'Downloading' once in a day
Prime
#81 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:57:39 AM

@jguru.........Pse issue a caveat on castor oil...that it is not recommended for those with "buns in the oven"especially from the seventh month as it could trigger early labour.

@Mawinder.....Wazuans are bothered about you because they do not want to loose a family member or visit you in hospital.Its sad to see a loved one in pain.We also need the Gachie security when necessary so we need you around.

About the greens being mentioned, I want to emphsise in spinach and mchicha in your diet.

They will cause the downloading to happen early morning when you wake up so no need to look for Kanjo loos in town and the experience will be pleasant.

Na hizi spinach na mchicha anakuriwo mbichi ama boiled?
d'oh! d'oh!

Changanya kwa the meal of the day.E.g Githeri ya green maize, mwitemania beans, carrots and spinach/mchicha specially made for you by madam akiongeza tuspices na mapenzi.Also ensure to eat early always ie by 8.00 latest.Matokeo kwa small room ni wow experience.

Na kama sina madam? Can I buy these from a local canteen?
I was thinking of munching them raw as the Nyeri man did last week, is there any -ve effect?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why would a wazuan with all his money eat vegetables or is it being mean?I thought wazuans are beyond eating vegetables!!!!!

I think the mbuzi after this should be a purely vegetarian affair. Ugali managu. This should encourage wazuans to download more often!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:01:53 AM

Prime wrote:
@jguru.........Pse issue a caveat on castor oil...that it is not recommended for those with "buns in the oven"especially from the seventh month as it could trigger early labour.

@Mawinder.....Wazuans are bothered about you because they do not want to loose a family member or visit you in hospital.Its sad to see a loved one in pain.We also need the Gachie security when necessary so we need you around.

About the greens being mentioned, I want to emphsise in spinach and mchicha in your diet.

They will cause the downloading to happen early morning when you wake up so no need to look for Kanjo loos in town and the experience will be pleasant.

d'oh! d'oh!

Changanya kwa the meal of the day.E.g Githeri ya green maize, mwitemania beans, carrots and spinach/mchicha specially made for you by madam akiongeza tuspices na mapenzi.Also ensure to eat early always ie by 8.00 latest.Matokeo kwa small room ni wow experience.

I was thinking of munching them raw as the Nyeri man did last week, is there any -ve effect?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why would a wazuan with all his money eat vegetables or is it being mean?I thought wazuans are beyond eating vegetables!!!!!

I think the mbuzi after this should be a purely vegetarian affair. Ugali managu. This should encourage wazuans to download more often!!

Na pudding ikuwe malenge boiro sio ma ice cream.
Applause

Prime
#83 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:17:27 AM

Raw:-No idea about side effects but maybe hakuna coz I have seen guys do raw spinach juice.

Unless you are doing it yourself be very careful. The kales must be thoroughly cleaned and the hands cleaned too. Otherwise you will get to understand what "loose bloody-mucoid stool" means!
And on the same note... avoid salad and anything that is hand prepared, is not heated and stays at room temperature for long durations. Recipe for bacterial poisoning.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 12:03:25 PM

Prime wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Ugali (White flour/grains) is another culprit of people not downloading.

#85 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 4:59:06 PM

I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep...
#86 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 5:47:35 PM

I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep...

A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker.
#87 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 5:49:57 PM

Another reason why Wazua is a great Republic. You learn things that really help your life.

Uliongeza mchicha ama spinach?
pleasecallme
#88 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 6:07:24 PM

eat up pawpaws..ul experience the most stress free/free flowing soft poop...no need to shout and make those groaning sounds smile
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 5:50:10 PM

pleasecallme wrote:
eat up pawpaws..ul experience the most stress free/free flowing soft poop...no need to shout and make those groaning sounds smile

Nuff-sheid!!!
Applause

#90 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 6:20:30 PM

A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker.

Vyoo zenyu hazina tissue???SMH.

How can one be proud of keeping shyt in his body for longer than necessary.
#91 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:09:21 PM

Applause I sometimes do as many as four a day and thank God for that

Coolbull
#92 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 12:45:13 PM

Thanks Washiku for the progress report. I'm managing well too. Twice morning hours,short time-span and at times ka-ghost late afternoon. I've realized an early morning hot drink and kidogo work-out quickens the task and leaves me feeling energetic/energized.
ChumsQuest
#93 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 5:58:53 AM

Amores wrote:
Meduza wrote:
You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga

I prefer it this way,not every now and then like a primary school kid.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok,mbloo,see a doctor. Hii sio ati preference,your system is dysfunctional.

Mawinder, which day? Sato ama?
ChumsQuest
#94 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 6:01:45 AM

You realize that sockets have to take tissues everytime they go for no.1 or 2 otherwise things would be thick? She could just be short calling unless you're timing her...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Liar Liar
#95 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 11:40:12 AM

I now download twice a day,in the morning and evening.
seppuku
#96 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 11:50:37 AM

A while ago, I put myself on warm lemon water therapy first thing every morning and that raised my frequency from once a day to a high of 5 times a day at one point. I still wake up to the juice but my bowels have since settled for an easy 2 x 1.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#97 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:02:49 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:

You realize that sockets have to take tissues everytime they go for no.1 or 2 otherwise things would be thick? She could just be short calling unless you're timing her...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Liar Liar

Surely @mawinder should have known this. Men normally shake ninio after use, which is not possible with our sisters and thus the tissue.
Mjasirii
#98 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:00:41 PM

I now download twice a day,in the morning and evening.

What changed from once a week ?
#99 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:21:46 PM

Shhhhhhhhhh...not everyone is a middlecalss employee here in Wazua.

#100 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:36:16 PM

Shhhhhhhhhh...not everyone is a middlecalss employee here in Wazua.

By now you should have known @Mawinder...tissue ikiwekwa inaenda!