wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

3 Pages<123
Stuck in the airport VIP lounge
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 5:27:54 PM

Never rest on a vip lounge if i r not the sitting PM.

If you must rest after a long flight, take a taxi (Koinange) or build your own lounge!

Kuiba ya wengine sio ungwana! Na wanao peana sofa set, chai and peanuts ya wenyewe, mnakosea sana!

And they say "karibu chai". Karibu chai na mzee hayuko? Tabia gani hii d'oh! d'oh!

CHukua tu message and let the visiting man go away without entering the main door.
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 7:37:46 PM

Coolio wrote:
Tebes wrote:
At what point exactly does one get "Stuck"???

Lock inatoka wapi??

@ mawinder explain to us wacha kuwa mean! wanaume ni kusaidiana.

I didn't bother with this thread because I thought it was politics.Anyway for the lock,I know that at the Coast Kwale Senator Boy Juma Boy can sort you out but as for me I may send a squad to deal with your wife,daughters infront of you and then force you to do the same before slaughtering your favorite child.I can assure you the cops will keep off as I know how to sort them out.The trauma may make you mad or commit suicide.
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 10:02:30 PM

Coolio wrote:
Tebes wrote:

Lock inatoka wapi??

I didn't bother with this thread because I thought it was politics.Anyway for the lock,I know that at the Coast Kwale Senator Boy Juma Boy can sort you out but as for me I may send a squad to deal with your wife,daughters infront of you and then force you to do the same before slaughtering your favorite child.I can assure you the cops will keep off as I know how to sort them out.The trauma may make you mad or commit suicide.

Mawinder are you serious when you say such things?
To say the truth unaogopesha sana.Pray
Ok just ignore me,got a feeling you are on my wall/ceiling.

@ GURU!

What causes such to happen?
Is it witchcraft,muscle spasm and how bad can this be to cause such embarrassment?
How can it be prevented? Like seriously does it lock a guy like the mouth of a crocodile,so that he can't get out? And what would happen if he attempts to? break himself?

#24 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 12:34:18 AM

just kiss kimemia's feet or better still, buy him some kaimati & saugage and you will have full unlimited access to all the 3 VIP Lounges Laughing out loudly

we all know this is the the right thing to do but everyone fears kimemia so much [ask former PM] Laughing out loudly

What's a thread heading Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly just made my day.
#25 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 7:57:38 AM

Coolio wrote:
Tebes wrote:

Lock inatoka wapi??

Mawinder are you serious when you say such things?
To say the truth unaogopesha sana.Pray
Ok just ignore me,got a feeling you are on my wall/ceiling.

@ GURU!

What causes such to happen?
Is it witchcraft,muscle spasm and how bad can this be to cause such embarrassment?
How can it be prevented? Like seriously does it lock a guy like the mouth of a crocodile,so that he can't get out? And what would happen if he attempts to? break himself?

I think its all about muscle spasm and it all depend on the airport...she need to just relax and stop panicking the thing will pull out quit easily...otherwise do it three steps as @magigi suggested above.

I dont know when it holds...is it during the up-n-down sessions ama it happens as soon as the pax have disembarked?
d'oh! d'oh!

#26 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 8:43:42 AM

That young man landing on Tuju's airport should know that he's playing a very dangerous game. I foresee him being the next victim.
3 Pages<123