wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

17 Pages«<14151617>
Stressed
waleann
#151 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 3:27:58 PM

There are people who will tell you they are going to kill themselves, and they actually go ahead and do it. They will leave behind a suicide note saying you are the reason they killed themselves. They usually have the last word on that matter because you cannot argue against a suicide note written by a dead person.
Ngogoyo
#152 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 8:45:48 PM

I have decided to reply albeit not because of @essyk and Prime theories

First thing first. I was on an assignment outside the country but I have READ ALL of your comments and thanks for helping me to clarify my decision.

For the record am not a drunkard neither dingoingo (.....I know no one accepts) but anyway I drink at most twice a week and well meet me and your dingoingo ideas disappear.

I have been and still is trying to save my marriage because I hate quitters but I definitely will not hang on a thread just to save a marriage and lose myself.

By any chance is @waleann my 'government'? 'she' has joined today and posted on this 'hidden' thread....aki ya ngai kama ni wewe...

I provide & pay for everything...including servicing of official airport veeery regularly apart from when there is civil war.

I decided not to see any professional and handle it like my dad.

For the good advices, @powerhouse and others beers will come your way....I take whitecap

is @callaspade a socket!!!! ...

the culmination was like this......I let her stay for a week at her parents....boring week it was for me since was used to them around. I let her come back no questions asked.....(wait wait)

she stays for two days no word from me and she initiates dialogue. I accept whatever she says and do the opposite ....no questions asked
she softens up and even does things she never used to do. Having promised my God I will try one last time He seems to have told her I mean it this time

she still has a looooong way to go with her anger and micro-managing me but having decided to run my home like CORD (preach democracy but take opposite road on the nomination)I have seen it just might work.

I hope this will settle things with the likes of prime and essyk to know that sio mimi maendeleo ya wanaume walikuwa wamekujia neither am I dead.

@mcreggae I have not said aaaaaanywhere that she beets me, hiyo yangu ni kujifichio

For me mpango=HIV which complicates my career progression...bla...bla...bla
looking forward to the mbuzi if she will not have committed suicide which might lead to burial being around that week

I welcome appeals but it would be great to let this sleep since I am toying with this idea of becoming a marriage counselor in addition to Accounting.
#153 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 8:56:10 PM

Ngogoyo!! smile smile werocomu, nawakinya haha riko siti downi.

Ngogoyo wrote:

By any chance is @waleann my 'government'? 'she' has joined today and posted on this 'hidden' thread....aki ya ngai kama ni wewe...

Ngogoyo wrote:

..if she will not have committed suicide which might lead to burial being around that week
Is this the one you said I do to before God and men? You wish her death? You'd rather see your kids raised by step mom?

Hata dingoingo ni better,.
Prime
#154 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 9:30:59 PM

Essyk relax.
Ngogoyo. The 48 laws of power. Things will work out right bro. Its painful but in the end you will be ok.
Muheani
#155 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 9:38:16 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
I have decided to reply albeit not because of @essyk and Prime theories

First thing first. I was on an assignment outside the country but I have READ ALL of your comments and thanks for helping me to clarify my decision.

For the record am not a drunkard neither dingoingo (.....I know no one accepts) but anyway I drink at most twice a week and well meet me and your dingoingo ideas disappear.

I have been and still is trying to save my marriage because I hate quitters but I definitely will not hang on a thread just to save a marriage and lose myself.

I provide & pay for everything...including servicing of official airport veeery regularly apart from when there is civil war.

I decided not to see any professional and handle it like my dad.

For the good advices, @powerhouse and others beers will come your way....I take whitecap

is @callaspade a socket!!!! ...

the culmination was like this......I let her stay for a week at her parents....boring week it was for me since was used to them around. I let her come back no questions asked.....(wait wait)

she stays for two days no word from me and she initiates dialogue. I accept whatever she says and do the opposite ....no questions asked
she softens up and even does things she never used to do. Having promised my God I will try one last time He seems to have told her I mean it this time

she still has a looooong way to go with her anger and micro-managing me but having decided to run my home like CORD (preach democracy but take opposite road on the nomination)I have seen it just might work.

I hope this will settle things with the likes of prime and essyk to know that sio mimi maendeleo ya wanaume walikuwa wamekujia neither am I dead.

@mcreggae I have not said aaaaaanywhere that she beets me, hiyo yangu ni kujifichio

For me mpango=HIV which complicates my career progression...bla...bla...bla
looking forward to the mbuzi if she will not have committed suicide which might lead to burial being around that week

I welcome appeals but it would be great to let this sleep since I am toying with this idea of becoming a marriage counselor in addition to Accounting.

d'oh! marriage Counsellor? Wazua may 2013 class Graduate?

Booooring......na Tumekuwa Tungoja ni?

But I Give It To U Ndingoingo, Perfectly In order To Give It A Chance..as Many Chances As You Can. Thats What I Wud Do, Not Only For My Kids, But For Us All.

Gadaffi
#156 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 10:03:37 PM

If it ws a real story, then thats a positive ending. If it ws a fake, then it had such a poor n boring ending..
Ngogoyo
#157 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 8:13:37 AM

Ngogoyo!! smile smile werocomu, nawakinya haha riko siti downi.

Ngogoyo wrote:

..if she will not have committed suicide which might lead to burial being around that week
Is this the one you said I do to before God and men? You wish her death? You'd rather see your kids raised by step mom?

Hata dingoingo ni better,.

motto akililia wembe....akitaka hata coffin nitabuy in advance....there is a limit to what a man can take eeeish yawa!
Ngogoyo
#158 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 8:15:16 AM

Prime wrote:
Essyk relax.
Ngogoyo. The 48 laws of power. Things will work out right bro. Its painful but in the end you will be ok.

It will work out but as one wazuan said 'love is overrated'
Ngogoyo
#159 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 8:17:01 AM

Gadaffi wrote:
If it ws a real story, then thats a positive ending. If it ws a fake, then it had such a poor n boring ending..

why would I make it...beats me!!!! mimi si journalist neither researcher, I work with figures/other peoples figures
#160 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 10:13:50 AM

[quote=Ngogoyo
motto akililia wembe....akitaka hata coffin nitabuy in advance....there is a limit to what a man can take eeeish yawa!

There is nothing left to salvage here.Sad
Love went out of the window together with it's cousins and in-laws long before you posted.
If I were your wife I would not spend a day in the house with a man who doesn't mind me dying.

But why do people stay in cold and dead marriages hating and punishing each other with hopes that it will get better? The better it gets is death.
17 Pages«<14151617>