wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

22 Pages«<56789>»
Kirubi shows Obama the middle finger
#61 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:11:06 PM

@ Rollout.....Why do you think Obama wants to meet the selected CEO's/business leaders and not the likes of Omutata? So you think screening would have been done after the invite.....
githundi
#62 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:12:25 PM

Just figure this out.

In the whole of Africa, and I mean the whole of Africa.

The only people who are going googoo and gagaa about Obama visiting or not visiting their country are all in njumbirii.

I haven't heard one Ugandan or Rwandan talk about "their people" being snubbed.

It had to be a njumbiree fellow to go all wax lyrical on why Obama should have visited Kenya. Oh, why can't he respect us. Oh, why doesn't he understand that our gov't is legit.

Kweli Obama ni mama yenu?

Take a look in the mirror and think about this nonsense about being African, All Mighty and not needing America. Yet, you cry like baby Kirubi's that Obama hates Kenya upus.

Obama is not coming to Kenya. It has not changed the fact that the njumbirii gov't intends to:

1. Add VAT to basic commodities
2. Ignore teacher salaries
3. Ignore that there's serious lapses in security in the country
4. Buy laptops for kids who don't give a damn

etc etc

Things that actually matter.

Only njumbirii believes that Obama not coming to Kenya should be front page news, and include tweets from Kirubi and fake patritism from their followers.

nkt!

Akae America for all I care.

I don't know why, but most of your posts pisses me off.
Possibly because your posts are sarcastic, know it all, tends to discuss others negatively, only me right kind instead of supporting your ideals and forces that support them.
Wachana na Jubilee audio wanajubilee.
Pilipili usiyoila yakuashiani?..
You are better off starting your own party,.... Or just shut up.....
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#63 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:14:20 PM

aii Githundi. Hata wewe Obama hakupendi?
#64 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:17:17 PM

...and for heavenly sake it is not Obama who sent the invitation...He does not even know who this fela is...All this is done by junior officers at the American Embassy here in Kenya. People , I think we should elevate our thinking a little bit.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:22:00 PM

...and for heavenly sake it is not Obama who sent the invitation...He does not even know who this fela is...All this is done by junior officers at the American Embassy here in Kenya. People , I think we should elevate our thinking a little bit.

Spoken like Chief.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:23:25 PM

Kratos wrote:
Just figure this out.

In the whole of Africa, and I mean the whole of Africa.

The only people who are going googoo and gagaa about Obama visiting or not visiting their country are all in njumbirii.

I haven't heard one Ugandan or Rwandan talk about "their people" being snubbed.

It had to be a njumbiree fellow to go all wax lyrical on why Obama should have visited Kenya. Oh, why can't he respect us. Oh, why doesn't he understand that our gov't is legit.

Kweli Obama ni mama yenu?

Take a look in the mirror and think about this nonsense about being African, All Mighty and not needing America. Yet, you cry like baby Kirubi's that Obama hates Kenya upus.

Obama is not coming to Kenya. It has not changed the fact that the njumbirii gov't intends to:

1. Add VAT to basic commodities
2. Ignore teacher salaries
3. Ignore that there's serious lapses in security in the country
4. Buy laptops for kids who don't give a damn

etc etc

Things that actually matter.

Only njumbirii believes that Obama not coming to Kenya should be front page news, and include tweets from Kirubi and fake patritism from their followers.

nkt!

Akae America for all I care.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If all the rubbish you have written up there was to be changed for money you would be a millionaire or better yet a billionaire. The sooner you get used to a jubilee government the better for your health. You have not stated a single fact in your argument just childish bile.
Anyway carry on thinking jubilants care about your rantsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

Two facts you must live with the rest of your life
1. UHURUTO are PORK of Kenya for the next five years (at minimum)
2. No Sitting US president will visit Kenya in the next 5 years
ACCEPT AND MOVE ON!!!
#67 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:24:19 PM

No astute kenyan businessman should attend this meeting. its like a MWK. obama will go na mtabaki na man UK
#68 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:25:20 PM

Huyu DJ hawezi msaidia Obama....
#69 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:26:39 PM

You must be very very naive, you think the US operates like .KE where a mungiki fella found himself in statehouse to attend a campaign meeting? The man usually has a briefing of who is in attendance and out of this he knows what to say and how to say it.

Things are not run in a jua kali way in the land of milk and honey. He will be accompanied by 500 executives and they have a strategy.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:27:17 PM

I honestly thought that some people were crazy on this forum coz it was political season. Obviously I was wrong. It may be something hereditary.

Can someone please explain to me slowly.

Exactly what does Obama coming to Kenya or not have to do with me?
Exactly when did Bwana Kirubi become the SI unit of middle fingers?
Who with a sane mind really cares what Kirubi thinks or doesn't think? As in seriously?

This has been comedic relief to last me a whole week.

Haki yetu!! Obama Hatupendi!!

@Alma why is this topic pissing you off this much??Sad Sad
22 Pages«<56789>»