wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

why do people squezee ugali..
matata
#11 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 6:18:19 PM

qooler wrote:
I have observed most people squeeze Ugali with their palm before putting it in the mouth. I have asked and no seems sure why they do that. what could be the reason?

If these are the things that bother you,then I understand why your colleague scored a Dminus in KCSE.

smilesmilesmilesmilesmile @mawinder
#12 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 6:31:47 PM

matata wrote:
qooler wrote:
I have observed most people squeeze Ugali with their palm before putting it in the mouth. I have asked and no seems sure why they do that. what could be the reason?

If these are the things that bother you,then I understand why your colleague scored a Dminus in KCSE.

smilesmilesmilesmilesmile @mawinder

aish you guys have serious memory
qooler
#13 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 6:57:43 PM

To remove the air inside.

marko
#14 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 6:59:17 PM

Omondi yawa.
WHO DARES WINS
#15 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:04:24 PM

digitek1 wrote:
foreplay

Applause

Then we have those who pinch a big piece of ugali, dip part of it in the soup and eat, while leaving half of the ugali pinch in their palm....why?
#16 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:28:21 PM

To remove the air inside.

Kwani mikono ni poker-vibrator

#17 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:29:55 PM

digitek1 wrote:
its part of the process...to whet the apetite and act as speed govenor esp for shared meals

#18 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:34:57 PM

digitek1 wrote:
foreplay

Applause

Then we have those who pinch a big piece of ugali, dip part of it in the soup and eat, while leaving half of the ugali pinch in their palm....why?

There is a friend of mine who was eating ugali with nyama choma and he kept on punching that hole in the mindro of ugali.

#19 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:41:34 PM

digitek1 wrote:
foreplay

balls are meant to be squeezed, right? (these are balls of ugali Shame on you smile )
Prime
#20 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 8:43:25 PM

washiku leta photo at this juncture