14 Pages«<56789>»
Of inactive runways...........
#61 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:09:18 PM

slimshadie wrote:
@ prime
the experience was 'mathogothanio' as essyk says and i agree the doc was out of line for telling me that. I have never gone back. He actually gave me medication that did not work at all. I have been married for ten years and sex life was good, very good indeed.
I will read more on honeymoon vaginitis i believe its also referred to as 'holiday cystitis'

That is where there is a problem!!!! The s*x WAS....past tense...

@nostoppingthis no problem there. Yes it is in the past tense. Hello, i am talking about 20months. Right before he went it was great! The was a comma in my s*# and now I want to carry on.

That's a long time!!! why didn't you two think of getting onto the next flight to sort out some of those needs? Many a times, when you get an opportunity out there, they would allow one a few visits back home...
#62 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:16:32 PM

jguru wrote:
[quote=MukiriMasturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive

Haiya! Who keeps stealing the pastor's ID?

No no no.I cannot allow toys,like seriously? It's even worse if it's your hubby.I cannot even fathom.
What can a toy do which a man is unable to do?
Isn't that masturbation in marriage.
If he can't excite me tulale.

Slimshadie I fully understand the mathogothanio you are talking about.
Ukijaribu kurudi after a looong period of abstinence utawika neighbours waamke and you wouldn't feel like going back their again.
let me help you,this guy left me gazing at the cealing cz the pain disturbed him psychologically-eti it stuck in his subconscious and he couldn't dare proceed with the act sijui blablablabla.Alinibore.Nkt.
That is why I went to Nyumba ya wazee to look after tucucus/gukas.
Am not discussing this again.
Omba serikali.Pray Laughing out loudly
Good luck.

What's wrong with a toy to induce sexual pleasure? Most women will never experience orgasms with penetrative landing alone. Most women die without having ever experienced a strong orgasm. Toys are warm these days. Some resemble the real thing. Complete with throbbing veins and you can get the size that you want.

If you are landing after a long period of time, do it gently. Lubrication is an issue. Use KY. Both of you are tense. Set the mood right. Dinner, wine, music. Else, there will be friction all over the airport. And at the first sign of pain, or blood, the dude will probably freak out and get turned off. Mathogothanio proper.

On a lighter note, @Essie, you are a screamer? smile

Yes, we agree that toys are tools just like any other, a means to an end.

No, we don't agree on fornication/adultery/immorality. And I hope you see the folly of your ways, if that is what you peddle. However, if you truly believe it, please advertise your wife so that she can get this gratification from all those who'd wish to give it to her. I'm sure you'd enjoy that, no?

In addition, I wouldn't encourage the use of KY. There are other unprocessed lubricants out there. eg Grape seed oil, rapeseed oil etc. Don't put cancerous things in your privates. Check the material of the toy you use

#63 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:22:42 PM

God gave you a tool to excite woman and you choose to replace it with toys?arrgh.
Upgrade your lovemaking skills is all I can say and tools/toys will be history.
10 fingers can do the walking.ish.

quote=jguruWhat's wrong with a toy to induce sexual pleasure? Toys are warm these days. Some resemble the real thing.Complete with throbbing veins and you can get the size that you want.

If you are landing after a long period of time, do it gently. Lubrication is an issue. Use KY. Both of you are tense. Set the mood right. Dinner, wine, music. Else, there will be friction all over the airport. And at the first sign of pain, or blood, the dude will probably freak out and get turned off. Mathogothanio proper.

HAIYA! Guru! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
So zinapatikana Gikomba or Marikiti au?
I fear we may soon see them on the streets.

'Mari kwa mari, shagua size yako! Kupima ni bure!!

Guru hiyo malubricante ni like pepper worsening the condition.By the way....wacha tu it was mathogothanio reloaded.
Jeez!! don't ask me further questions cz am a deaconess.smile Wacha I go eat chips and clear my mind of toys.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:28:57 PM

Yes, we agree that toys are tools just like any other, a means to an end.

No, we don't agree on fornication/adultery/immorality. And I hope you see the folly of your ways, if that is what you peddle. However, if you truly believe it, please advertise your wife so that she can get this gratification from all those who'd wish to give it to her. I'm sure you'd enjoy that, no?

In addition, I wouldn't encourage the use of KY. There are other unprocessed lubricants out there. eg Grape seed oil, rapeseed oil etc. Don't put cancerous things in your privates. Check the material of the toy you use

And as I said before, listen carefully, there's a thin line between wrong, immoral, unethical. What you think is wrong is not to most other people. And since you are not God, you have no right to judge people for their actions. Preach along, and let people be.

And you should stop making references using people's wives. Whether these ladies exist or not. It is rude.

And KY is not cancerous. Never have, never will be.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:33:42 PM

Masturbation is evil as is other forms of self-gratification. Toys should be used on each other. For its more blessed to give(pleasure) than to receive

The best toy is the one which has warm blood flowing through its veins.

In short,a blazing toy! enuff said.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

We were beautifully and wonderfully made. God did not supply toys to Adam and his wife. A man shall leave his mother and father and shall cleave unto his wife; and they shall become one flesh. Not a flesh and a TOY!!!Shame on you
#66 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:47:00 PM

On another note, afadhali dead lifeless toy than dog for the mba girls.
#67 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 1:53:13 PM

slimshadie wrote:
@ prime
the experience was 'mathogothanio' as essyk says and i agree the doc was out of line for telling me that. I have never gone back. He actually gave me medication that did not work at all. I have been married for ten years and sex life was good, very good indeed.
I will read more on honeymoon vaginitis i believe its also referred to as 'holiday cystitis'

@nostoppingthis no problem there. Yes it is in the past tense. Hello, i am talking about 20months. Right before he went it was great! The was a comma in my s*# and now I want to carry on.

@Slims, imagine on the day he is expected he calls to say something had happenned so he will stay slightly longer or maybe has changed mind and wants to settle huko with someone else. (Just a thot, not true) What would you do?

My advise to you and other mamas:Someone is gone for 6 months plus, hakuna kugoja .Tafuta Mtu.Be happy gals.Life is short, life is once.We should not have long periods of saddness.But keep it your top most secret.The problem most of the time is other people getting to know coz that will embarass him.

And remember landing is not just an activity its hedlthy too.

Mimi hata 2 months siwesmake.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:10:54 PM

jguru wrote:
slimshadie wrote:
Being faithful is a choice. I agree there are almost unbearable days but its all in the mind. Just tune your mind to other things. I am lucky since i have young children and this keeps me quite busy in the evenings. What with the homework and all.

Nyinyi watu wa hire, chungeni

My dear, life is short. You shouldn't be having unbearable days. Your body's calling. Listen to it. Having children is not an excuse to neglect one of the great pleasures of life: companionship with intimacy.

20 months! His job/studies do not allow you to accompany him?

Aaaiish... am i reading right? Wee wacha kupotosha bibi ya mwenzako.....
#69 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:13:15 PM

slimshadie wrote:
@ prime

@Slims, imagine on the day he is expected he calls to say something had happenned so he will stay slightly longer or maybe has changed mind and wants to settle huko with someone else. (Just a thot, not true) What would you do?

My advise to you and other mamas:Someone is gone for 6 months plus, hakuna kugoja .Tafuta Mtu.Be happy gals.Life is short, life is once.We should not have long periods of saddness.But keep it your top most secret.The problem most of the time is other people getting to know coz that will embarass him.

And remember landing is not just an activity its hedlthy too.

Mimi hata 2 months siwesmake

NKT!!!!!!

Meduza
#70 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 2:15:19 PM

God gave you a tool to excite woman and you choose to replace it with toys?arrgh.
Upgrade your lovemaking skills is all I can say and tools/toys will be history.
10 fingers can do the walking.ish.

quote=jguruWhat's wrong with a toy to induce sexual pleasure? Toys are warm these days. Some resemble the real thing.Complete with throbbing veins and you can get the size that you want.

HAIYA! Guru! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
So zinapatikana Gikomba or Marikiti au?
I fear we may soon see them on the streets.

'Mari kwa mari, shagua size yako! Kupima ni bure!!

Guru hiyo malubricante ni like pepper worsening the condition.By the way....wacha tu it was mathogothanio reloaded.
Jeez!! don't ask me further questions cz am a deaconess.smile Wacha I go eat chips and clear my mind of toys.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray Pray smile smile
You cant win, unless you first begin....
14 Pages«<56789>»