bkismat wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
Eti DJ CK feels more comfortable around the kapuka, genge etc artists!!!!

and Huddah

kwanza nina sex tape ya Huddah...wololo...

Ati???????

Remember the 2004 talk of what CK did to the daughter????

CK has kids?

Asi....hauna habari????....it is such scandals that one would want one @mawinder to lay them bare!!!!

Kweli choices have consequences. Now CK has to be dragged through the mud for his choice to turn down the invitation.

Kumbe you know the story: You see boss, so many other threads get twisted......of cause it annoys when it touches somebody you venerate!!!!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 4:37:48 PM

Just figure this out.

In the whole of Africa, and I mean the whole of Africa.

The only people who are going googoo and gagaa about Obama visiting or not visiting their country are all in njumbirii.

I haven't heard one Ugandan or Rwandan talk about "their people" being snubbed.

It had to be a njumbiree fellow to go all wax lyrical on why Obama should have visited Kenya. Oh, why can't he respect us. Oh, why doesn't he understand that our gov't is legit.

Kweli Obama ni mama yenu?

Take a look in the mirror and think about this nonsense about being African, All Mighty and not needing America. Yet, you cry like baby Kirubi's that Obama hates Kenya upus.

Obama is not coming to Kenya. It has not changed the fact that the njumbirii gov't intends to:

1. Add VAT to basic commodities
2. Ignore teacher salaries
3. Ignore that there's serious lapses in security in the country
4. Buy laptops for kids who don't give a damn

etc etc

Things that actually matter.

Only njumbirii believes that Obama not coming to Kenya should be front page news, and include tweets from Kirubi and fake patritism from their followers.

nkt!

Akae America for all I care.
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 4:38:29 PM

"@CKirubi: I feel sorry for you if you think declining to go to Tanzania to meet Obama is tribal based. Remember I'm a businessman too.Work must go on!"
#54 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 4:43:32 PM

Do you really think a 70 year old pervert who made his money through tribal association and corruption can think straight about such things?

He should just move on.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 4:48:32 PM

Just figure this out.

In the whole of Africa, and I mean the whole of Africa.

The only people who are going googoo and gagaa about Obama visiting or not visiting their country are all in njumbirii.

I haven't heard one Ugandan or Rwandan talk about "their people" being snubbed.

It had to be a njumbiree fellow to go all wax lyrical on why Obama should have visited Kenya. Oh, why can't he respect us. Oh, why doesn't he understand that our gov't is legit.

Kweli Obama ni mama yenu?

Take a look in the mirror and think about this nonsense about being African, All Mighty and not needing America. Yet, you cry like baby Kirubi's that Obama hates Kenya upus.

Obama is not coming to Kenya. It has not changed the fact that the njumbirii gov't intends to:

1. Add VAT to basic commodities
2. Ignore teacher salaries
3. Ignore that there's serious lapses in security in the country
4. Buy laptops for kids who don't give a damn

etc etc

Things that actually matter.

Only njumbirii believes that Obama not coming to Kenya should be front page news, and include tweets from Kirubi and fake patritism from their followers.

nkt!

Akae America for all I care.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If all the rubbish you have written up there was to be changed for money you would be a millionaire or better yet a billionaire. The sooner you get used to a jubilee government the better for your health. You have not stated a single fact in your argument just childish bile.
Anyway carry on thinking jubilants care about your rantsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

#56 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 4:59:30 PM

Letter to Barack Obama

Please invite Uhuru and Ruto to Tanzania and disinvite Raila.

It should give some people a chance to sleep at night.

regards

Alma

Why are you so vexed?

I find i rather odd that Barry would invite the creme de la creme of the society to go eat ugali with him in a neighbors hut...given that these people dont make moves without an objective, wht would be the purpose of such meetings? Plan on how to exploit the poor more?? Before getting so emotional think first
#57 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:00:47 PM

ahahahaha...This is laughable!!!
Rollout
#58 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:05:55 PM

freiks wrote:
I hope he will not be denied visa to states, which he might not need anyway. But truth be told if Barrack really wanted to meet who is who in kenya he should have come to nairobi and stop sending emissaries to meet kenyans elsewhere. I understand CJ is travelling to Senegal for the same purpose too

I totally agree with you. Its quite clear Obama wants to influence business leaders such as Kirubi on "trade and investment issues" which would really be blow to UK and fellow heads of state.

“Should I not skip the invitation in solidarity with all Kenyans who have been ignored on his trip to Africa and more so to his ancestral home? Does it make sense going to meet him in other people’s country? I am very proud to be Kenyan and hopefully one day, Barack Obama will also be very proud to have Kenyan roots in his blood,” Kirubi’s Facebook post read. Applause

We really think high of ourselve, I mean we overestimate ourselve. Obama will not even know kirubi skipped the meeting, infact Kiburi might not have been able to pass the screening.Obama probably just wanted to meet business people from the region and kirubi was selected among many others and ask to submit to background screening.....
#59 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:09:24 PM

Rollout wrote:

We really think high of ourselve, I mean we overestimate ourselve. Obama will not even know kirubi skipped the meeting, infact Kiburi might not have been able to pass the screening.Obama probably just wanted to meet business people from the region and kirubi was selected among many others and ask to submit to background screening.....

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! And why would they invite him if they weren't aware of his background? Ooh please, what background screening would be needed for CK? Ha ha..bootlickers be funny
#60 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:09:28 PM

I honestly thought that some people were crazy on this forum coz it was political season. Obviously I was wrong. It may be something hereditary.

Can someone please explain to me slowly.

Exactly what does Obama coming to Kenya or not have to do with me?
Exactly when did Bwana Kirubi become the SI unit of middle fingers?
Who with a sane mind really cares what Kirubi thinks or doesn't think? As in seriously?

This has been comedic relief to last me a whole week.

Haki yetu!! Obama Hatupendi!!
22 Pages«<45678>»