wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Why I avoid handshakes!
Nomanoma
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 9:58:18 PM

#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:02:54 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what exactly is going on here?Sad Sad Brick wall Brick wall
josiah33
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:18:59 PM

Eish!!! sawa nomanoma. But wait....looks like u will never shake hands with anybody at all coz everyone does something similar to what your guy is doing everyday they go for a long call......ama hao wengine wananawa mikono?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:41:07 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Eish!!! sawa nomanoma. But wait....looks like u will never shake hands with anybody at all coz everyone does something similar to what your guy is doing everyday they go for a long call......ama hao wengine wananawa mikono?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you What we do after is not similar...seems you have not really checked well what that girl is doing. Look further, deeper...
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:01:20 PM

josiah33 wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you What we do after is not similar...seems you have not really checked well what that girl is doing. Look further, deeper...

what is she doing actually?
Prime
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:17:39 PM

Tunaomba sirkal i-combine this thread with the one on eating Ugali...
Anyway, That is why i never shake anyone's left hand. The reason is up there (in there?)
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:30:38 PM

STIs are not goodLiar

#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:56:16 PM

Amores wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

auuuuwii thats a mama?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 6:55:15 AM

Amores wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Hiyo posture ni ya kujikuna....there r other tuworms that causes such sensations...another cause of such cud be the skin disease populary known as muhare...these days haiko. Kitambo ukiipata u wud scratch whichever part of the body at wherever u r....
josiah33
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:50:52 AM

Amores wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Hiyo posture ni ya kujikuna....there r other tuworms that causes such sensations...another cause of such cud be the skin disease populary known as muhare...these days haiko. Kitambo ukiipata u wud scratch whichever part of the body at wherever u r....

Hehehe! enyewe inaweza kuwa muhare...sikujua ni mama huyo, kumbe!!!! smile smile