wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

14 Pages«<89101112>»
Of inactive runways...........
#91 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:27:06 PM

Prime wrote:

In addition, I wouldn't encourage the use of KY. There are other unprocessed lubricants out there. eg Grape seed oil, rapeseed oil etc. Don't put cancerous things in your privates. Check the material of the toy you use

Pray Pray Pray Mukiri are you serious? KY causes cervical cancer?

KY ni nduu?
iller
#92 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:39:33 PM

Prime wrote:

In addition, I wouldn't encourage the use of KY. There are other unprocessed lubricants out there. eg Grape seed oil, rapeseed oil etc. Don't put cancerous things in your privates. Check the material of the toy you use

KY ni nduu?

KY Jelly - Lubricant
#93 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:46:01 PM

iller wrote:
Prime wrote:

KY ni nduu?

KY Jelly - Lubricant

And am told that the letters KY literally has no meaning.

#94 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:47:45 PM

rryyzz wrote:
danny6 wrote:
a twenty month wait??//? not unless you want to receive sour milk!!

And what's wrong with that ???Sour milk can equally be very delicious, especially when accompanied with some ukali.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Brother, now what is this?
#95 Posted: : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:49:18 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Tebes wrote:
mlefu wrote:
A very long thread glorifying sex....advocating MWK...I hate this day

NKT! What with women who cant keep their marriage vows, or their legs together, men of the cloth glorifying sex toys, others advocating using the toys on "each other". God forbid. Pray

SO how does this work???

Have the same question, this was mentioned by @Mukiri

iMasturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive
#96 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 4:59:10 PM

Prime wrote:

I have always thought that grape and rapeseed oil are for eating kumbe! Sasa si hata cowboy utarecomend! What is ky made up of anyway? Naskia kuuliza swali but it looks so silly. Ky lessons we need.
#97 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 5:03:29 PM

rryyzz wrote:
danny6 wrote:
a twenty month wait??//? not unless you want to receive sour milk!!

And what's wrong with that ???Sour milk can equally be very delicious, especially when accompanied with some ukali.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Brother, now what is this?

Drool Drool Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
iller
#98 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 5:11:57 PM

iller wrote:
Prime wrote:

KY ni nduu?

KY Jelly - Lubricant

And am told that the letters KY literally has no meaning.

Yeah, it has no meaning. Mtu alikosa jina
#99 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 5:18:26 PM

the issue of KY leading to cancer can only be sorted out by @jguru not @mukiri.
#100 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 5:35:21 PM

Prime wrote:

@wazua family
Does it make sense for a married couple to separate for long durations? months, years? Is the monetary gain worth compared to the effect on the marriage?

Not a good idea. That's the start of the end of a marriage. What is the point of getting married and yet you see each other once every 2 years? I don't see any emotional, social, physical or psychological benefits of that. Maybe economic satisfaction.
14 Pages«<89101112>»