wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
UDM DANI...ODM KWISHA..!!!
Mtibe
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 10:27:00 AM

Which part of RV segemia are you coming from,because Naivasha is also RV before you continue PNU hallucinations here and applauded by PNU faithfuls here.I think staying in Nairobi and reading nation newspaper that there is a discontent by UDM from within ODM .
- Somebody can already know your loyalty and affiliation,you are saying Uhuru is not a political prostitute,being in ODM-k and now in PNU is not poplitical prostituion or is it regional honesty??
- Mois will need a decade or so to prove to kales that they are not Gema vehicles brought to save their interests as they have benefitted and are eating the RV resources with them.Land and resources are the main core of the RV and unless you are in other regions kales will never more most kipsigis(who can be independent) affiliate with gema cause they stand to loose more in terms of resources and land,its not my opinion its a fact which is on the ground and you can be there to attest yourself.
- The UDM by Isaac Ruto owned by sambili,did not start yesterday or the discontent did not start this year it started since last year and saying there is something big from it is laughable.Is it bigger than the discontent which ruto had,i doubt? UDM is with sambili who you know her affiliation,ruto with others were dissatisfied with what ODM leadership especialy raila was going on with Mau forest as they saw he was used blindly by pnu or were abandoning the block which was with him during the 2007,and this was genuine thats why ODM pulled out of the mau issue and if they follow it it will be with utmost care.From that time raila backed down and then came appointment which they though ODM was favouring more luos than kales,arose more complaints of Isaac ruto,kutuny,kones julius in firing the raila camp till they reached a compromised with arap samoei and co.Now the dicontent of isaac ruto is only single or few which has no representation in Kispigis not alone RV, Frnaklin bett was a heavyweight and do you hear him nowadays? do you hear kutuny of late along isaac ruto or kones julius(he fired the panua last weekend over vice-chancelor appointment along sally kosgey) and these were the rebels behind it? where are they now they went silent cause there is nothing on the ground for them and the issues are looked by wazees.
- During the recent panua Kiambaa burial did you see any 'UDM' official there not alone the ODM and individuals from kales origin?unless you are blind my friend you couldnt read anything,the ground is still moist has not dried yet.
-What makes ruto not publicly join Panua or bring Pnu politicians to criss cross Kales zones?
The isaac ruto 'UDM' is his personal front and not the kales when time comes they will know where to forge their interests,but this is wishful thinking of panua which by badluck they all dont happen as they hallucinate.
-

Investing is tricky
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:11:00 AM

Reading the post I now understand why so many PNU sympathisers would like wat segemia is aying to be true.....wishing that ODM would be doomed like PNU already is!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
mv ufanisi
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:30:00 AM

Unfortunately,otherwise smart SK people have got to thinking at the local politicians level. Obama said the young people hold the future of the world. If young Kenyans are stuck with ODM/PNU zero sum games how will this country progress.
The African will benefit by thinking long term rather than short term.
Long term ODM/PNU will be no more. Long term if we keep creating the kind of enmity that these two parties stand for,we will be the poorer,hungrier and more wounded for it.
We need sound,inclusive and harambee spirit kind of thinking,that the young people will hopefully come up with. If the shrt,hits the fan as it seems might happen,we will regret our short term thinking.
segemia
#34 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 6:49:00 AM

@ mtibe aka Gs and mcreggae,

I hope you guys analysed this article:

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/xxcwg6z/-/index.html

to accurately conclude the future of the 'mammoth party'

I hope also that you took interest in the statement: '.....But Mr Ruto hinted at Rift Valley MPs being unhappy in ODM when he said that they had several options including the United Democratic Movement chaired retired Lt Gen John Koech......'

this points to an early provision of a 'spark generator'.....the north rift mpigs are truely working hard to deliver it.....or is it another nonsensical rumour as some fellow put it?????

There are two types of people in the world...those who run the risks and those who always have the rope round their necks...
segemia
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 1:41:25 PM

hello everyone,

@ Mcreggae and the othe wazua doubting Thomases,

The die seems to have been eventually cast and the inevitable to happen if it has not happened already. Read the story yourself in the link..

http://www.standardmedia...00022722&cid=4&

A Fact...RAO is minus a block of more than 25 constituences that voted for him overwhelmingly in 2007!

A Fact...after the constituencies boundary review scandal, RAO will be minus a couple of constituencies in coast.

Don't call me names for i am just a messager.
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 1:55:13 PM

segemia wrote:
hello everyone,

The die seems to have been eventually cast and the inevitable to happen if it has not happened already. Read the story yourself in the link..

A Fact...RAO is minus a block of more than 25 constituences that voted for him overwhelmingly in 2007!

A Fact...after the constituencies boundary review scandal, RAO will be minus a couple of constituencies in coast.

nini hii sasa?? na RAO akijiondoa kwa siasa watu wengine watakufa hau nini??
QD
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 2:03:12 PM

with a flu balme RAO! running tummy RAO!, when sleeping dream RAO. really some p'ple eat, sleep, SH&%$ RAO.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Ngalaka
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 2:42:53 PM

segemia wrote:
hello everyone,

Forget the naysayers, yours is a fair comment of the changing political scene - mean prospects for the whealer dealer.

Indeed you have been vindicated on your arguments a year ago.
You read the signs correctly while others chose to bury their heads in sand.
That marks the difference between thinking with the head versus thinking with the heart!

Those who use the heart will continue to suffer heartaches.
More Heartaches await them come 2012.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 2:57:36 PM

segemia wrote:
United Democratic Movement (UDM) dislodges Orange Democratic Movement (ODM).

Why not just call it KOPP Kalenjins Only Peoples Party?

And who will it's flag bearer because their automatic pick should be behind bars in 2012?

sihingwa
#40 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 3:26:58 PM

Political parties come and go, but the politicians are the same. But does WR have the balls to seek a 'fresh mandate' from his constituents...iff so Segemia will have been vindicated (Please note this Ngalaka)
7 Pages«<23456>»