mmarto wrote:
Chaka wrote:
Can you share what you have?..my email addr is chakacrafts at email dot com
DONE..
pls share on the wazua google group
Hiyo ni gani sasa
@thuks, done.
wazua@googlegroups.com
User Profile
ekahindi
Posted :
Saturday, June 15, 2013 8:25:54 PM
@mmarto. My email
address.edgarkib.kibinge@gmail.com.kindly
share.thanks
User Profile
Stra
Posted :
Monday, June 17, 2013 12:08:26 AM
@mmarto, am still waiting.. Please share:
mkhenri@gmail.com
User Profile
mmarto
Posted :
Monday, June 17, 2013 9:15:48 AM
i have sent to your emails...
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 17, 2013 9:31:20 AM
mmarto wrote:
Nothing on wazua @ googlegroups . com
User Profile
mmarto
Posted :
Monday, June 17, 2013 1:12:03 PM
mmarto wrote:
Try check now...
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
User Profile
mmarto
Posted :
Monday, June 17, 2013 1:14:10 PM
mmarto wrote:
Try check now...
It's bouncing on the group address.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 17, 2013 3:29:24 PM
mmarto wrote:
Try check now...
It's bouncing on the group address.
muriuki.chris at gmail dot com
User Profile
stocksmaster
Posted :
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:08:16 AM
mmarto wrote:
Chaka wrote:
mmarto wrote:
Has anyone here done sorghum farming for deliverary to EABL? I need someone to share experiences.
@mmarto,
I would also wish to know this..I believe EABL contracts farmers to grow the sorghum via their subsidiary called East African Maltings.I read somewhere that there is a new hybrid sorghun seed being introduced to farmers via an organization called Africa Harvest.
I would also like to know how long the crop takes to grow and how much EABL pays for it after harvest
well i do have most of that info but i just needed to know of any caveats e.g how long they take to pay after delivery etc. I am preparing the shamba to plant by July 1st.
@ mmarto: How did it go? What are your experiences with East Africa Malting Company? Also, would appreciate any info you have about the same.
Email is:
stocksmaster79@gmail.com
Happy Hunting.
x handle: @stocksmaster79
User Profile
4 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...