wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
A prayer and Help for this family.
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:36:54 PM

The pain those kids have to live with.....It's a sad thing!...I am in.
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:40:43 PM

The background of the photo tells it all...Poverty...And it is in poverty where, in most cases, rare diseases find company...A good place for these kids to sleep is key as a starting point... You can imagine the pain they go through every day...God have mercy... The number given at the end of the article is ....

Marion can be reached on 0718430660. Have tried calling the number but cant get through...Daily Nation!!!

#23 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:41:19 PM

Yangu ni 1k

@McR can find out from Safcom if a Paybill number can be created.This way not only Wazuans will contribute but other Kenyans too.

Yes we can make a difference as Wazua Republic.

@Bigchick, doing some follow up with them.
Muheani
#24 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:49:36 PM

Depressed Me Whole Day.
If Jb Can Help..atwambie
#25 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:51:50 PM

Yangu ni 1k

@McR can find out from Safcom if a Paybill number can be created.This way not only Wazuans will contribute but other Kenyans too.
Yes we can make a difference as Wazua Republic.

@Bigchick, doing some follow up with them.

......Waiting for her report...
#26 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 6:16:45 PM

Muheani wrote:
Depressed Me Whole Day.
If Jb Can Help..atwambie

Same here.....Some situations knock life out of me.Pray
ChumsQuest
#27 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 7:24:12 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Muheani wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
What can we do as Wazua?

Yes, what can we do? Can someone organize like we organized mbuzi and we can MPESA one person who can represent us Wazuans? Am pledging 4k...

aemathenge..ako karibu huko.

Yangu 3k.

I pledge 2k for now. Who can lead the initiative?

Yangu pledge ni 2K

Mukiri 1k as written above. Mahegoat let us know how to go about this...weka namba yako ya simu so we can MPESA...let's help this family, pls. even 5sok, 2sok will make a difference...

They probably don't even have enough to eat...they need protein to help with the vidondas...

@aemathenge ako wapi when we need him most?

Haiya!! Mahegoat, let's get crack-a-lakin'...this family needs us!! It's now or never..
ChumsQuest
#28 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 7:27:31 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Muheani wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
What can we do as Wazua?

Yes, what can we do? Can someone organize like we organized mbuzi and we can MPESA one person who can represent us Wazuans? Am pledging 4k...

aemathenge..ako karibu huko.

Yangu 3k.

I pledge 2k for now. Who can lead the initiative?

Yangu pledge ni 2K

Mukiri 1k as written above. Mahegoat let us know how to go about this...weka namba yako ya simu so we can MPESA...let's help this family, pls. even 5sok, 2sok will make a difference...

They probably don't even have enough to eat...they need protein to help with the vidondas...

@aemathenge ako wapi when we need him most?

Haiya!! Mahegoat, let's get crack-a-lakin'...this family needs us!! It's now or never..

Washiku, you wanna take over? Mahegoat labda aka vacation Zanzibar...
Muheani
#29 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:02:46 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
What can we do as Wazua?
you wanna take over? Mahegoat labda aka vacation Zanzibar...

Calling on Guka also...pls help
kollabo
#30 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:12:19 AM

Am in. Let me know the M-pesa line.

Any Christians in wazua willing to join in a fast of at least one day to seek God on behalf of these 4 children?
7 Pages<12345>»