wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

32 Pages«<2728293031>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
faa
#561 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 7:47:57 PM

Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying?
rooney
19 May 2013 5:54 PM
tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn
lexom....God wil punish u

Laughing out loudly we call them xaxa generation
#562 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 8:14:43 PM

now armed men have to guard the grave SMDH!

and that's the state of our nation Sad
#563 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 9:04:19 PM

At whose cost?Why should a dead useless thief and paedophile be guarded while hardworking and morally upright Kenyans are being killed by thugs?
keraka
#564 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 9:07:12 PM

At whose cost?Why should a dead useless thief and paedophile be guarded while hardworking and morally upright Kenyans are being killed by thugs?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Thief????So if you defend murderers in court you become one.Wachana na personal grudges.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#565 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2013 10:25:10 AM

Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness" Sad , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. Sad
Meru Holiness
#566 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2013 10:45:49 AM

Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness" Sad , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. Sad

The standard reports doctors found traces of sidenfil (spl) in his blood.
He had an instruments aided landing.

#567 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2013 10:47:15 AM

Wanjiku ngoma cia gikuyu!!!!!say that again!!
#568 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 1:19:17 AM

but even T.B doesn't cause sudden death.
#569 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 7:23:22 AM

but even T.B doesn't cause sudden death.

According to the article Tb can cause sudden death but then again this is from sub standard
xyzee
#570 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 8:34:26 AM

They've just discovered the TB? They should let the story die off. In the past TB has been associated with other more serious ailments, the fact that alot has been said about his love for the opposite gender does not help matters.
#571 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 8:35:10 AM

The standard report says it was viagra. It made the engine overheat. We need to know that mysterious woman atueleze zaidi.
#572 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 2:19:48 PM

keraka wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Thief????So if you defend murderers in court you become one.Wachana na personal grudges.

#573 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 2:34:48 PM

keraka wrote:

Mutula's wealth should be viewed in conjunction with NSSF,Jirongo,Ben Mtuweta,Harbinder Singh Sethi,James Isabirye,Jos Konzolo and many other thieves where they plundered NSSF and almost brought it to its knees.
#574 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 3:01:58 PM

faa wrote:

Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying?
rooney
19 May 2013 5:54 PM
tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn
lexom....God wil punish u

Laughing out loudly we call them xaxa generation

hii generation ni ngumu sana...
Pesa Nane
#575 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 10:15:45 PM

ION

witchdoctor day = how many human days???
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#576 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 9:22:09 AM

And when were we expecting the official results?
#577 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 9:42:06 AM

8 weeks from the said date.

#578 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 11:51:30 AM

Kwani 8 weeks hazijaisha?stories have it that speedball i.e a mixture of heroin and coke did it.Add redbull which is extremely dangerous.
#579 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:18:33 PM

Kwani 8 weeks hazijaisha?stories have it that speedball i.e a mixture of heroin and coke did it.Add redbull which is extremely dangerous.

That is Kenya for you. We forget fast and move on. That is why politicians find it easy in Kenya.
#580 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 5:48:10 PM

Mutula Kilonzo’s autopsy results will only be released once Kethi Kilonzo’s woes come to an end.

http://www.capitalfm.co....-autopsy-report-muthama/