wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

42 Pages«<2425262728>»
Mbuzi 7
Wakandi
#501 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 9:56:57 PM

The goat is fattening up now.It was too emaciated to be eaten.

Am glad the mbuzi seems to be getting a life. For those who have attended before, please take the newcomers through the drill. Do i have to id myself and how will other members know am not an imposter?
I would like to meet, among others: Guka, McReggae, AlphaDoti, Amores, TiggerTiggy and one Maichblack. Unfortu ately i only see @Mc only amongthe eaters!! Wengine wajitokezee
#502 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 10:12:08 PM

Wakandi wrote:

Am glad the mbuzi seems to be getting a life. For those who have attended before, please take the newcomers through the drill. Do i have to id myself and how will other members know am not an imposter?

smile the goverment inspectors.Wale guu,tule mahooves.Pray Laughing out loudly
How abt entering and login to wazua?
symbols
#503 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 11:54:34 PM

@Symbols...Sasa hizo symbols 3333 ndizo gani?

Triple distilledLaughing out loudly
#504 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:20:23 AM

Gentle reminder( i hate it when people e-mail me this hehehe) to pay our pledges,then we will decide kama itakuwa triple distilled party ama there wil actually be a goat there hehhehe
#505 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:43:25 AM

famooz wrote:
@famooz, check your email.

Carygoh has given 1k
symbols - 3,333 kshs
Applause Applause

Applause Applause Applause @Ms Cary....

@Famooz, pledge yangu itafika, wacha wasiwasi...
Chiizi
#506 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:48:19 AM

@famooz,

Ongeza 3k kutoka kwangu
#507 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:18:08 AM

Bigchick misquoted me.smile

WILL YOU ORGANISERS BE KIND ENOUGH TO DISPLAY A MAP OF ALFAJIRI FOR THOSE OF US COMING FROM 'KITHAKA KIRI GUOYA'

I need to know where my bodaboda guy will pick and drop my wolash and I.

#508 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:33:43 AM

And what on earth is tripple distilled ?nimezidi but gotta ask anyway.@ famooz hata mtoto ya mbuzi ni mbuzi tu.Doesnt have to be akiHegoat/mahegoat.

Kuchokoza nyuki!!

Waiting for Mahe.....mwenyewe to wake up, utakipata.
#509 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:49:19 AM

It's happening.
My wolalo has pledged Nido and Spaghetti on arrival.
God help me remember this event.
#510 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 9:02:39 AM

famooz wrote:

Carygoh has given 1k
symbols - 3,333 kshs
Applause Applause

smile sio wasiwasi,hii mbuzi,we shall eat.

@ Chiizi,thanks,your pledge is noted.
#511 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 9:27:27 AM

famooz wrote:

Carygoh has given 1k
symbols - 3,333 kshs
Applause Applause

smile sio wasiwasi,hii mbuzi,we shall eat.

@ Chiizi,thanks,your pledge is noted.

@Famooz, check inbox....

ION, since i will not partake of the Mbuzi...niwekewe mzinga!!! cc @Mc and @King
#512 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 9:45:22 AM

Wakandi wrote:

I would like to meet, among others: Guka, McReggae, AlphaDoti, Amores, TiggerTiggy and one Maichblack. Unfortu ately i only see @Mc only amongthe eaters!! Wengine wajitokezee

Huyo boy alienda kama Mancini.
#513 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:40:07 AM

famooz wrote:
heheheh @ magigi,yaani you have made hiyo quote yooote hapo juu,to just ask symbols that simple question? hehehehe

@ carygoh,are you showing up? Would be nice to see you although wewe ni mtu wa kufika jioni jioni,when food is over :)

...Was just following instructions...
@Famooz...Weka mimi kama "Socialite"...at no fee!!!
#514 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:45:31 AM

By kesho 4PM we should have a rough idea of what the orders will be like........tuende kazi!!!!!
#515 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:16:36 AM

@Wilikista Famooz, tafadhali weka 1K hapo juu yangu.

#516 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:21:00 AM

Applause Applause Applause ......at long last!!!
#517 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:45:46 AM

1K and a chupa of vermouth Applause Applause Applause
#518 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:48:48 AM

1K and a chupa of vermouth Applause Applause Applause

Iko nini?

#519 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 12:43:59 PM

will also attend. how do i pay my due
#520 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 1:11:21 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
will also attend. how do i pay my due

@Obi,great,check the main frame of the party.The address is there,so you send an email and @JB will give you number to mpesa

@ impunity,pledge noted smile