wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
Of inactive runways...........
#31 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 6:33:16 PM

slimshadie wrote:
Being faithful is a choice. I agree there are almost unbearable days but its all in the mind. Just tune your mind to other things. I am lucky since i have young children and this keeps me quite busy in the evenings. What with the homework and all.

Nyinyi watu wa hire, chungeni

Applause Applause Applause Applause True wife material.

My advice get one of those good sex guides. The ones written for married couples. Send it to him (e-book). Tell him as fore-play, you'd like to discuss (chat/email) page by page because you are looking forward.

PS: They never lack stressing the importance of fore-play. And while you are at it, ask him to bring over a few mutual 'toys' for added spice.

#32 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 6:41:31 PM

jguru wrote:
slimshadie wrote:
@muheani this is not the case here, it is way before you get to the end of the tunnelSad .
@Um Suyala i have not been inactive .... but aliases of aliases, get? And NO you do not know me. I am pretty sure.

@Chep i hear you.

Which brings me to number two. I am afraid it will be a bit awkward to just switch on and include him in the day to day stuff after such a period.

Ok. You are an active Wazuan using another alias.

But let me ask how solid is a relationship when your husband goes away for 20 months? That's a very long time! How do you cope? Do long distance relationships really work?

Tafuta fimbo ya karibu. So that even when he returns, that airport will be full serviced and in top working condition.

Don't judge, maybe the hubby had gone for studies abroad....those masters za 2yrs.

Ama Phd. Watu ya biachara wa wazua can't relate to that. Longest period away from home is a week in shaina and then he comes back home.
Prime
#33 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 6:53:24 PM

@ slimshadie
I think im the only one floating on this story. When you say the experience was not so good, do you mean pain? infection or premature disembarkation of passengers? im lost. Then this statement from your doc (gynae?)...was really really resisting to tell me that he is not good' but he said it anyway... totally mixes me up.How does the doc get to tell you that your hubby is not good? I think thats very careless and unprofessional of your doc.

it may be of help if you provided more details. That way you will get better views and opinions. For example, How long you have been married, how your s*x life was before he relocated, whether you constantly kept in touch (keeping the fire burning), how long he was around, whether it happened severally or if it was a one time thing and you gave up coz of the pain (assumption). While at it google :honeymoon vaginitis
#34 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 9:42:20 PM

slimshadie wrote:
Being faithful is a choice. I agree there are almost unbearable days but its all in the mind. Just tune your mind to other things. I am lucky since i have young children and this keeps me quite busy in the evenings. What with the homework and all.

My advice get one of those good sex guides. The ones written for married couples. Send it to him (e-book). Tell him as fore-play, you'd like to discuss (chat/email) page by page because you are looking forward.

PS: They never lack stressing the importance of fore-play. And while you are at it, ask him to bring over a few mutual 'toys' for added spice.

toys tena ?
#35 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 9:46:24 PM

I year 8months ni kidogo sana to worry.People do more but still resume and life goes on-your fears are unfounded esp if you are physically fit.
For Christ's sake, lack of sex never killed anyone but sex has killed many,forget the cobwebs nonsense-don't even know what people mean by that.
Self discipline matters a lot because usipochunga you will become broom ya kanjo and in the end die a miserable disease filled death.
By the way,people carry all manner of diseases in their bodies.
I read that herpes which Guru describes above can be transmitted through an ORDINARY KISS and that it stays in the body FOREVER!!! It only resurfaces when it's activated through intercourse again.
Hata cd HAIWESMAKE.Just google.

So tell me why anyone would want to be careless to sleep/kiss strangers just to remain active?
I'd rather put a lock and chains and be ridiculed.
And how can one detect herpes in another if it lies dormant in body?scary
I now thinks that 95% of sexually active adults have herpes.

Ngong
#36 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 9:53:55 PM

slimshadie wrote:

Jambo Mukirismile
#37 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 10:13:05 PM

@JB and Maich Black...spot on

@slim, both of you may need to lay on the romantic gestures to turn each other on.....all the best
#38 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 10:17:21 PM

digitek1 wrote:
The long foreplay, if the guy has loads collected over 20 months, will he hold ...... hawezimakeit.

never everLaughing out loudly 20 monthsShame on you

@digitek kumbe uko huku and famooz is looking for you on the mbuzi thread? Drool
#39 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 11:21:11 PM

@slimshadie - Just wondering, how do you manage to survive for 20 months?? Si itashikana?? Sad

jguru. wrote:
Tafuta fimbo ya karibu. So that even when he returns, that airport will be full serviced and in top working condition.

Shidwo!!!

Here is a faithful African lady who is asking for advice on how to make sure she enjoys what she should ONLY enjoy WITH THE HUSBAND na watu wengine wanaanza kumpotosha!!?? Tabia gani hii.

Congratulations @slimshady. I know what you've done should be obvious and expected but the truth of the matter ni kwamba ulimwengu umevunjika katikati.

Discuss the issue with your hubby. A long(er) fore play.

Fimbo ya kando might mean a battery operated gadget. A woman's best friend. The Rabbit Vibrator. Get that one. Thank me later...

Long foreplay? What is this?

The physiology behind sexual arousal varies greatly between men and women. Excitement, plateau, orgasm and resolution vary in both in intensity and duration. And hardly ever will the man and woman experience sex the same (be at the same wavelength).

For example, the woman might be in excitement phase, while the man will have already shot his load and he's in resolution. A man will be aroused by what excites him e.g. a MOMO (sorry, ladies). So when he returns and finds that you weigh 41kgs, he'll want to get it done over with quick and move on.

The trick is to remain in the plateau phase for a longer time. Also, very few women have orgasms during landing. Most women need extra stimulation to achieve this. Leearn how to do the two above, and she will wait for you for 200 months.
#40 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 11:26:50 PM

slimshadie wrote:

My dear, life is short. You shouldn't be having unbearable days. Your body's calling. Listen to it. Having children is not an excuse to neglect one of the great pleasures of life: companionship with intimacy.

20 months! His job/studies do not allow you to accompany him?
14 Pages«<23456>»