RAO INTERNATIONAL
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:04:28 PM

Dangi wrote:
junior wrote:
Hi

May this site remain fruitful forever.

i wish to import a car from this http://rao-international.com/ company from Japan. Any person who has dealt with them or have information about them may share.
much appreciated.

I have not dealt with them but based on my political inclination, the name of the company the name doed not inspire confidence in me.smile

Laughing out loudly Na hii bhangi mmeanza kuvuta mapema hivi,by end week kutakua aje!!!?Toeni mbegu tafadhali!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii phangi ikifika siku ya mbuzi hii weekend sijui nini itafanyikia nyasi!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

matata
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:34:57 PM

And the way was quick to open??? thou the number of comments was telling a lot!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:37:20 PM

@junior just pay for the car and if they con you accept and move on!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:45:10 PM

matata wrote:

I bet by now you would be expecting minimum 3 pages ama???
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:53:12 PM

#DEAD and buried#
chikita
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:59:58 PM

@Junior They are ok. Dealt with them last year. Quite efficient
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 3:13:51 PM

They will sell you a crying car.....or one with a VIP lounge
matata
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 3:27:22 PM

matata wrote:

I bet by now you would be expecting minimum 3 pages ama???

McReggae..precisely! The heading is shouting but the No of comments tell a different story all together
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 4:14:41 PM

@junior just pay for the car and if they con you accept and move on!

Are you telling him there is no hope at the Supreme level?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 4:58:32 PM

They will sell you a crying car.....or one with a VIP lounge

Very shallow joke, quite unlike the guka's of the yester-years.
Sad Sad