McReggae wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:The phombe pledges growing at an alarming rate yawa........@famooz, this time instead of FG, mine will be a bottle of Jameson tripple distilled whisky, you know how I do it. Spoken like former elder,now turned chief .To this add another bottle of the same on me, if this is your favorite drink!! Should we call this thread whiskey season 7? Wow, that I luv, thanks @famooz, now this makes it a really whisky season!!!!! The one Mbuzi that @Famooz ametoa one bottle of triple distilled Whiskey na mimi MIA....naomba sirkal... Tafadhali muweke thread ya "Live updates Mbuzi7" as I monitor the consupmtion of the whiskey and it's effect on the consumers...BTW, wapi @Mnjoro?...
McReggae wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:The phombe pledges growing at an alarming rate yawa........@famooz, this time instead of FG, mine will be a bottle of Jameson tripple distilled whisky, you know how I do it. Spoken like former elder,now turned chief .To this add another bottle of the same on me, if this is your favorite drink!! Should we call this thread whiskey season 7? Wow, that I luv, thanks @famooz, now this makes it a really whisky season!!!!! Any ladies in the hauz who'd like Kumarula-marula? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:The phombe pledges growing at an alarming rate yawa........@famooz, this time instead of FG, mine will be a bottle of Jameson tripple distilled whisky, you know how I do it. Spoken like former elder,now turned chief .To this add another bottle of the same on me, if this is your favorite drink!! Should we call this thread whiskey season 7? Wow, that I luv, thanks @famooz, now this makes it a really whisky season!!!!! The one Mbuzi that @Famooz ametoa one bottle of triple distilled Whiskey na mimi MIA....naomba sirkal... Tafadhali muweke thread ya "Live updates Mbuzi7" as I monitor the consupmtion of the whiskey and it's effect on the consumers...BTW, wapi @Mnjoro?... Wait,@nostop,you are giving me a bad rep,are you say i do not contribute kwa mbuzi or that i have never changad for akocoho? hehehhee This chupa ni giving a push to @ MC the chief!
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:The phombe pledges growing at an alarming rate yawa........@famooz, this time instead of FG, mine will be a bottle of Jameson tripple distilled whisky, you know how I do it. Spoken like former elder,now turned chief .To this add another bottle of the same on me, if this is your favorite drink!! Should we call this thread whiskey season 7? Wow, that I luv, thanks @famooz, now this makes it a really whisky season!!!!! Any ladies in the hauz who'd like Kumarula-marula? Hii ni pledge for Amarula nikuweke kwa list?
@Wakandi,the originator of this thread has paid 5K. Makofi!
Please do not make changes or comments in this frameEvent: Mbuzi Season7 Venue: Alfajiri Date: 15th June 2013 Price listFull Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/= To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.comSponsors 1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid2. Essyk- Paid 25003. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka) 4. Bree 1 Lt of FG 5. Radio- 2K 6. Sheila - 2K 7. Bigchic - 2K 8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid9. JB aka cashcollector - 1K ( paid)10. Kaka sunguch-3K paid11.Karqui - 1K 12.Nostoppingthis- 2K 13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey 14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey EatersWakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC, Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1 Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks
Confirmed!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
famooz wrote:@Wakandi,the originator of this thread has paid 5K. Makofi! Kaiyambaaaaa!!!! Kula Kwake!! "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:Please do not make changes or comments in this frameEvent: Mbuzi Season7 Venue: Alfajiri Date: 15th June 2013 Price listFull Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/= To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.comSponsors 1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid2. Essyk- Paid 25003. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka) 4. Bree 1 Lt of FG 5. Radio- 2K 6. Sheila - 2K 7. Bigchic - 2K 8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid9. JB aka cashcollector - 1K ( paid)10. Kaka sunguch-3K paid11.Karqui - 1K 12.Nostoppingthis- 2K 13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey 14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey EatersWakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC, Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks
sijioni hapa I may be wrong..but then I could be right
@ digitek1,you had not said you were coming...i just saw you focusing a lot on "singapore" and quail eggs Sawa I have added you.
famooz wrote:@ digitek1,you had not said you were coming...i just saw you focusing a lot on "singapore" and quail eggs Sawa I have added you. Quail! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@kingmvuvi, sasa does this mean you have confirmed that you will pass on the mbuzi ama unakuwa kwa mbuzi? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
@smano yuko wapi with his catholic song? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:@smano yuko wapi with his catholic song? And @mnjoro ,@Djinn,@ kizee1 ( you were to buy me juice last mbuzi but you disappeared!),@danny6........where are all these people??
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
@Mukiri, it is 7 days to the Mbuzi and I have not seen your confirmation. I am waiting for yours to check in then mine can follow. You promised me a seat next to you.Wee usianze kunilengalenga. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Wapi pledges jaamaneni? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Jus Blazin wrote:Wapi pledges jaamaneni? niandike amarula moja. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Please do not make changes or comments in this frameEvent: Mbuzi Season7 Venue: Alfajiri Date: 15th June 2013 Price listFull Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/= To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.comSponsors 1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid2. Essyk- Paid 25003. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka) 4. Bree 1 Lt of FG 5. Radio- 2K 6. Sheila - 2K 7. Bigchic - 2K 8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid9. JB aka cashcollector - 1K ( paid)10. Kaka sunguch-3K paid11.Karqui - 1K 12.Nostoppingthis- 2K 13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey 14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey 14. Coolio - Bottle of Amarula EatersWakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC, Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1,coolio,famooz Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks
Only 17 eaters???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hello wazuans, Can we please honor our pledges ?We have a few days to go to mbuzi. For my pledge,i will bring it to the venue in person hehheheh