wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

12 Pages<1234>»
Nelson Madiba Mandela!!!!!!!
Braza
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 7:51:46 PM

Comparatively, government or corporate funding in medical research for the aged, circa 80yrs , is limited except where very rich individuals donate.
Now, for a 95 VVIP, ( " ..my first black president " Botlahle, 2012) the docs down south have nearly exhausted, all literature and papers available, except to stabilize Tata.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:00:51 PM

Why do people live beyond 80 years when it is such a problem ...Whether medical facilities are available or not, it is all a problem.I wouldn't want to live that long and become a liability to my people. 80 years is enough...God that is all I ask from you!

@Magigi don't say that!.. there are people who are 50 and have massive health issues and live till 80 (30yrs of suffering) you should ask for good health all your life!!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:15:54 PM

Why do people live beyond 80 years when it is such a problem ...Whether medical facilities are available or not, it is all a problem.I wouldn't want to live that long and become a liability to my people. 80 years is enough...God that is all I ask from you!

@Magigi don't say that!.. there are people who are 50 and have massive health issues and live till 80 (30yrs of suffering) you should ask for good health all your life!!

...That I do all the time...And I thank God for all his goodness...But rarely rarely will find an 80 yr old person who does not have health issues except in the west!!!
seppuku
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 9:04:07 AM

It's never over until the fat lady sings.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#25 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 2:10:52 AM

Is now in critical condition, as per the president of SA

chepkel
#26 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 8:07:04 AM

...That I do all the time...And I thank God for all his goodness...But rarely rarely will find an 80 yr old person who does not have health issues except in the west!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

My friend, no 80 year old westerner is devoid of health problems!!!!! Those people eat tooo much junk and live unhealthy lifestyles. Thats why cancer is a lot and it is affecting many young people such that by the time a person is 50 health imekuwa mbaya sana. Consider hizo plastic surgery, junk food (fast food culture), smoking, drinking, drugs, and much more. Boss, hapo umetudangaya mchana!!!!!

looks like you have not been to mashinani of late. My grandfather lived to be 107 and he died in his sleep in the comfort of his house. I hail from the slopes of Mt. Elgon and huko you will get 90 year olds playing football much better than teenagers. Actually, we just buried a woman the other weekend who was 120 years old. This lady fell asleep and never woke up again lakini her health was goo until her death.

Moi is also in pretty good health!!!

Umedharau wafrika sana
#27 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 8:27:11 AM

chepkel wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

My friend, no 80 year old westerner is devoid of health problems!!!!! Those people eat tooo much junk and live unhealthy lifestyles. Thats why cancer is a lot and it is affecting many young people such that by the time a person is 50 health imekuwa mbaya sana. Consider hizo plastic surgery, junk food (fast food culture), smoking, drinking, drugs, and much more. Boss, hapo umetudangaya mchana!!!!!

looks like you have not been to mashinani of late. My grandfather lived to be 107 and he died in his sleep in the comfort of his house. I hail from the slopes of Mt. Elgon and huko you will get 90 year olds playing football much better than teenagers. Actually, we just buried a woman the other weekend who was 120 years old. This lady fell asleep and never woke up again lakini her health was goo until her death.

Umedharau wafrika sana

#28 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:17:22 AM

However loved the man may be,there comes a time to let go.It's the way of life.

#29 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:31:28 AM

chepkel wrote:

Umedharau wafrika sana

Anyone of you ever heard about this

www.oprah.com/health/The-Secrets-of-the-Blue-Zones

we are what we eat and if you want to live a long healthy life take the necessarry steps...
#30 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:34:31 AM

chepkel wrote:

Umedharau wafrika sana

Very well put!
Muheani
#31 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:34:47 AM

Madiba...fare thee well....

#32 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:35:54 AM

However loved the man may be,there comes a time to let go.It's the way of life.

Agreed! there comes a time ...... to RIP. You need to join your ancestors too.
chepkel
#33 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:45:10 AM

Muheani wrote:

( singing a kiuk dirge "Nitugacemania Ukuo..iguru kwa jesu, nitugacemania ukuo...")

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Stop killing the guy before he is dead. Thats very bad and insensitive. Pray Pray Pray

I hope your wife will not sing this to you while you are still breathing
CLK
#34 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 7:10:36 PM

Couldnt help but notice the age difference between Graca Machel and Madiba. Thats like getting married to your dad!!!

Get well soon Madiba...
#35 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 7:21:52 PM

chepkel wrote:
Muheani wrote:

( singing a kiuk dirge "Nitugacemania Ukuo..iguru kwa jesu, nitugacemania ukuo...")

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Stop killing the guy before he is dead. Thats very bad and insensitive. Pray Pray Pray

yeah, and also no one is sure of the next minute...mutula wasn't sick. Marc Vivien Foe collapsed and died on the pitch, Nicodemus Khaniri, Wanjiru...usione mzee amewezwa udhani utamzika
#36 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 8:13:38 PM

chepkel wrote:
Muheani wrote:

yeah, and also no one is sure of the next minute...mutula wasn't sick. Marc Vivien Foe collapsed and died on the pitch, Nicodemus Khaniri, Wanjiru...usione mzee amewezwa udhani utamzika

...Well spoken...first time I am agreeing with you @Lolest!
bubethi
#37 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 11:18:41 PM

He's now being managed on life support by this Wednesday evening;

http://edition.cnn.com/2...ela/index.html?hpt=hp_t2
#38 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 11:33:32 PM

There's a time for a seed to germinate, flourish, flower and reproduce to give forth to more seed, then wilt and die to give space to the next generation, to start and continue their life cycle. The same life cycle. That's how nature is. We loved you Madiba!!!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 11:43:38 PM

There's a time for a seed to germinate, grow, flourish, flower, give forth to more seed, then wilt and die, and give space to the next generation to start and continue their life cycle. That's how nature is. We loved you Madiba!!!

Man this guy is deep...

http://www.brainyquote.c...rs/n/nelson_mandela.html
Tokyo
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:25:58 AM

Folks , the dreaded hour is fast approaching. It's not a matter of when but ....if.
Madiba , may you be relieved all the pain uncertainties and suffering.
work to prosper