Of inactive runways...........
Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:slimshadie wrote:Being faithful is a choice. I agree there are almost unbearable days but its all in the mind. Just tune your mind to other things. I am lucky since i have young children and this keeps me quite busy in the evenings. What with the homework and all.
Nyinyi watu wa hire, chungeni  True wife material. My advice get one of those good sex guides. The ones written for married couples. Send it to him (e-book). Tell him as fore-play, you'd like to discuss (chat/email) page by page because you are looking forward. PS: They never lack stressing the importance of fore-play. And while you are at it, ask him to bring over a few mutual 'toys' for added spice. Jambo Mukiri Hubby aren't you? @Washiku, Is there any couple in this day and age without toys? For both @Mukiri this is new Gospel. I am not married yet, and they were not in the budget of the things I will buy once I get married. But in the process of preparing for marriage, and to try expand my knowledge, I had read and watched books and DVDs on marriage. One of the dvds I watched is called "LAUGH YOUR WAY INTO A HAPPY MARRIAGE". That guy really condemns masturbation in marriage. Are u implying he is wrong? Mbloo, Interesting the way people jump to conclusions. “They have the unique ability to listen to one story and understand another.” ~ Pandora Poikilos Masturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive mmmmmmmmh. I can be old school but this sounds like masturbation to me....
jguru wrote:essyk wrote:Quote:[quote=MukiriMasturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive Haiya! Who keeps stealing the pastor's ID? No no no.I cannot allow toys,like seriously? It's even worse if it's your hubby.I cannot even fathom. What can a toy do which a man is unable to do? Isn't that masturbation in marriage. If he can't excite me tulale. Slimshadie I fully understand the mathogothanio you are talking about. Ukijaribu kurudi after a looong period of abstinence utawika neighbours waamke and you wouldn't feel like going back their again. let me help you,this guy left me gazing at the cealing cz the pain disturbed him psychologically-eti it stuck in his subconscious and he couldn't dare proceed with the act sijui blablablabla.Alinibore.Nkt. That is why I went to Nyumba ya wazee to look after tucucus/gukas. Am not discussing this again. Omba serikali. Good luck. What's wrong with a toy to induce sexual pleasure? Most women will never experience orgasms with penetrative landing alone.And the fake thing with throbbing veins you've described below is supposed to be doing what? cause orgasm by staring at it? Most women die without having ever experienced a strong orgasm. Toys are warm these days. Some resemble the real thing. Complete with throbbing veins and you can get the size that you want.If you are landing after a long period of time, do it gently. Lubrication is an issue. Use KY. Both of you are tense. Set the mood right. Dinner, wine, music. Else, there will be friction all over the airport. And at the first sign of pain, or blood, the dude will probably freak out and get turned off. Mathogothanio proper. On a lighter note, @Essie, you are a screamer? Atiriri, I don't get it.... Please educate me you young generation.... what's the use of "something that resembles the real thing" when you have THE REAL THING? And the husband is supposed to be a participant in this whole thing??? Which man agrees to use some fake thing which the wife supposedly like better than the real thing and still feels proud like a real man? Like, seriously???? No wonder people are running for everything fake ignoring the original stuff.... Bropox, MZEs, Fiedlers, Qony, Nokla.......... and Audreys! Damn Chinese! NKT!
Quote:[quote=Bigchick Mimi hata 2 months siwesmake. @ Big chick I have done more than 5 yrs ,for personal and mostly religious reasons- I have just become lukewarm of late. It takes lots of discipline and ability to withstand pressure.But I can hang out with the craziest of people and leave untouched. It's the wanting to 'leave the box' which made me try but that was it. Abstaining is not a big deal.Not at all after all jameni we humans have self control plus we can keep ourselves busy being productive in other ways if one is not in a hurry to get into a relationship. The End."The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Bigchick wrote:slimshadie wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:[quote=slimshadie]@ prime the experience was 'mathogothanio' as essyk says and i agree the doc was out of line for telling me that. I have never gone back. He actually gave me medication that did not work at all. I have been married for ten years and sex life was good, very good indeed. I will read more on honeymoon vaginitis i believe its also referred to as 'holiday cystitis'
That is where there is a problem!!!! The s*x WAS....past tense... @nostoppingthis no problem there. Yes it is in the past tense. Hello, i am talking about 20months. Right before he went it was great! The was a comma in my s*# and now I want to carry on. @Slims, imagine on the day he is expected he calls to say something had happenned so he will stay slightly longer or maybe has changed mind and wants to settle huko with someone else. (Just a thot, not true) What would you do? My advise to you and other mamas:Someone is gone for 6 months plus, hakuna kugoja .Tafuta Mtu.Be happy gals.Life is short, life is once.We should not have long periods of saddness.But keep it your top most secret.The problem most of the time is other people getting to know coz that will embarass him. And remember landing is not just an activity its hedlthy too. Mimi hata 2 months siwesmake.[/quote] I'm not sure I should say "Lucky husband"...but since you can't keep it under the skirt for too long...iko chida!
Wendz wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:slimshadie wrote:Being faithful is a choice. I agree there are almost unbearable days but its all in the mind. Just tune your mind to other things. I am lucky since i have young children and this keeps me quite busy in the evenings. What with the homework and all.
Nyinyi watu wa hire, chungeni  True wife material. My advice get one of those good sex guides. The ones written for married couples. Send it to him (e-book). Tell him as fore-play, you'd like to discuss (chat/email) page by page because you are looking forward. PS: They never lack stressing the importance of fore-play. And while you are at it, ask him to bring over a few mutual 'toys' for added spice. Jambo Mukiri Hubby aren't you? @Washiku, Is there any couple in this day and age without toys? For both @Mukiri this is new Gospel. I am not married yet, and they were not in the budget of the things I will buy once I get married. But in the process of preparing for marriage, and to try expand my knowledge, I had read and watched books and DVDs on marriage. One of the dvds I watched is called "LAUGH YOUR WAY INTO A HAPPY MARRIAGE". That guy really condemns masturbation in marriage. Are u implying he is wrong? Mbloo, Interesting the way people jump to conclusions. “They have the unique ability to listen to one story and understand another.” ~ Pandora Poikilos Masturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive mmmmmmmmh. I can be old school but this sounds like masturbation to me.... We can debate it if you so wish?
essyk wrote:God gave you a tool to excite woman and you choose to replace it with toys?arrgh. Upgrade your lovemaking skills is all I can say and tools/toys will be history. 10 fingers can do the walking.ish. Quote:quote=jguruWhat's wrong with a toy to induce sexual pleasure? Toys are warm these days. Some resemble the real thing.Complete with throbbing veins and you can get the size that you want.
If you are landing after a long period of time, do it gently. Lubrication is an issue. Use KY. Both of you are tense. Set the mood right. Dinner, wine, music. Else, there will be friction all over the airport. And at the first sign of pain, or blood, the dude will probably freak out and get turned off. Mathogothanio proper. HAIYA! Guru! So zinapatikana Gikomba or Marikiti au? I fear we may soon see them on the streets. 'Mari kwa mari, shagua size yako! Kupima ni bure!!Guru hiyo malubricante ni like pepper worsening the condition.By the way....wacha tu it was mathogothanio reloaded. Jeez!! don't ask me further questions cz am a deaconess.  Wacha I go eat chips and clear my mind of toys. hahahahahaha... dead and buried... wake me up when Jesus comes!
Wendz wrote:jguru wrote:essyk wrote:Quote:[quote=MukiriMasturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive Haiya! Who keeps stealing the pastor's ID? No no no.I cannot allow toys,like seriously? It's even worse if it's your hubby.I cannot even fathom. What can a toy do which a man is unable to do? Isn't that masturbation in marriage. If he can't excite me tulale. Slimshadie I fully understand the mathogothanio you are talking about. Ukijaribu kurudi after a looong period of abstinence utawika neighbours waamke and you wouldn't feel like going back their again. let me help you,this guy left me gazing at the cealing cz the pain disturbed him psychologically-eti it stuck in his subconscious and he couldn't dare proceed with the act sijui blablablabla.Alinibore.Nkt. That is why I went to Nyumba ya wazee to look after tucucus/gukas. Am not discussing this again. Omba serikali. Good luck. What's wrong with a toy to induce sexual pleasure? Most women will never experience orgasms with penetrative landing alone.And the fake thing with throbbing veins you've described below is supposed to be doing what? cause orgasm by staring at it? Most women die without having ever experienced a strong orgasm. Toys are warm these days. Some resemble the real thing. Complete with throbbing veins and you can get the size that you want.If you are landing after a long period of time, do it gently. Lubrication is an issue. Use KY. Both of you are tense. Set the mood right. Dinner, wine, music. Else, there will be friction all over the airport. And at the first sign of pain, or blood, the dude will probably freak out and get turned off. Mathogothanio proper. On a lighter note, @Essie, you are a screamer? Atiriri, I don't get it.... Please educate me you young generation.... what's the use of "something that resembles the real thing" when you have THE REAL THING? And the husband is supposed to be a participant in this whole thing??? Which man agrees to use some fake thing which the wife supposedly like better than the real thing and still feels proud like a real man? Like, seriously???? No wonder people are running for everything fake ignoring the original stuff.... Bropox, MZEs, Fiedlers, Qony, Nokla.......... and Audreys! Damn Chinese! NKT!  operating the TOY with chinese batteries...zinaweza isha katikati...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
nostoppingthis wrote:Bigchick wrote:slimshadie wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:[quote=slimshadie]@ prime the experience was 'mathogothanio' as essyk says and i agree the doc was out of line for telling me that. I have never gone back. He actually gave me medication that did not work at all. I have been married for ten years and sex life was good, very good indeed. I will read more on honeymoon vaginitis i believe its also referred to as 'holiday cystitis'
That is where there is a problem!!!! The s*x WAS....past tense... @nostoppingthis no problem there. Yes it is in the past tense. Hello, i am talking about 20months. Right before he went it was great! The was a comma in my s*# and now I want to carry on. @Slims, imagine on the day he is expected he calls to say something had happenned so he will stay slightly longer or maybe has changed mind and wants to settle huko with someone else. (Just a thot, not true) What would you do? My advise to you and other mamas:Someone is gone for 6 months plus, hakuna kugoja .Tafuta Mtu.Be happy gals.Life is short, life is once.We should not have long periods of saddness.But keep it your top most secret.The problem most of the time is other people getting to know coz that will embarass him. And remember landing is not just an activity its hedlthy too. Mimi hata 2 months siwesmake.[/quote] I'm not sure I should say "Lucky husband"...but since you can't keep it under the skirt for too long...iko chida! Kwani huyu @Bigchick hakuangi na zile ma headaches za jioni jioni zile? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
A very long thread glorifying sex....advocating MWK...I hate this day
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
essyk wrote:Quote:[quote=Bigchick Mimi hata 2 months siwesmake. @ Big chick I have done more than 5 yrs ,for personal and mostly religious reasons- I have just become lukewarm of late. It takes lots of discipline and ability to withstand pressure.But I can hang out with the craziest of people and leave untouched. It's the wanting to 'leave the box' which made me try but that was it. Abstaining is not a big deal.Not at all after all jameni we humans have self control plus we can keep ourselves busy being productive in other ways if one is not in a hurry to get into a relationship. The End. I agree with Essyk.Its all in the mind. U can last as long. Being busy works. Dont put yourself in situations that make you think not having it is the end of the world. Anyway an idle mind, is the devils workshop. You cant win, unless you first begin....
Of inactive runways...........