wazua Sat, Jun 13, 2026

12 Pages«<56789>»
Antony Chinedu arrested
#61 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 2:42:34 PM

[quote=nakujua]kenya has no regard for government officials, this is a case that should have taken a couple of hours to resolve - lakini we don't give a ... about kenyans, very quick to jump on the diplomacy bandwagon, then we scream our lungs out about our sovereignty when some individuals are requested to visit a city in the Netherlands despite the fact that they are not being held.

http://www.capitalfm.co....ate-with-chinedu-amina/[/quote]

BOLLOCKS from Amina...all those days!!! Kenyan Govt not so keen on looking for it's citizens, government officials for that matter while M7 looks even for his COWS!!!!!
#62 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 2:53:54 PM

"------We are doing them a lot of favour because many Nigerians are marrying their women, while I have never seen any Nigerian woman married to a Kenyan. Without Nigeria’s patronage, Kenyan Airways would fold up".... Anthony Chinedu speaking to The Sun of Nigeria
FancyFace
#63 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 3:05:27 PM

"------We are doing them a lot of favour because many Nigerians are marrying their women, while I have never seen any Nigerian woman married to a Kenyan. Without Nigeria’s patronage, Kenyan Airways would fold up".... Anthony Chinedu speaking to The Sun of Nigeria

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly next he will talk about their naija movies our house helps blablabla ..ok seriously who is this chinedu?

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#64 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 3:35:34 PM

Tokyo wrote:
The guy is a Nigerian secret intelligence officer

lol what's with the accompanying local drama following an intelligence officer?

Well well well. Did someone mention money laundering? You should know people. You launder big people's money!!!
#65 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 3:55:26 PM

Thus guy is a joker and a con:

" I also have a strategically located 40 suites four-star hotel there. Do you know how many Kenyans who depend on that hotel for daily living?".....the deepwest I know can't be that!!!!!!

"Half of my property in Kenya can chatter over 20 aircraft to bring all Nigerians back home from that country."......asked about his other property in Kenya, he does not mention any and goes Sonko style of buying and selling land!!!!!
#66 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 4:33:43 PM

Bitter Loser. Let him build Nigeria with his 419 stinking wash wash cash.

But Nigerian media can also be dumb-Very dumb.
I blame their poor internet and lack of constant electricity.
Imagine a whole country sitting to listen to this guy's lies and nodding in agreement as he fools them with fake stories about his investments.
Me thinks he invested more spermartozoa on prostitutes than cash.
Can he point out his businesses including those listed in the Stock market plus the staff employed so we can verify him?
I pity Nigerians so so much.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 4:44:33 PM

Imagine a whole country sitting to listen to this guy's lies and nodding in agreement as he fools them with fake stories about his investments.
Can he point out his businesses including those listed in the Stock market plus the staff employed so we can verify him?

You r very angry because of Nairaland silly comments. I registered there as @olewao and called them all criminals until their moderator started blocking and deleting my abuses. The best thing is not to open those threads since you will get angry for no reason at all.

#68 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 5:00:08 PM

Laughing out loudly Applause
#69 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 5:30:05 PM

I know a couple of peeps who,ve married their big bodied mamas...dire straits...
kwani we dint have a commando unit we pull raid ka ile y entebbe huko...tuma recce unit...
en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Entebbe
#70 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 7:17:18 PM

Thus guy is a joker and a con:

" I also have a strategically located 40 suites four-star hotel there. Do you know how many Kenyans who depend on that hotel for daily living?".....the deepwest I know can't be that!!!!!!

"Half of my property in Kenya can chatter over 20 aircraft to bring all Nigerians back home from that country."......asked about his other property in Kenya, he does not mention any and goes Sonko style of buying and selling land!!!!!

Akinyi interview on Citizen echoes, seems this guy has no other property in Kenya apart from Deep West which Akinyi and Wanjala are already running.
12 Pages«<56789>»