Goto Page...
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 10:06:35 PM
Even with the Hudaah n' Annabel's I know town, chao guys.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, June 06, 2013 11:20:02 AM
Even if you throw in You-guy girl?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, June 07, 2013 4:48:33 PM
Nairobi roads today are crazy! Jams on all major roads!
If you haven't left the office yet, work late. Or seek haven at the pub nearest your office.
User Profile
Blackberry
Posted :
Friday, June 07, 2013 8:02:18 PM
jguru wrote:
If you haven't left the office yet, work late. Or seek haven at the pub nearest your office.
thank you God for the train....
Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, June 07, 2013 8:43:25 PM
jguru wrote:
When did Rais leave Sagana?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, June 07, 2013 8:44:39 PM
Blackberry wrote:
jguru wrote:
haya the train still works...lakini seriously the town is going to ground to a halt pretty soon...its crazy
User Profile
Blackberry
Posted :
Friday, June 07, 2013 10:44:46 PM
Blackberry wrote:
jguru wrote:
haya the train still works...lakini seriously the town is going to ground to a halt pretty soon...its crazy
@Maka Am talking about syokimau train....but ive since found out theres another happy lot on other routes kibera-Kikuyu, dandora-ruiru never mind the coaches are in deplorable state.
Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
User Profile
checkbeat
Posted :
Sunday, June 09, 2013 3:33:56 PM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, June 09, 2013 3:48:10 PM
Blackberry wrote:
jguru wrote:
@Maka Am talking about syokimau train....but ive since found out theres another happy lot on other routes kibera-Kikuyu, dandora-ruiru never mind the coaches are in deplorable state.
i
this might be the only way to go with a growing middle class...expect the number of cars to rise tremendously over the coming years...
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, June 09, 2013 4:42:50 PM
checkbeat wrote:
Sasa hii ni nini?
User Profile
74 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Culture