wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

22 Pages«<910111213>»
Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger
#101 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:19:20 PM

murchr the last uji I ever took was called sorghum. I prefer Guinness.

It allows one to get rid of waste. I think I'll go have one to deal with today's unplanned and uncoordinated thought processes from the other side.

chao and when in China don't forget to bring us a laptop.
#102 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:20:03 PM

Hii mambo ya ukabila itawamaliza pole pole.

You are so blind to reason that you can't think straight.

For those of us as old as I am, Kratos, ecstacy, TAZ, dunkang, and their group are Kanu Youth Wingers redux. If you are expecting us to go back to the days of "baba na mama" poleni.

Please get your act together and come up with serious arguments. This present argument of "tutamshow obama" is really beneath you.

And since you couldn't argue it out, you come along with some more silly statements like Kogalo. Jinga tu.

Go take a shower and don't use the njumbiree soap to wipe your eyes.

I would be happy to see you in the threads discussing serious issues such as VAT in basic commodities, teachers strike going on day 2 and its effects on the education system, the implications of the SRC saying collective agreements become redundant at the end of this month.

Of course that would be expecting too much from guys who think the Chinese are Mother Teresa incarnate.

You just described yourself

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yerp, the nerve after all the dung. Posts don't lie. Poop!
#103 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:21:03 PM

who created this mess Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kirubi should have just accepted the invitation to save wazuans from this.
#104 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:21:24 PM

Kratos wrote:
this alma fela should take ranting to his Kogelo backyard where they are waiting for the next US election..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_O3WGpd8bEE

In Kisumu, "your" Governor Jack Ranguma is reportedly domiciled in a hotel room that is gobbling Sh12,000 a night. He has also allocated Sh72 million to purchase luxury cars. Bungoma Governor Ken Lusaka wants to spend Sh50 million “to fight pornography!” Homabay are onto gyms and Prados. It's all njumberee's fault.

Foreign policy has it's place in 21st Century politics but if you can't discuss it in the right thread, please feel free to go open a thread and spend that server space more usefully like your fellow Ababu Namwamba in calling it as it is - http://www.standardmedia...st-make-devolution-work

Ahahahahahahahaha Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ... @Alma is one of your own!!!!!BUT A VERY NICE GUY!!!Toklezea kwa mbuzi ujue watu!!! He is a true nationalist...You should not assume that those who want to correct Jubilee are only "outsiders"

Who cares where he is from? That is no license to write gibberish.
Which corrections is he making other than throwing words around so that he can feel good about himself? Ama kuchanga pesa ya mbuzi gives others more authority and acceptance?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Kratos...This information was meant for @Ecstasy... Not you sir...I am sorry.
...Hi kukasirika kwa wanajumbrii has really gone viral...kisirani ni ya nini? Or yo expected the government to put all of you on an extra monthly salary...Sorry we have to build Former President Kibaki an office!!!

Mpaka you have come back to edit kweli Applause My point still stands whether or not you were addressing me since this is a forum for all. Like someone said JUBILANTS ARE TIRED OF APOLOGISING FOR WINNING THE ELECTIONS!Wale wamekasirika ni wale walipoteza!!!

As a "Kanu youth winger" it is my job to "defend" jubileeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#105 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:22:27 PM

@Alma, nini tena. I thought i had clarified up there that i have also 'seen' Obama is God's neighbour in Washington D.C and DJ CK is a gay paedophile. Now we are reading from the same book. And jubilee shall never have peace since they stole our presidency twice.
And Ohuru is the source of all our problems.

NOW YOU MUST BE HAPPY, MR. WISEMAN ALMA.

#106 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:24:41 PM

jguru wrote:

Calm down everyone. Calm down.

Why can't we all just get along? Why?

If we all got along life would be very boring...
#107 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:24:51 PM

Yaani Liv you came to Mbuzi to see me. Get a life. I don't think I have any intention of knowing you. lol

Seriously guys accept and move on.

Obama is not coming to Kenya and VAT is about to hit your pockets.
#108 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:26:17 PM

@Alma, nini tena. I thought i had clarified up there that i have also 'seen' Obama is God's neighbour in Washington D.C and DJ CK is a gay paedophile. Now we are reading from the same book. And jubilee shall never have peace since they stole our presidency twice.
And Ohuru is the source of all our problems.

NOW YOU MUST BE HAPPY, MR. WISEMAN ALMA.

I thought they stole once????????
#109 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:26:18 PM

It allows one to get rid of waste. I think I'll go have one to deal with today's unplanned and uncoordinated thought processes from the other side.

Applause Applause telling it as it isLaughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:32:42 PM

Now you should go back to drinking that uji that our mamas introduced to us. You know this baridi does affect some nerves in the oblongata. Again, it aids in downloading, if that is the problem. As for China, nilienda na nikarudi, kama ni laptop unataka money talks
22 Pages«<910111213>»