25 Pages«<910111213>»
Killer wives ....
#101 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:11:16 PM

Meduza wrote:
Which country club did the women take management to court?

what do u mean? kwani kunayo???

The Limuru golf club in Kiamboo!
Pray

hii kiamboo ina maneno ...
#102 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:16:07 PM

hahahahahahahahaha...... wee wacha... that was a totally different thing... And they are all not from the area.... And that management should count themselves lucky to be in court....... You may need to check the golf clubs in Kiambu or Thika... maybe the management hasn't been taken to court because they've all been killed!

smile @Wendz Is this an official statement, by Limuru women, cutting links from their twins in Kiambu?

kivairu
#103 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:16:33 PM

hahahahahahahahaha...... wee wacha... that was a totally different thing... And they are all not from the area.... And that management should count themselves lucky to be in court....... You may need to check the golf clubs in Kiambu or Thika... maybe the management hasn't been taken to court because they've all been killed!

#dead!

Na huyo mama kevo, what happened to baba kevo?

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#104 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 8:09:48 PM

Muheani wrote:
This thread is very educative.

In Point Form, List, In order Of Importance, The Lessons You Have Learnt.

Keep posting so that I can make a comprehensive analysis and draw conclusions.
Where is that Ali guy to do an investigative series on 'Kiambu Women Landlords' cz am even scared of them now.
KWL Pray

Essie, no need to be scared. Keep away from her man. I know cases where girlfriends/tu-shungwas to these ladies' husbands were splashed with acid on the face.

I hear in hospitals, when a man is admitted and the wife is from Kabeteshire, you do not give her a prescription to buy emergency/essential medicine and bring to hosi. You send a relative to the man. If you give her the prescription in the morning, she will go away with it and return back to the hospital in the evening having bought only half the dose. She's hoping... These men are even kept in hosi just a little longer because if you discharge them too early, they won't make it at home.
#105 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:22:45 PM

I will do my own survey on this in the Kikuyu area to see whether what has gained consensus in our society on Kabetians is true. Believing old wives tales just because your granpa believed them is bure kabisa. And btw, some of your daughters are Kabetians by virtue of the fact that you're bringing them up in areas in KIambu county and northern Nairobi. Hameni!
Prime
#106 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:23:05 PM

Essyk wacha ujanja smile
#107 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:03:30 PM

Prime wrote:

Essyk wacha ujanja smile

kimberly-ryan essyk is kysse inverted
InnovateGuy
#108 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:04:54 PM

Prime wrote:

Essyk wacha ujanja smile

Pendo. smile
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#109 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:17:48 PM

who are these people calling me funny names.
@innovate, you want them to jujunise me?

My Conclusion. -Ensure your sons or you marry in china.

#110 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:25:03 PM

jguru wrote:

I hear in hospitals, when a man is admitted and the wife is from Kabeteshire, you do not give her a prescription to buy emergency/essential medicine and bring to hosi. You send a relative to the man. If you give her the prescription in the morning, she will go away with it and return back to the hospital in the evening having bought only half the dose. She's hoping... These men are even kept in hosi just a little longer because if you discharge them too early, they won't make it at home.

WOI. Pray

Guru you know,a lady from Pray , conspired with thugs to murder her own dad with hopes that his property would be distributed faster.
But karma dealt with her in the most cruel of ways.
I think there is always a man involved in such murders-the catalyst.
25 Pages«<910111213>»