to a forum like this without showing arrogance and putting other people down, you will be more respectable if you kept quiet.
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time. lol honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure you, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket. Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance. I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi. What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni. @Amores; your services are needed here. @Liv ni zile picha za tyranny ndio zinaleta shida.I remember the same ranting pre election especially when the matanga pichas started to appear. @Alma, your lecture is quite unnecessary.This thread is about Obama and we are free to comment.VAT, your tax (as if your are the only one who pays)teachers strike, insecurity etc have other threads and experts out there dealing with them. Your attidude is kinda condescending. Tone it down.If you think we are posting rubbish or issues beneath you ,dont comment. NOW YOU CAN START ON ME. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Why do Kenyans think that Americans and Obama care about Kenya? Over half of Americans can't even locate Kenya on a map. Kenyans have a sense of importance that's only important to themselves. Obama probably doesn't even know who Chris Kirubi is. Lol. Surely, the guy is not that important. I am Kiuk and I fully support Obama's snub to visit Kenya. It's about integrity. There is no way a man of integrity would associate with leaders who are facing crimes against humanity. I myself wouldn't shake Roto's or Uhuru's hands until when and if they are exonerated at the ICC. But for now, I understand why Obama doesn't want to visit Kenya and I agree with him 100%. Kenyans need to understand that people have to have some integrity in their lives. I have been here four months and during this time I have met some of the most dishonest, selfish people I have ever seen in my life. People in this country are all looking for ways to con and steal from others. A very dishonest society and that's why they cant understand or see the reason why Obama is snubbing Kenya on his visit to Africa. To them, since they are scumbags themselves, then they want everybody else including Obama to embrace their scumbag lifestyles and be like them. There is a very pervasive culture of dishonesty and lack of integrity in this country. Even a guy like myself who is here trying to build a children's home cannot get straight help anywhere without somebody in a government office trying to solicit a bribe out of me. AND AM HERE TO HELP THE COUNTRY IN MY SMALL LITTLE WAY, but these idiots don't care about that as long as I give them "lunch" for their services which happen to be what they are employed to do. It's really frustrating, sometimes I don't want to go on because it's really really frustrating, but I do it anyway because I don't want to punish the kids that I set out to help because of some stupid people with no integrity, no soul and no common sense. It's very unfortunate that that's what this country has degenerated into, and by people getting mad at Obama for not wanting to associate with leaders that are facing criminal charges just highlights this no integrity culture that I am talking about. It's really unfortunate that people can be so callous.
githundi wrote:Liv wrote:alma wrote:Liv wrote:alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time. lol honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure yoou, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket. Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance. I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi. What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni. Surely Obama coming or not coming to Kenya does not add anything to me. But I will not show contempt for people who want to make comments on the same like you do. Live and let live.
Also if you understand what muchene or gossip really is... it is when people are talking about you behind your back. @liv, I feel you. I share with you, the way I think. When I read your posts, there are like what I could have posted. I would like to meet you. Some love coming out of this thread!!!
ecstacy wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:ecstacy wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Two facts you must live with the rest of your life 1. UHURUTO are PORK of Kenya for the next five years (at minimum) 2. No Sitting US president will visit Kenya in the next 5 years ACCEPT AND MOVE ON!!! this alma fela should take ranting to his Kogelo backyard where they are waiting for the next US election..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_O3WGpd8bEE In Kisumu, "your" Governor Jack Ranguma is reportedly domiciled in a hotel room that is gobbling Sh12,000 a night. He has also allocated Sh72 million to purchase luxury cars. Bungoma Governor Ken Lusaka wants to spend Sh50 million “to fight pornography!” Homabay are onto gyms and Prados. It's all njumberee's fault. Foreign policy has it's place in 21st Century politics but if you can't discuss it in the right thread, please feel free to go open a thread and spend that server space more usefully like your fellow Ababu Namwamba in calling it as it is - http://www.standardmedia...st-make-devolution-work
I think you need to stop making reckless and ridiculous statements like these!!! Cheap shot at selective reading. You miss the point!!!!SMH...just because @Alma is of a different opinion from yours, you go ahead to assume that he is from Kogelo(sp)and Homabay resident...such illogical thinking haikusaidi...ABK!!!
Bigchick wrote:alma wrote:Liv wrote:alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time. lol honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure you, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket. Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance. I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi. What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni. @Amores; your services are needed here. @Liv ni zile picha za tyranny ndio zinaleta shida.I remember the same ranting pre election especially when the matanga pichas started to appear. @Alma, your lecture is quite unnecessary.This thread is about Obama and we are free to comment.VAT, your tax (as if your are the only one who pays)teachers strike, insecurity etc have other threads and experts out there dealing with them. Your attidude is kinda condescending. Tone it down.If you think we are posting rubbish or issues beneath you ,dont comment. NOW YOU CAN START ON ME. I just had a chance to read through this thread and some comments are , at the very least, disgusting. If i do not think someone's post is worth commenting about, i will go ahead and ignore it. Some people should learn to shut up. @Alma,you may not give a damn about others but you need to just zip it.
Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger