Aga Khan University Hospital Nairobi
@Mukiri, where at thou? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
mukiha wrote:jguru wrote: I hope you had not accompanied a lady for an obstetric scan. Those roving eyes... But, yenyewe, these chics are getting younger and prettier each day. No! It is you who is getting older by the day! When they see you admiring them they think: "Does this old geezer think I can be seen dead with him?" Umenimulika sana A woman's sole purpose when she squeezes into those tight jeans and push up bras is to admired. So, as men, we look (undress with our minds + conjure lots of dirty thoughts), then we move on. But seriously, you'll be surprised at how easy it is to take these chics out for a date. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Pesa Nane wrote:@Mukiri, where at thou? Mukiri mwenyewe aliingiliwa na saitan akatusi supuu lorraine! Thieves
jguru wrote:mukiha wrote:jguru wrote: I hope you had not accompanied a lady for an obstetric scan. Those roving eyes... But, yenyewe, these chics are getting younger and prettier each day. No! It is you who is getting older by the day! When they see you admiring them they think: "Does this old geezer think I can be seen dead with him?" Umenimulika sana A woman's sole purpose when she squeezes into those tight jeans and push up bras is to admired. So, as men, we look (undress with our minds + conjure lots of dirty thoughts), then we move on. But seriously, you'll be surprised at how easy it is to take these chics out for a date. very very easy... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
maka wrote:jguru wrote:mukiha wrote:jguru wrote: I hope you had not accompanied a lady for an obstetric scan. Those roving eyes... But, yenyewe, these chics are getting younger and prettier each day. No! It is you who is getting older by the day! When they see you admiring them they think: "Does this old geezer think I can be seen dead with him?" Umenimulika sana A woman's sole purpose when she squeezes into those tight jeans and push up bras is to admired. So, as men, we look (undress with our minds + conjure lots of dirty thoughts), then we move on. But seriously, you'll be surprised at how easy it is to take these chics out for a date. very very easy... Yaani rahisi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!! Have anybody observed this? ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana. The amazing thing I have learnt is, the Prettier they are, the easier it is to lay them. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Am wrote:Impunity wrote:From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!! Have anybody observed this? ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana. The amazing thing I have learnt is, the Prettier they are, the easier it is to lay them. I have never understood this phenomena.Almost all pretty ladies have a dirty past of dating everybody around you. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
keraka wrote:Am wrote:Impunity wrote:From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!! Have anybody observed this? ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana. The amazing thing I have learnt is, the Prettier they are, the easier it is to lay them. I have never understood this phenomena.Almost all pretty ladies have a dirty past of dating everybody around you. Principle of large numbers... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
keraka wrote:Am wrote:Impunity wrote:From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!! Have anybody observed this? ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana. The amazing thing I have learnt is, the Prettier they are, the easier it is to lay them. I have never understood this phenomena.Almost all pretty ladies have a dirty past of dating everybody around you. Would you rather lay an opposite of beauty lady, given the two options? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
keraka wrote:Am wrote:Impunity wrote:From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!! Have anybody observed this? ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana. The amazing thing I have learnt is, the Prettier they are, the easier it is to lay them. I have never understood this phenomena.Almost all pretty ladies have a dirty past of dating everybody around you. Of cause they are the one who have everybody hitting on them!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Aga Khan University Hospital Nairobi