42 Pages«<2223242526>»
Mbuzi 7
#461 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 7:47:33 AM

famooz wrote:
The phombe pledges growing at an alarming rate yawa........@famooz, this time instead of FG, mine will be a bottle of Jameson tripple distilled whisky, you know how I do it.

Spoken like former elder,now turned chiefsmile .To this add another bottle of the same on me, if this is your favorite drink!!

Should we call this thread whiskey season 7?smile

Wow, that I luv, thanks @famooz, now this makes it a really whisky season!!!!!

The one Mbuzi that @Famooz ametoa one bottle of triple distilled Whiskey na mimi MIA....naomba sirkal...Pray Pray Tafadhali muweke thread ya "Live updates Mbuzi7" as I monitor the consupmtion of the whiskey and it's effect on the consumers...BTW, wapi @Mnjoro?...
#462 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 9:27:38 AM

famooz wrote:
The phombe pledges growing at an alarming rate yawa........@famooz, this time instead of FG, mine will be a bottle of Jameson tripple distilled whisky, you know how I do it.

Spoken like former elder,now turned chiefsmile .To this add another bottle of the same on me, if this is your favorite drink!!

Any ladies in the hauz who'd like Kumarula-marula?

#463 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 11:32:12 AM

famooz wrote:

The one Mbuzi that @Famooz ametoa one bottle of triple distilled Whiskey na mimi MIA....naomba sirkal...Pray Pray Tafadhali muweke thread ya "Live updates Mbuzi7" as I monitor the consupmtion of the whiskey and it's effect on the consumers...BTW, wapi @Mnjoro?...

Wait,@nostop,you are giving me a bad rep,are you say i do not contribute kwa mbuzi or that i have never changad for akocoho? hehehhee

This chupa ni giving a push to @ MC the chief!
#464 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 11:33:54 AM

famooz wrote:

Any ladies in the hauz who'd like Kumarula-marula?

Hii ni pledge for Amarula nikuweke kwa list?
#465 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 2:00:30 AM

@Wakandi,the originator of this thread has paid 5K. Makofi!
#466 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 2:04:08 AM

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid
2. Essyk- Paid 2500
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid
9. JB aka cashcollector -1K ( paid)
10.Kaka sunguch-3K paid
11.Karqui - 1K
12.Nostoppingthis- 2K
13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey
14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

#467 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 8:37:51 AM

kingfisher wrote:
pass..

Confirmed!!!
banyamulenge
#468 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 9:01:12 AM

famooz wrote:
@Wakandi,the originator of this thread has paid 5K. Makofi!

Kaiyambaaaaa!!!!Applause Applause Applause Kula Kwake!!Drool Drool

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#469 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 5:38:35 PM

famooz wrote:

Price list

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid
2. Essyk- Paid 2500
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid
10.Kaka sunguch-3K paid
11.Karqui - 1K
12.Nostoppingthis- 2K

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind

sijioni hapad'oh!
#470 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 6:20:52 PM

@ digitek1,you had not said you were coming...i just saw you focusing a lot on "singapore" and quail eggsLaughing out loudly

Sawa I have added you.
#471 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:40:44 PM

famooz wrote:
@ digitek1,you had not said you were coming...i just saw you focusing a lot on "singapore" and quail eggsLaughing out loudly

Sawa I have added you.

Quail!

#472 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:45:30 PM

kingfisher wrote:
pass..

Confirmed!!!

@kingmvuvi, sasa does this mean you have confirmed that you will pass on the mbuzi ama unakuwa kwa mbuzi? d'oh!
#473 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:04:30 PM

@smano yuko wapi with his catholic song?
#474 Posted : Saturday, June 08, 2013 10:36:29 AM

@smano yuko wapi with his catholic song?

And @mnjoro ,@Djinn,@ kizee1 ( you were to buy me juice last mbuzi but you disappeared!),@danny6........where are all these people??
#475 Posted : Saturday, June 08, 2013 2:05:50 PM

@Mukiri, it is 7 days to the Mbuzi and I have not seen your confirmation. I am waiting for yours to check in then mine can follow.

You promised me a seat next to you.Wee usianze kunilengalenga.
#476 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 12:06:45 PM

Wapi pledges jaamaneni?
#477 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 12:46:23 PM

Wapi pledges jaamaneni?

niandike amarula moja.
#478 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 2:52:10 PM

Price list

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid
2. Essyk- Paid 2500
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid
10.Kaka sunguch-3K paid
11.Karqui - 1K
12.Nostoppingthis- 2K
14. Coolio - Bottle of Amarula

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1,coolio,famooz

#479 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 3:00:06 PM

Only 17 eaters????
#480 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 3:00:52 PM

Hello wazuans,
Can we please honor our pledges ?We have a few days to go to mbuzi.
For my pledge,i will bring it to the venue in person hehheheh