wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

What does the term DATING mean?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 9:28:59 AM

I just heard Ms Aundrew on Radio Maisha saying that prior to gender change he had "dated" men, @Jalas asked him if s/he has ever been in a relationship.

Then she says after gender change she tried dating a man and it didnt last since they wanted her to date a lady coz it looked normal that way.

Now if you say "Nimedate huyu mazi for 6 months" does it mean for that period shuma imekuanga ikiingia ndani?
Or can u date someone without wekereanung shuma ndani?

What is dating?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

rryyzz
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 9:54:06 AM

I just heard Ms Aundrew on Radio Maisha saying that prior to gender change he had "dated" men, @Jalas asked him if s/he has ever been in a relationship.

Then she says after gender change she tried dating a man and it didnt last since they wanted her to date a lady coz it looked normal that way.

Now if you say "Nimedate huyu mazi for 6 months" does it mean for that period shuma imekuanga ikiingia ndani?

What is dating?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kwani ukidate lazime uwekere shuma ndaniShame on you Shame on you
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 9:55:07 AM

Kudate ni kumvutia wire na kumnunulia kahawa javasmile
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 10:00:05 AM

rryyzz wrote:

What is dating?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kwani ukidate lazime uwekere shuma ndaniShame on you Shame on you

You've heard that "the former husband to Ms Xtina is currently dating miss world"...what do u understand by that statement?

#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 10:49:37 AM

Mean not 'means' bwana impunity
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 11:02:56 AM

Mean not 'means' bwana impunity

Collected, sasa changia mjadala.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 11:18:47 AM

Read Joshua Harris ~ I Kissed Dating Goodbye. Mavuno church recommended it for those who are dating.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 11:33:20 AM

Read Joshua Harris ~ I Kissed Dating Goodbye. Mavuno church recommended it for those who are dating.

Just copy paste the relevant pages and post here for us please.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 11:52:31 AM

Just copy paste the relevant pages and post here for us please.

Every page is relevant. If you are dating, its a worthy investment.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2013 11:55:46 AM

Thought that book was meant for the singles. Dating should mean hali ya kujuana as you assess, not ASSes, each other's suitability for a relationship or marriage.