Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger
alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
Seriously guys accept and move on.
Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets. I came to the Mbuzi to meet other Wazua people and enjoy together with them. But @Alma was one of those who introduced himself as Alma in addition to real name while most people choose to give their real names only.
@Alma, this is my free advice. If you cannot contribute to a forum like this without showing arrogance and putting other people down, you will be more respectable if you kept quiet.
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
ZZE123 wrote:dunkang wrote:@Alma, nini tena. I thought i had clarified up there that i have also 'seen' Obama is God's neighbour in Washington D.C and DJ CK is a gay paedophile. Now we are reading from the same book. And jubilee shall never have peace since they stole our presidency twice. And Ohuru is the source of all our problems.
NOW YOU MUST BE HAPPY, MR. WISEMAN ALMA. I thought they stole once???????? NO!!!!!!!!! According to we, the reformers and holders of all wisdom in Kenya, there is no difference between Ouru and Emirrio, PNU and Jubilee. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Liv wrote:alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets. I came to the Mbuzi to meet other Wazua people and enjoy together with them. But @Alma was one of those who introduced himself as Alma in addition to real name while most people choose to give their real names only.
@Alma, this is my free advice. If you cannot contribute to a forum like this without showing arrogance and putting other people down, you will be more respectable if you kept quiet.
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time. lol honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure you, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket. Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance. I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi. What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Mushene reloaded team, ama ni yule Jamaa huge alikuwa kati kati????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ION: This is how Kasin Barry's fisit is affecting the Senegalese:
Shagsmondos nayo?
..thousands of Dakar city dwellers whose neighbourhoods are...returning to their villages until Obama - nicknamed “the big cat” - goes away.
Many businesses particularly in downtown Dakar and its peripheral districts have already started recording low sales due to this anticipation.
the visit will cause losses of several million dollars, especially to the informal sector “who will take months to recover”.
[Since the announcement of the date of his arrival, the thousands of street beggars in Dakar have visibly disappeared and gone underground.
The same thing has happened to the noisy hawkers on the streets of the capital, most of whom were mistakenly picked up by police during a clean-up against pickpockets classified by security agents as “persons with the propensity to cause embarrassment”. (Jeez, Kasin even affects flights - landing ndo hiyo pia)...'This category also includes both licensed and unlicensed prostitutes .
Wa! How can a discussion on Seekay be this heated?... Once again i regret missing the mbuzi. To meet all these wonderful people, the knowledgeable, the not-so knowledgeable, the young and thhe not so young, the humble and the arrogant know-it-all
alma wrote:Liv wrote:alma wrote:Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol
You don't have to cover the brightness of others for you to shine.... we can all shine and be bright at the same time. lol honestly liv if I ever needed advice or respect I can assure you, I would not be seeking it from someone who believes that Obama coming or not coming to Kenya changes my tax bracket. Actually very comfortable with my skin so don't go around looking for acceptance. I prefer dealing with people who say they are at any time without fear. Not spys who come with mushene after a meeting of drunkards in a mbuzi. What else do you want to say about the mbuzi, that I was tall or short? Tabia za mushene uwache jameni. Surely Obama coming or not coming to Kenya does not add anything to me. But I will not show contempt for people who want to make comments on the same like you do. Live and let live.
Also if you understand what muchene or gossip really is... it is when people are talking about you behind your back.
I thought you guys don't care about Obama coming or not, what is all this about. Kiburi is not even listed on billion $ club, why would obama care? there are about 425 billioniers in USA, you guys are bitter
Rollout wrote:I thought you guys don't care about Obama coming or not, what is all this about. Kiburi is not even listed on billion $ club, why would obama care? there are about 425 billioniers in USA, you guys are bitter Why did he invite him in the first place if he dint care about this mere millionaire?  Who's bitter? He can go wherever he wants to no one cares. His not visiting will save Kenyans the hustle of parking in jams. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger