4 Pages«<234
What does the term DATING mean?
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:33:41 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Meduza wrote:
I think....Dating is kukatia aingie box....relationship means you are seriously thinking abt a 'thingy' with that person. you can date coz u r into someone...but pull out along the way before its a relationship.

At the point where a landing has just occurred are you still dating?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Looks like someone landed some airport, now he's worried, the airport may conclude they are dating.

Wewe msichana wacha zako na wewe.

rryyzz
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:40:08 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Meduza wrote:
I think....Dating is kukatia aingie box....relationship means you are seriously thinking abt a 'thingy' with that person. you can date coz u r into someone...but pull out along the way before its a relationship.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Looks like someone landed some airport, now he's worried, the airport may conclude they are dating.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its the way you keep insisting.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:43:23 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Meduza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its the way you keep insisting.

Sawa, so tuwache that there is no clear distinction between dating, seeing someone, landing,relationship,courting etc...all mean the same thing.

#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:49:29 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Meduza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If the landing occured at your place, whoa unto you...
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 3:28:27 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Meduza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If the landing occured at your place, whoa unto you...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

4 Pages«<234