wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Aga Khan University Hospital Nairobi
#1 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 9:43:21 AM

From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!!

Have anybody observed this?
Drool Drool

ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana.

grolut
#2 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 11:18:49 AM

Haha I was there last week, receptionist yes, everyone else I interacted with was an aeroplane d'oh!
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#3 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 11:48:51 AM

grolut wrote:
Haha I was there last week, receptionist yes, everyone else I interacted with was an aeroplane d'oh!

Kwanja huyo receptionist wa Radiology department, wacha tu...she said she is a graduate nurse from Thailand and that she is there just for attachment as she wait for opportunities to open up in that hosi...then the Radiologist Doctor, wahhh! Msupaa from UoN.
If illness was something to wish for....
Applause Applause Applause Applause

#4 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 11:49:23 AM

promotes quick recovery for your kind!
#5 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 12:07:19 PM

grolut wrote:

Kwanja huyo receptionist wa Radiology department, wacha tu...she said she is a graduate nurse from Thailand and that she is there just for attachment as she wait for opportunities to open up in that hosi...then the Radiologist Doctor, wahhh! Msupaa from UoN.

I hope you had not accompanied a lady for an obstetric scan. Those roving eyes...

But, yenyewe, these chics are getting younger and prettier each day.
#6 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 12:22:18 PM

grolut wrote:

If it the same one I know....@Impunity, wacha bibi ya wenyewe...
#7 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 12:24:15 PM

From receptionist, through clinical admins to the doc all the way to the smiling pharmacist and the ever sassy young technician....all gorgeous ladies below 35!!!

Have anybody observed this?
Drool Drool

ION:Pesa ndio iko yuu sana.

Niliwambia hamkuniamini...
#8 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 12:30:22 PM

I really dread this young doctors who will Google your symptoms looking for the treatment to apply!
#9 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 12:41:59 PM

When it comes to health, i prefer experience, not youth and beauty. Thus i'd rather go for a 50+ year old experienced grey haired doc than some smiling 25yr old beauty who is still on orientation.

There's a time i took my kid to one of those top hospitals and was handled by this very young doc who recommended immediate admission and a plethora of medical tests including a head scan before a prescription could be made. This got me worried since the kid was 'vomiting and refusing to eat' and i thought it wasn't something that serious.

I left to seek a second opinion and went to another hosi and the grey haired doc there assured me I shouldn't be so worried, that he had treated many such cases, and it was something that sometimes happens with kids at that age. He ran just one test to confirm what he thought the problem was and gave me some tabs and then we went home and the kid was ok the following day.
#10 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 12:46:13 PM

grolut wrote:

If it the same one I know....@Impunity, wacha bibi ya wenyewe...

Yep!!!
Sasa ni huyo wa brown with matching expensive specs.
If she is married, then much respect to her..if she is not, then I wish her all the best.

Have you ever seen that Radiologist receptionist at the counter?
Drool Drool