wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

25 Pages«<1617181920>»
Biting njeve hii July!!!
#171 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 8:42:05 AM

wacheni kelele na vile kuna baridi.smile .
I just knocked myself out with carbonmonoxide.Sad
I love that thing called jiko.smile
I hope I don't die at night, so if I don't post tomorrow,know am in 7th heaven with JC.

About downloads,I like speaking out of exp.
I haven't downloaded since mbuzi and I feel nothing infact empty.
Count yourself lucky if you can download as much as a bubble gas in this weather cz high metabolism takes up all the food.

If air is the gaseous form of matter, then it follows that @kysse's bubble gas is the gaseous form of a download. I dunno about you but I think this counts as a proper download, or doesn't it?smile
#172 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 11:20:40 AM

soup soup and lots of soup.smile
#173 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 11:57:18 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
wacheni kelele na vile kuna baridi.smile .
I just knocked myself out with carbonmonoxide.Sad
I love that thing called jiko.smile
I hope I don't die at night, so if I don't post tomorrow,know am in 7th heaven with JC.

About downloads,I like speaking out of exp.
I haven't downloaded since mbuzi and I feel nothing infact empty.
Count yourself lucky if you can download as much as a bubble gas in this weather cz high metabolism takes up all the food.

If air is the gaseous form of matter, then it follows that @kysse's bubble gas is the gaseous form of a download. I dunno about you but I think this counts as a proper download, or doesn't it?smile

One can only hope the position taken was an @Danas one. Carbon monoxide's bubble gas has a way of leaving sootSad

#174 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:08:17 PM

Carbon monoxide's bubble gas has a way of leaving sootSad

Along the exit? have you ever looked at the roof of a kitchen hut in shags where firewood is used for cooking?
There are those black things which hang from the rooftop like strings-caused by smoke.
A loose one can easily drop in your tea.
You saying that people who emmit gas often have such lined along the exit?Pray Pray
#175 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 5:03:59 PM

Along the exit? have you ever looked at the roof of a kitchen hut in shags where firewood is used for cooking?
There are those black things which hang from the rooftop like strings-caused by smoke.
You saying that people who emmit gas often have such lined along the exit?Pray Pray

@essyk...u soooooooooo..........

#176 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 6:57:02 PM

@essyk...u soooooooooo..........

Stop bullying/emotionally abusing her. Since the mbuzi there has been dramatic changes? She went in a Lioness came out a KittenSad Na wewe ndio chief magician

#177 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 7:10:34 PM

Stop bullying/emotionally abusing her. Since the mbuzi there has been dramatic changes? She went in a Lioness came out a KittenSad Na wewe ndio chief magician

Eish people!! Mbuzi wasn't an initiation ceremony or a place to prove anything.It's a place to just be yourself offline,meet pple and enjoy the meat which I did.
This online lion biz is a creation of Impunity himself.

I will not be shocked to find one P.M looking like this regardless of halleluhya.smile

Meduza
#178 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 9:24:55 PM

soup soup and lots of soup.smile

I need something close to what this kanyau is wearing....its sooooo cold...Sad Sad
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#179 Posted : Sunday, June 23, 2013 11:05:22 PM

they are in shops
#180 Posted : Sunday, June 23, 2013 11:08:13 PM

rpt.
25 Pages«<1617181920>»